aussiepride07
aussie pride can u stop using "da" instead of the. u sound like a 15yo wif da and dis. so f@@#ing annoying.
dam man relax u need some chill pills u fool
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
aussie pride can u stop using "da" instead of the. u sound like a 15yo wif da and dis. so f@@#ing annoying.
i asked a simple question no need to lose it the roid rage is starting to come out
Laverton actually go by the name Western Magpies. So while all these people are bagging you for using incorrect language they should actually start using correct names of clubs
laverton should change there name 2 scum of the earth it has a better ring to it
With seven potetial players heading towards Coburg, will anyone give them a genuine threat tag?
hey how tristian and boner training down there and is shep goin to play on this year?
i heard your lalor pickup can play.....
should make for an interesting season. Coburg left their run a little 2 late last year and would/should be hurting after an impressive 06 should be a tight squeeze at the top this year.
lets hope so.........
what i want to see is the teams in the top half on any given day can beat each other...that would be a great competition...not this top 1 or 2 sides no 1 can get near like the last 3 or 4 years........all things being even like injuries and the like come finals time who ever is there can win the flag.......
thoughts.........?
I Agree To But It Going To Be Hard For Magpies Falcons And Iv Reckon Braybrook And Deer Park To But The Rest Will Be Pretty Close It Goin To Be Good When It Get Close To Finals
surely u must be joking or been on another planet deer park have picked up half of albion and are trying to buy a flag so i doubt they will be languishing down the bottom
Coburg has kept almost all the seniors from last yr and with the players heading there should be in good sted for this yr .
More numbers at training than previous yrs and a distinct feeling that the group wants to really have a crack this year , and blow the things that are said about districts being ordinary, out of the water .
A few of the younger blokes down there training the house down , and a couple of the older blokes bouncing round like teenagers .
Coburg should this yr with the pick ups and change of attitude within the group make finals and frighten a few of the contenders for the flag this yr .
Cant wait to see if red is your colour mint ??
well lets hope so mate !! ahaha it will be a bit funny getting changed in the back rooms at cole reserve but i am just looking forward to a good year of footy all round with a more even comp now the rabble have been booted out! say gday to cuts and the boys for me mate
surely u must be joking or been on another planet deer park have picked up half of albion and are trying to buy a flag so i doubt they will be languishing down the bottom
I Agree To But It Going To Be Hard For Magpies Falcons And Iv Reckon Braybrook And Deer Park To But The Rest Will Be Pretty Close It Goin To Be Good When It Get Close To Finals