WRFL Division 2

districts fly this year ? thats the best one i have heard in a while...
no huffy - no districts mate. let me know at the end of the season how you done... I have driven past your piece of sh*t paddock and you have been lucky to have 10 guys on the track.... 9 of them wouldnt get a game in the magoos at any other club...

you have lost 2 of the hardest workers at the club Huffy and Monteleone and left a guy that had a decent 2's side and was totally OUT COACHED in the finals.. didnt you get spanked by 100 points in that last game ? yeah.. WATCH DISTRICTS FLY ........ IDIOT !

Worry about your own club you dumb f*ck!
You dont personally know the new senior coach.....and he's played better footy than you could ever imagine you peanut! So lets give him a chance to prove himself, huffy had five or so years and only got them to finals once!
As for Monteleone.....biggest ego down there when he was there, and carried on like a million dollar baby!
Sure he could play the game, but with the on field sledging he gave his own players and the amount of 50's he gave away......a lot of blokes down there, and not just me, would rather be a few goals worse of than play with him
So to say that he's one of the two hardest workign guys down there is a complete and utter joke YOU MORON

Yeah spewing I couldn't make it again. I did a bit today though. Was it a tough night and were there any new players there.

yeah very hard night one of the hardest ive done. a few new boys about 3 or 4 i think, a couple from other comps and 1 or 2 from a div1 club. i will pm u more info. dont want to spruik about players we havent signed yet.

Worry about your own club you dumb f*ck!
You dont personally know the new senior coach.....and he's played better footy than you could ever imagine you peanut! So lets give him a chance to prove himself, huffy had five or so years and only got them to finals once!
As for Monteleone.....biggest ego down there when he was there, and carried on like a million dollar baby!
Sure he could play the game, but with the on field sledging he gave his own players and the amount of 50's he gave away......a lot of blokes down there, and not just me, would rather be a few goals worse of than play with him
So to say that he's one of the two hardest workign guys down there is a complete and utter joke YOU MORON

mate i was never doubting gary cutler as a player nor a bloke. i was doubting his coaching ability... you have to admit that he was not that great at finals last year - say what you want about whoever you want mate i dont really care because it has nothing to do with me.. just make sure you say it to there face when you see them becuase i can gaurentee you dont have the balls too.
i can tell you now that i am a mate of mintys i have been around footy a long time.. i have been at your club many times mate and there are not alot of players that put in behind the scene... so do me a favour.. next time you see him or huffy go up to them and tell them what you think instead of sitting behind a computer like the soft piece of f***ing sh*t you are.

CRAZYHOUSE players like you are the reason districts dont go anywhere blame everyone else for your lack of ability.As for minty and his lack of discipline majority of the players the same,always blaming each other or the umpire no wonder the president gone grey and thinking of tossing it in

Very passionate there bang it long u wouldn't happen to be playing at roxburgh park this yr mate?:eek: :D

not at all mate. but you know what. I can gaurentee i know someone that is.. and I can also gaurentee that he and a former coach has read all your posts and knows who are... and there are two blokes there just waiting to meet you on the ground mr.irons and they make sure you know all about it on the ground..

only problem is they will have to drop themselves to two's to play against you mate !

i will say that prob lost a couple back to lakes which i know for a fact..../quote]

You would wanna hold on to Dipietro and Blyth.... would be 2 big losses if they are gone...... I'll keep an eye on the clearance list ... not that I don't beleive you!!

them 2 are staying

chickey allen has gone to play with his bro who is captian at lakes

dont know where u get ur info from mate but siriani was our leading goal kicker and played forard line all year champ..
have picked up a big full foward so we still gonna struggle?

Karim, you have used the word picked up, this means he has signed so who is he....
How is the new coach going, had a few beers with him late last year and seems like a really good bloke

pretty hard to cover my foghorn but im sure the boys will manage without me im..... shattered but i suppose can spend some time with the kids which will be good for a change..........lol

I was referring more to the loss of revenue in the canteen rather than your position as runner!!!! LOL

mate i was never doubting gary cutler as a player nor a bloke. i was doubting his coaching ability... you have to admit that he was not that great at finals last year - say what you want about whoever you want mate i dont really care because it has nothing to do with me.. just make sure you say it to there face when you see them becuase i can gaurentee you dont have the balls too.
i can tell you now that i am a mate of mintys i have been around footy a long time.. i have been at your club many times mate and there are not alot of players that put in behind the scene... so do me a favour.. next time you see him or huffy go up to them and tell them what you think instead of sitting behind a computer like the soft piece of f***ing sh*t you are.

Do me a favour, when your down at districts next, ask around what the players thought of Minty, and to a lesser extent, Huffy...
Oh, and a few of us, including myself, have let them know where we stand before buddy......
We'll end it on this note;
Win, lose or draw....We'll enjoy our footy at districts this season!

Do me a favour, when your down at districts next, ask around what the players thought of Minty, and to a lesser extent, Huffy...
Oh, and a few of us, including myself, have let them know where we stand before buddy......

enjoy it mate. i am sure you will have a great season in the 2's.

I heard that Cooks clearence to The Falcons has been knocked back due to him having signed a contract last season for two years.

Can anyone confirm this??

He would be a good pick up, but looks as though the Falcons may have to wait another year!

At the end of the day , enjoyment is all anyone wants out of thier chosen recreation.

Reading between the lines, I think poeple are suggesting that there is too much of the "tail wagging the dog" at districts, rather than the other way around.

As a footy side thay have promised much and delivered little, having said that they seem to enjoy themselves off it quite a bit.

I heard that Cooks clearence to The Falcons has been knocked back due to him having signed a contract last season for two years.

Can anyone confirm this??

He would be a good pick up, but looks as though the Falcons may have to wait another year!

Yeah cook signed a contract near the end of last season so it will be pretty hard to get a clearance, but from what I heard then may be some bad blood as to results in the B&F as he was pretty stiff not to win it. He was by far the standout player for Yarra last year and will absolutely dominate 2nd division if cleared.

What sort of player is he... what Position does he play? If he goes to the Falcons we have them in Round 1 and by the sounds of things will need to have someone ready for a stopping job

Cook is a type of player that finds an amazing amount of space and never seems to have an opponent, but when needed he loves the hard stuff and is not afraid of getting in and under to get the ball. The only down fall is going the other way is not as good but in saying that rarely gets beaten. He played last year on the wing but I dare say that he would be put in the middle in Div 2.