WRFL Division 2

Tipping you wont, hardly seen you down there at training, or now that you won a b&f are you above the others and dont need to train, or are you going to shop your b&f around?

And good to see some of you boys have the sense to include us in your top 6, a bit of hard work aand a closer unit and we're looking pretty ok.

You really are a twit - you're right though - I won't get a kick seeing as I've been ruled out for the season you moron. And once again you show how stupid you are because I missed one session before Xmas and at times I was actually running some drills at training. Obviously you weren't there again.

And yeah I think I am too good to be running around on the same team as a goose like you who comes on and bags team mates out on a public forum.(apologies to the other districts boys who don't fall into this category) But mate you are a cancer running through that club. The sooner they find out who you are the better. And you are a gutless weak prick - Minty, Mitch, Me - everyone knows who we are here - grow some balls and tell everyone who you are champ.

Oh and by the way - I've never once played for the money - I was embarrassed to get paid last year and if I did decide to play this year it would be for one of two possible clubs who don't even pay their players - so don't use the whole money issue with me ********.

It's funny, you've been bagging out Minty - but guys like him, Tony Romeo, Huffy, Monty - mate they were the reason I played down there - sure they made mistakes - who hasn't - but when push came to shove they were always there for other districts boys.

Minty, thanks for the kind words mate - hopefully now that I have Saturday's free I'll come down and watch you guys at Roxy. Also saw Mitch this afternoon - his boy is just like him - bloody huge already!!

You really are a twit - you're right though - I won't get a kick seeing as I've been ruled out for the season you moron. And once again you show how stupid you are because I missed one session before Xmas and at times I was actually running some drills at training. Obviously you weren't there again.

And yeah I think I am too good to be running around on the same team as a goose like you who comes on and bags team mates out on a public forum.(apologies to the other districts boys who don't fall into this category) But mate you are a cancer running through that club. The sooner they find out who you are the better. And you are a gutless weak prick - Minty, Mitch, Me - everyone knows who we are here - grow some balls and tell everyone who you are champ.

Oh and by the way - I've never once played for the money - I was embarrassed to get paid last year and if I did decide to play this year it would be for one of two possible clubs who don't even pay their players - so don't use the whole money issue with me ********.

It's funny, you've been bagging out Minty - but guys like him, Tony Romeo, Huffy, Monty - mate they were the reason I played down there - sure they made mistakes - who hasn't - but when push came to shove they were always there for other districts boys.

Minty, thanks for the kind words mate - hopefully now that I have Saturday's free I'll come down and watch you guys at Roxy. Also saw Mitch this afternoon - his boy is just like him - bloody huge already!!

Kanga, Minty, Mitch I wouldn't bother replying to this twit. Everyone on here thinks he is a goose, he offers nothing except snipes and crap, has no wit, no intelligence, no football brain and like I said he is one of those guys who find fault with everything. I just cross the fingers I have worked out who he is by the time we play Coburg. Will ask to play reserves that day I dare say.

It's funny on here people hang a bit, a bit of banter goes on and it's all fun and even though it's a computer I tend to like everyone. Suppose it's just that people on here love their football as much as me. But crazyhouse you are just a f wit who has respect from no one. Can't even be bothered typing more about you.

Heard tonight top 5 in div 2. My tips in no particular order SUNSHINE HEIGHTS, West Footscray, Deer Park, Albanvale and North Footscray or Wyndhamvale.

Improvers could be Braybrook and Nth Sunshine.

Sliders will be Coburg Districts.

Heard Brunswick's two major sponsers have signed back up. Mount Franklin will once again provide the water bottles and Blundstone will supply all players with a pair to play in. Seriously they battle along Brunswick and I have respect that they continue to have a go and play football and are trying their best to provide a club for the Aboriginal community to embrace and be part of.

For the sides that are kicked off their grounds what are the plans for training once daylight savings has finished as there might be no training on them for the year. Heights have booked indoor football every Tuesday night for the year so as at least touch the balls.

Kanga, Minty, Mitch I wouldn't bother replying to this twit. Everyone on here thinks he is a goose, he offers nothing except snipes and crap, has no wit, no intelligence, no football brain and like I said he is one of those guys who find fault with everything. I just cross the fingers I have worked out who he is by the time we play Coburg. Will ask to play reserves that day I dare say.

It's funny on here people hang a bit, a bit of banter goes on and it's all fun and even though it's a computer I tend to like everyone. Suppose it's just that people on here love their football as much as me. But crazyhouse you are just a f wit who has respect from no one. Can't even be bothered typing more about you.

Heard tonight top 5 in div 2. My tips in no particular order SUNSHINE HEIGHTS, West Footscray, Deer Park, Albanvale and North Footscray or Wyndhamvale.

Improvers could be Braybrook and Nth Sunshine.

Sliders will be Coburg Districts.

Heard Brunswick's two major sponsers have signed back up. Mount Franklin will once again provide the water bottles and Blundstone will supply all players with a pair to play in. Seriously they battle along Brunswick and I have respect that they continue to have a go and play football and are trying their best to provide a club for the Aboriginal community to embrace and be part of.

