Who DO u want to meet from bigfooty

Originally posted by mandy5

We should organise something for all these people who want to meet. Who's good at that kind of thing? :confused:

Keep an eye out on your PM box... ;)

The Hitman

I'd like to meet everyone, but especially the Pies fans and the regular BigFooty people.

(And thanks to PiesPremiers for my only mention!!!)

I'm interested if there are any plans for a "get-together"????

Originally posted by Dan25
I don't have tickets on myself at all. That's exactly why I'm mystified at the attention a self-important, arrogant person like yourself is showing towards yours truly.

You think you are far important than you are, and really, you need a good kick up the arse. Figureatively, or liteally, just to put you in your place.

Of course what would I know? I've only been overseas once. :rolleyes: Mr travel guru here is apparently an expert on everything that walks God's green Earth, so we all must bow down to you!
Jeez you're an idiot, a fair dinkum idiot. You reckon I need a kick up the arse Dan? Would you like to try giving it to me Dan? Tell me you piss-ant, what place do I need to be put into?

I'm gonna rip your f#ckin head off if I ever meet you, that's a promise.

Originally posted by The Starchild

Muha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!

I'm sorry that's fu*kin hilarious. You should change your name to the "Intimidator," you are that scary! Help us. Help us all!! :p

Yes, violence is no answer

Even though with Dan you sometimes feel like it. ;)

Dan you were well behind in that original argument I reckon but as things have gone on - you are now a fair way ahead.

No need for this sort of thing.

"I bring you peace
I bring you love"

Mr Burns.

Originally posted by Wayde Petersen
Well, these are the people I would like to meet in no particular order.

Mobbenfuhrer
DrAlfAndrews, I don't know why
Joffa
i_luv_westcoast, because he used to be from Lancaster (not far from where I live)
Play On, again:D
All the Brisbane Lions and Fitzroy people
Rohan Coventry
Pies Premiers
Sigscotty
Borogirl
Loz, (look under Alf)
And all of you who make this site kick arse:D

Thanks mate, you've made my day:)
Count me in for a get together. I know I haven't been here for very long, so I think it wiuld be great!
I'd also like to catch up with all the legendary Carlton people:cool:

Re: Re: Who DO u want to meet from bigfooty

Originally posted by Macca19
I would like to meet:

Sabre
Kuepper
Pie Girl
Top Dog
X Box
Porthos
Tredders
Jars458
Stegelator
Lioness (in two weeks YAY)
Beaus Girl
Danni
Joshem
Olmy
Dan
Danny Chook Fan Club
Grendel
Ant
Blues 2001
Fat Red
BJ/Rove
TopDon
The Mase
BloodStained Angel
Mantis
Frodo
Visro
dockerbabe
Freo Fan
Pies Premiers
Sydney Bomber
FigJam
Darky

basically all the regulars id like to meet....plus the ones ive met already id like to meet again

Thanks for the mention Macca ;)

Originally posted by Top Dog

ALL the Doggies board members
X_Box_X

Well mate, I dont know about you but I think you know im a Bulldog! You better not be serious :D
Thanks for the mention too btw!

Jeez you're an idiot, a fair dinkum idiot. You reckon I need a kick up the arse Dan? Would you like to try giving it to me Dan? Tell me you piss-ant, what place do I need to be put into?

:eek: OLS!

And who says we don't all get along nicely at Bigfooty?

Anywayz..... I will leave to many and ppl will get all offended etc.... so I will say everyone who I haven't met already.

And Kristin, ;) I would have given u a mention but I have already met u, u see. :D :) :cool:

Mags

You'll keep smartass. Come to M4 standing when Carlton play Essendon and ask around for DJ, please. I got no problem putting my location out there for anyone to see. I dare you to come and meet me smartguy, dare ya. Got any balls Dan?

