Banter Who will be Better in 2025, Collingwood or Carlton? Part 4

Banter threads are not to be taken too seriously. Have fun. Let others have fun.

Who will be better in 2025

• Collingwood

Votes: 101 52.3%
  • Carlton

Votes: 92 47.7%

GPS numbers are insane?? No they aren't lol.

He's a long way off the best runners in the game and defensively he's pretty mediocre.
Mate I’m going to slam my dick repeatedly in the fridge door as I’ll get more satisfaction out of that than trying to have you say anything remotely positive about Daicos. I think I’ll just take the high road and wish you well for 2025

If only Daics could be more like Cerra (whoever HE is)

On SM-A225F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Absolute crab... doesn't run, can't win a hard ball, selfish, and a flog to boot

Only getting a game because of his brother, like David Kernahan

On SM-A225F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Let’s move on. How shit are Mason Coxs glasses? What a stupid tall Horace Grant wannabe flog

But really... Nicky does some things very well, his running numbers are in no way elite compared to others though??
No doubt you’re right. I’ve witnessed games where he’s absolute blown up taggers to the point they are cooked by the 3rd quarter. Anyway, if it makes you feel better keep hanging shit on him. We’ll make do with his output despite of his weaknesses

Why isn't this reflected on the actual GPS numbers we're given then?

Can you point me to the games Daicos is blowing the rest of the competition away in terms of high speed running, distance covered, pressure acts etc?

A regular dud like Cottrell blows him away in this sort of stuff

Why isn't this reflected on the actual GPS numbers we're given then?

Can you point me to the games Daicos is blowing the rest of the competition away in terms of high speed running, distance covered, pressure acts etc?

A regular dud like Cottrell blows him away in this sort of stuff
He doesn’t. Cottrell is actually better than Nick. He just stands outside packs because he’s too scared to get the footy and then jogs around behind everyone. Then gets a cheap handball receive and probably turns it over. It’s actually comical the stance you campaigners take sometimes. Let’s just agree that Nick is shit because it seems to be more important to you that way. 😂

Clearly we've got bias but i cant ever remember a 21yo kid that's put up performances like him that's copped so much negativity and criticism. No off field issues, respectful to everyone, sublime skills and decision making. All that pales into insignificance to his stat padding and softness, doesn't win any hard balls etc. How good was it watching Will Ashcroft win the Norm this year? I was pumped for him. I cant imagine watching that and looking for all his weaknesses to hang shit on him.
You miss the Sam Walsh rubbish from Kane Cornes?

Banter Who will be Better in 2025, Collingwood or Carlton? Part 4