Hey Tony. Including the guys who aren't listed on the WRFL website how many Central blokes have you picked up? I know you are confident of them integrating well, but it will be interesting to see how the puzzle fits. Naz from Parkside is also an ex-Centrals and North player.

heights have picked up around the 4 or 5 mark devil, they all seem to have fit in really well. where not concerned with them fitting in as Sunshine heights is a really good club for making ppl feel welcome. they will all fill some gaps and make our team stronger this season and beyond.
All the boys r rapt to have them and a number of other new faces down the club. we went away and took a few of them with us last week, all had a great time.

so r u guys gona win a game this year unit?

At this stage all i can say is that we look alot better than last year. Steve Bourke has come along and tried to move the club in another direction by improving the financial situation and to improve the on-field success aswell, at the moment it seems to be working as we have acquired new jumpers and alot of new players have come to the club. I could see us possibly winning 3-5 games and this will mainly come from the Under 18's who have come up into seniors who have a ****load of talent. You may laugh at this post but we will c come the start of the season against Deer Park really how much W.M have improved.

Why dont you get your fat heap of crap squeezed into a jumper and go toe to toe with him then. No chance cause you = fat lazy no good and a coward. I know who would take a backward step.

You have a problem with any of this I'll be glad to chat about it over a beer Rd 4, then crack the stubbie over ya fat head.

fat no good its all been said before and no dont have a problem=not playing=retired for a year ..... it would be hard to crack a stubbie over my head as clubs arnt allowed to sell stubbies anymore......

At this stage all i can say is that we look alot better than last year. Steve Bourke has come along and tried to move the club in another direction by improving the financial situation and to improve the on-field success aswell, at the moment it seems to be working as we have acquired new jumpers and alot of new players have come to the club. I could see us possibly winning 3-5 games and this will mainly come from the Under 18's who have come up into seniors who have a ****load of talent. You may laugh at this post but we will c come the start of the season against Deer Park really how much W.M have improved.

herd u might have lost a few? chance north might have picked up 1 or 2 handys from your mob!! how many have left?

Weapons - are you prepared to name who you are talking about.

T.D. asked a question about #23, which happens to be me. I was not involved in any fracas against Deer Park, and did not get taken from the field at any stage and certainly no boys had a go. For the record champ I played in the backline, and the only incident I'm aware of happened in our forward line.

for the record it happned in our f/wardline near the home teams coaches box in the pocket near the nets.........if u were there u would know which player was involved ...........

Can anyone give information about Glenordens ground?
Change room conditions and size.
Social rooms and can footy be viewed from the rooms.
Where does oposition supporters usually stand at thier ground.
Have to play them in the middle of the Div1 season and hopefully there is some rain by then, is there any covered areas at the ground or carparking spots to sit in the car and watch the game.
Any info would be great.

It would be great if anyone could give any info for the above.

Can anyone give information about Glenordens ground?
Change room conditions and size.
Social rooms and can footy be viewed from the rooms.
Where does oposition supporters usually stand at thier ground.
Have to play them in the middle of the Div1 season and hopefully there is some rain by then, is there any covered areas at the ground or carparking spots to sit in the car and watch the game.
Any info would be great.

Large
Cold and small
Barely
In front of social, behind the goals
No cover, but plenty car spots.

Don't leave keys in car when going to toilet, it may not be there when you return.

hay dekka better that clubs dont rate us mate!! lets just sit back and see how the season unfolds and if we are there i will be re-posting a few threds for blokes. lol
boys u guys have promised the world in the last few seasons and delivered nothing u make the finals year in and out and are knocked out after week 1 or 2 thats why i reckon u guys need to improve if you have picked up players then ur right time will tell

You are right hammer. We have disappointed the past few years since making the preliminary final in 03'.

In 04' and 05', we didn't have the cattle (lost half our team and had to rely on youth) and last year I feel we were disappointing in finishing 7th on the ladder. Probably finished about were we deserved as we won a final, but were not top 4 material.

Who do you support?

-ve's - old (although a month younger than Laney), bald, slow, overweight.

+ve's - puts a bit back over the bar.

Have missed 1 pre season session since November, but still a little underdone. Do you know me?

Hey Weapons, what do you base your comments on?

Don't know you personally just know that you fit in very well at West.

for the record it happned in our f/wardline near the home teams coaches box in the pocket near the nets.........if u were there u would know which player was involved ...........

That is the incident I was thinking of - the one where a bloke went in to support his 17 year old son!

You are right hammer. We have disappointed the past few years since making the preliminary final in 03'.

In 04' and 05', we didn't have the cattle (lost half our team and had to rely on youth) and last year I feel we were disappointing in finishing 7th on the ladder. Probably finished about were we deserved as we won a final, but were not top 4 material.

Who do you support?

I know last year he didn't support the club he was with by paying membership. Must be one who believes clubs survive on fresh air. Hopefully if he is with another club this year he puts his hand in his pocket and supports the club.

Large
Cold and small
Barely
In front of social, behind the goals
No cover, but plenty car spots.

Don't leave keys in car when going to toilet, it may not be there when you return.

Very original about the keys in the car. Must have taken you a while to think that up.

herd u might have lost a few? chance north might have picked up 1 or 2 handys from your mob!! how many have left?

Read back a few pages. How about typing like an adult not like a 14 yo on a mobile phone.

Who have North Footscray picked up from the Magpies.

Any news on who Nth Sunshine have recruited.

hey unit its a shame 2 c a couple of young talent leaving 2 go 2 the likes of glenorden. your under 18s have showed some promise in the last couple of years and look 2 go alright again this year but u need to be keeping those guys when they graduate to seniors. wot r u doing to stop this trend?