Dan you were well behind in that original argument I reckon but as things have gone on - you are now a fair way ahead.
Umm, there hasn't been any other issue debated, I don't like his style or arrogance, he's a twit. You wanna know what I'm like? Ask windyhill. I don't like know-it-all's like Dan and I'm just shooting at whatever crap he talks. If he spoke without hypocrisy or supreme egotistical arrogance then I'd not have a problem with him.

I'm not getting 'beaten' by him in anything mate, there has only been one thread we argued and he had no chance of being right given his life experience, which seems to be at 0. Anyone that has any level of worldliness would agree with my views, anyone else just doesn't know so they can't comment credibly.

Okay, I'm going to do my list. If you're not on it........ well bad luck :rolleyes: , unless I state otherwise..........

Collingwood people:

Mags (legend)
PiesPremiers (see above)
Joffa (hopefully in the next couple of weeks)
Dr Alf Andrews (my role model :eek: )
Rohan (Old Kevinian, like myself)
Pie Girl
play on (great bloke)
kristin5
NICK THE PIE MAN
Nic
Spidey
FIGJAM
mandy5
Joel
MarkT
(really sorry if I missed someone)

"Others"
The Hitman (top bloke)
bluecrow (good luck with your exams)
BomberBoy (you froggie bastard ;) )
Top Dog (great bloke)
lioness22
FitzroyJamesDio (so I can give him a peice of my mind :mad: )
DEES RULE
deegirl9
Dan25 (would like to have a trivia contest with him)
topdon
windyhill
Stegelator (the lad from Leongatha)
mantis
Macca19
Dippers Donuts
Asgardian (get well soon mate)
GOALden Hawk
hawkman5
Loz
QT
Chris23
X_box_X

And I really really really want to meet Barb!

You don't know what happened with Pugs Rohan, like i said it was a misunderstanding. I don't get along with the guy and we have vastly differing opinions on most things, but I've had beers with him in discussing things and we've never intentionally come to blows genuinely.

Dan is different, he grates me badly with every single word he says. He drips blatent arrogance, just look at his signiture. I enjoy bringing ****ers like him down a rung or 10.

And he has the arrogance to say I need to be put into some place...what place does he mean I wonder? Somewhere down low? Arrogant prick.

I have a big problem with arrogant and pretentious people.

O' Travelled one.

Jesus, talk about arrogance. Your worldliness is severely restricted by your lack of smarts and general stupidity. I'd suggest your ability to learn from an experience would be less than any other normal person. You even had the stupidity to admit you're dumb. Tragic! :(

I've already explained to you that I don't need to visit Europe to know how big bloody Soccer is. I already friggin know!! I also know it's far bigger than Baseball worldwide. What that's got to do with your pathetic attempts to continue to tell everyone how good you are because you travelled is beyond me! Give it up! :mad:

I'm allowed to have an opinion on how big the Yankees are, which (whether you agree with it or not) is based around their fame, and the assumption that people in non-Baseball countries know that the sport of Baseball exists.

If you don't like my opinion, I frankly don't care. I'm also of the opinion that New York is probably the world's most famous city (the "Rome" of the modern era perhaps), but living in such a city wouldn't necessarily help to form that opinion, as it helps to be from the outside looking it, to judge fame. (and I've been to New York, by the way.)

You are quite a sickening individual. Your efforts to "talk down" to others as if they're inferior, smell of both arrogance and self-importance. You need to learn tolerance, and you need to learn a bit of humility. You also need to learn how to speak to people via the written word - something you don't do very well. You need to learn to tolerate people's opinions whose may be different from yours. This might seem strange coming from me, but I am tolerant - just a bit unrelenting in my viewpoints (as I'm entitled to be)

And I'd give up the patthetic efforts to intimidate. When you say crap like "Got any ball's Dan....come and meet me etc etc" it reeks of a jealous Grade-5 schoolkid who wants to pick a fight. Grow up. What are you? 30? 33? People that try to pick fights over the internet are very sad cases. If you've travelled so much, it's about time your learnt some maturity.

