WRFL Div.2 Preditions 2008

are u f uckn serious dude? im not having a go at u coz u think deerpark are gonna struggle, but what the f@#k are u trying to say? just slow down when u type kid:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

dam we have some dumb ppl on this site it not hard to understand i said the teams above are goin to stuggle while the other teams are goin to be very even come finals time dam!!!!

Can someone answer me a question ?

How can gladdy park refuse clearences when , atm they dont have a league to play in ???

Give it up!!! clear your players and fold you hacks !!

any word on who your 15 new senior players you have picked up because on last years side you will need that too push for top 3. no 3, 5, 17 and a couple of others were good but not much after that.

my predictions are

heights
nth footscray
albanvale
coburg
parkside/deer park
braybrook

don't really care after that.
i cant wait for parkside to play heights we will show you weak cats what footys about

Can someone answer me a question ?

How can gladdy park refuse clearences when , atm they dont have a league to play in ???

Give it up!!! clear your players and fold you hacks !!

yea i dont know man but iv been told there goin around this yr i dont belive it but that wat there saying they reckon they had 25 on wenesday nite

Well the mail round is you guys are gone , and will not play.

So if this is true gladdy are blowing smoke up your arses and when they do finally accept they are gone all those 25 blokes who are training with them will be screwed . and left to have a year off coz there clubs run by a bunch of flogs .

If they are so passionate about the club and won't clear players they should have paid their friggin money like everyone else !!

My advice - find another club that doesnt treat its players like crap .

i think gladdy park r going to request to be entered in the fixture....
can anybody confirm that something from the league was sent out to clubs stating it was a draft of the fixture or something along those lines leaving it open for omitted clubs to be reentered???
if that were the case wouldnt it be left to the presidents to have a vote to allow them or not?

can anybody confirm that something from the league was sent out to clubs stating it was a draft of the fixture or something along those lines leaving it open for omitted clubs to be reentered???
if that were the case wouldnt it be left to the presidents to have a vote to allow them or not?

that wat i reckon i think there leaving it open for gladdy if they have the cash and the allstars to come in to the league this year

I believe you are spot on up to clubs and pres and from what i hear there is no chance they will be voted in .

well if i was voting it would be a definite NO all the boys are rapt that they dont have to play gladdy or brunswick its hard to get yourself motivated for such games.

100% same feeling at districts 10 teams is fine i reckon .

Honestly they are no assets to the comp

i cant wait for parkside to play heights we will show you weak cats what footys about

I doubt that it is the coach it is more likely to be tats with another hotmail address. I would think he wouldn't be too happy having his name used but hey with some people the individual comes before the club and they don't really care.

How are the ex Heights players going at training? Tats actually is a good reserves player, Fais can play and is a good guy.

I guess coming from A1's they will be professional enough to find out why Moga was kicked out of Sunny Heights and ended up at Parkside.

All in all it should be a lot more competetive year. Can't wait to run out in round one and get into it. Glad to see the back of Gladdy and Brunswick.

I doubt that it is the coach it is more likely to be tats with another hotmail address. I would think he wouldn't be too happy having his name used but hey with some people the individual comes before the club and they don't really care.

How are the ex Heights players going at training? Tats actually is a good reserves player, Fais can play and is a good guy.

I guess coming from A1's they will be professional enough to find out why Moga was kicked out of Sunny Heights and ended up at Parkside.

All in all it should be a lot more competetive year. Can't wait to run out in round one and get into it. Glad to see the back of Gladdy and Brunswick.

[how did u guess u fool, fukn oath it wasnt me. Still to early for me, im to intersted in Buddy, willo, hodgey, rioli, got no time for sunny heights, yer i hve been training at parkside and its a very good club. As for shep mate i really dont know who it is, might be bomber or another clown tryin to start troble from now. As for tats i havent really spent any time on big footy as i let my footy do the talking, truth hurts ha ha ha. ]

Dont tell me this is parksides senior coach ?
If it is no wonder there in 2nd div

[mate seriously are u normal, why would he say that, someone trying to hang shit on him, for all wondering, shep is a very good bloke and he wont lower himself to those standards

Hey stupe i only asked the question

how true you are tats.......

just an observation would bomber or grima lower themselves to get on here under some 1 elses name and start crap........?

its got heights written all over it.....typical

how true you are tats.......

just an observation would bomber or grima lower themselves to get on here under some 1 elses name and start crap........?

its got heights written all over it.....typical

ay weapons, grima is a very good bloke and wouldnt do something like that, as for bomber i dont think so but i just hang shit on them, wouldnt put my house on the line though. Another thing about tats, if i got something to say ill say it as tats and ill say it to anyone in their face, so no i am only tats, i had mundine but they deleted it for me. Big footy is a place to hang shit, if you cant handle the fire leave da room

o dont worry i can handle it........:eek:

Well the mail round is you guys are gone , and will not play.

So if this is true gladdy are blowing smoke up your arses and when they do finally accept they are gone all those 25 blokes who are training with them will be screwed . and left to have a year off coz there clubs run by a bunch of flogs .

If they are so passionate about the club and won't clear players they should have paid their friggin money like everyone else !!

My advice - find another club that doesnt treat its players like crap .

Totally agree with you Hells.

well lets hope so mate !! ahaha it will be a bit funny getting changed in the back rooms at cole reserve but i am just looking forward to a good year of footy all round with a more even comp now the rabble have been booted out! say gday to cuts and the boys for me mate

Minty,

How are you mate??

Good to see you back in the WRFL although.

I'm looking forward to kicking your arse again. hehe

Hey weapons, is it true that Robbie May isnt coaching the Parkers this year? I heard he was coaching in the EDFL Div. 2.