WRFL Division 2 - 2013

friend of mine from wyndhamvale watched the match between parkside and glen orden and as I said earlier guys parks are the team to beat a much better side from the first time these played and from reports on a dry day would have destroyed a very slow poor glen orden who look to have big problems with too many big guys. kent kingsley was toweled up who knows which direction they go but parkside will win the flag

Nah Joe Joe, your mate is overstating it, can't know too much about footy if he is saying that Parks would destroy GO on a dry day. Laughable.

If ya rekon. I rekon complete opposite. Game was very wet & Yze n Kingsley had limited oppurtunity. We shall see in dry weather... Looking forward to seeing that ;)

Listened to the game today on the radio & they had their player of the day on after the game defender from Glenorden #20 talking about the Glenorden app for iphone etc.
I had no idea they had one but I can tell ya I just downloaded it & unbelievable how professional it is. Well done to the guys behind this. Link is below. Have a look for yaself, its free.

https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/glen-orden-football-club/id673116232?mt=8

Listened to the game today on the radio & they had their player of the day on after the game defender from Glenorden #20 talking about the Glenorden app for iphone etc.
I had no idea they had one but I can tell ya I just downloaded it & unbelievable how professional it is. Well done to the guys behind this. Link is below. Have a look for yaself, its free.

Good win today by GO and #20 did play really well. Also the App is a great idea...... but I am pretty sure that you knew about the App considering that you are either the coach, on the coaching staff or at teh very least a senior player;)

As I said some of us aren't in the know when it comes to iphones etc. SO was good to find that out today & asked for the link to post here. Also not part of the club, in fact I live around the corner from the ground & go to most, if not all Glenorden games, actually come to think of it, I'd call myself a fan. A loyal one at that. Cheers.

Boys check out our app we have had it going since pre season ,best way for clubs to promote themselves :thumbsu:
We are looking forward to money lakes next week should be a good welcome party for Haz 25 :p

I reckon a smokey will win div2
If by Smokey you mean Parkside? GO have been the best team all year and we all know that just because they lost 1 people jumping off them! Parkside good team and will push them but in the end the class and depth the Hawks purchased for this year will shine on the big stage

As I said some of us aren't in the know when it comes to iphones etc. SO was good to find that out today & asked for the link to post here. Also not part of the club, in fact I live around the corner from the ground & go to most, if not all Glenorden games, actually come to think of it, I'd call myself a fan. A loyal one at that. Cheers.
So much a fan that you put the boots on every week?

If by Smokey you mean Parkside? GO have been the best team all year and we all know that just because they lost 1 people jumping off them! Parkside good team and will push them but in the end the class and depth the Hawks purchased for this year will shine on the big stage
No one is jumping off but Parkside are a better side now than what they were earlier. It's now a two horse race.

I believe any of the top 5 can genuinely win it.

Nope, you're just being nice to WV, ML and Heights and trying not to overstate the fact that there are two in it and the rest are making up numbers. :p
GO and Parks both beat WV without raising much of a sweat.
ML won't come within 5 goals of Parkside in the finals and neither will WV next week.
GO will smash ML.
3,4 and 5 can fight it out for pride.

Nope, you're just being nice to WV, ML and Heights and trying not to overstate the fact that there are two in it and the rest are making up numbers. :p
GO and Parks both beat WV without raising much of a sweat.
ML won't come within 5 goals of Parkside in the finals and neither will WV next week.
GO will smash ML.
3,4 and 5 can fight it out for pride.
ML beat Parkside this season? Can someone who was there explain that or

Paulie,

I would like to congratulate you and your club.

I saw on facebook that you guys have handed your U/10 side its first unofficial premiership.

I look forward to coming into the rooms and seeing the flag and photos on the wall next year from this premiership with their medals!

Two questions I have for you Paulie.

1. How come I haven't been congratulated on the touch up Manor Lakes gave Sanctuary Lakes a few weeks back?

2. Did your U/10's sing the Old Westbourne song after their games?

Paulie,

I would like to congratulate you and your club.

I saw on facebook that you guys have handed your U/10 side its first unofficial premiership.

I look forward to coming into the rooms and seeing the flag and photos on the wall next year from this premiership with their medals!

Two questions I have for you Paulie.

1. How come I haven't been congratulated on the touch up Manor Lakes gave Sanctuary Lakes a few weeks back?

2. Did your U/10's sing the Old Westbourne song after their games?
wouldnt they sing their own song?

Also was good to see the 3 brook brothers all playing seniors last week. 2 for albanvale and 1 for c.s. even had a dash at each other haha.

If heights loose this week and c.s get up then there is a big chance 5 spot could change at finals time.

Have you looked at the ladder?

For Heights to miss out we would have to lose all 3 games and CS would need to win there last 3 games by about 300 points each week or Albanvale would need to win all three (inclusing Wyndhamvale and GO).

The 5 is set.

WRFL Division 2 - 2013