I would like to meet a BigFooty member who I can get along with, who I like, who makes me laugh, and likes talking about AFL.

I think the laughing matter is important, but I would like to meet some of you who has a great sence of humour.

I dont like meeting people who dont talk much, and makes me bored. I reckon I could get along with most of you, and would like to meet all of you.

I will meet alot of you in the bigfooty match, so that should be good!

O' Travelled one.

Jesus, talk about arrogance. Your worldliness is severely restricted by your lack of smarts and general stupidity. I'd suggest your ability to learn from an experience would be less than any other normal person. You even had the stupidity to admit you're dumb. Tragic! :(
lack of smarts? try again Dan. A person that gets kicked out of home at 10 yet runs his own business at age 19 can't be all dumb. And it''s not stupidity to know your limitations, maybe it comes with experience in life Dan. I got streetsmarts by the truck Dan, the truck.

I've already explained to you that I don't need to visit Europe to know how big bloody Soccer is. I already friggin know!! I also know it's far bigger than Baseball worldwide. What that's got to do with your pathetic attempts to continue to tell everyone how good you are because you travelled is beyond me! Give it up! :mad:
I couldn't care less, I'm not bignoting myself Dan I draw upon experience to substantiate and qualify my opinions. You seem to speculate what you think might be the realities from second hand sources, then you come across all pompos and arrogant saying it's all fact. Well in the thread I was trying to tell you that the things you think are the reality outside of Australia's borders are not what you seem to think they are, but you just point blank didn't listen, you swept it aside and continued on your "Dan's always right" line.

Then you passed judgement on how you weren't as stupid as the average bigfooty schmuck. You seem to enjoy reminding me about how dumb I said I was, and it seems that this is a major thing with you. You think you're smarter than everyone in here and that's what really annoys me, you're an arrogant arseh*le and I don't like your style one friggin bit.
People that try to pick fights over the internet are very sad cases. If you've travelled so much, it's about time your learnt some maturity.
I agree, my agro is a problem. I've worked hard to erase it from my life.

I was trying to tell you that the things you think are the reality outside of Australia's borders are not what you seem to think they are.

This seems to be your biggest problem! What in the hell makes you think that the realities outsdie Australia's borders are not what I think they are? What makes you think that I think that?

I never even said anything about the realities outside Australia's borders! What exactly did I say? What? All I said was that the Yankees are the world's most famous sporting team (and I stated it was my opinion) and you continue to spout utter crap about how the realities outside Australia are not what I think they are!

I mean, what the hell???? How the hell would you know what I'm thinking? Let me guess what your response will be:

"Dan I know your type. I can tell how you're thinking from your writing style. I am an experienced traveller and I can just tell about you....."

:rolleyes:

I'll bet that's exactly the type of insinuaion (and that's all it is, just an insinuation) that you would believe. I've nailed it, havn't I!

Originally posted by daicos4ever

Collingwood people:

Mags (legend)
PiesPremiers (see above)
Joffa (hopefully in the next couple of weeks)
Dr Alf Andrews (my role model :eek: )
Rohan (Old Kevinian, like myself)
Pie Girl
play on (great bloke)
kristin5
NICK THE PIE MAN
Nic
Spidey
FIGJAM
mandy5
Joel
MarkT
(really sorry if I missed someone)

--OUCH!!!

I'll do team by team so I don't miss anyone!

Adelaide for now

QT - Great Bloke very funny And very friendly and nice to talk to and also can take a joke!

bluecrow - We always will have That Mr Charles Connection!

Jars458 - He is funny and I would very much like to meet him!

Brisbane:

Mr. Ripper - Great person to talk to and very funny!

Beausgirl43 - Kaz :) Luv ya! ;) Have a great time talking to her in MSN
Lioness: As Above except for the KAZ bit!
Dodongo - :D :D :D
LionHeart
Keatings gal
Joshem

Carlton: Carlton95 etc., ODN's, FatRed, meg

I'll do the rest soon!

Who DO u want to meet from bigfooty