WRFL Division 2

Problem is that it is not DONE. Player has appealed and Nth Foots have laid a charge against the Heights Umpire....

Well big chance with the appeal that the player involved will get what is deserved for intentionally bumping an umpire and his penalties are increased. North Footscray are probably secretly happy that now they don't have to drop him.

Clutching at straws really laying a complaint for cheating against the umpire. Trying to take the focus off the player for his undisciplined stupid act. Why lay the claim when you are never going to see him again and you won. Why to try and get the player less than his measly 12 months. My inside information suggests that Tuck shp should have been happy with his 12 months and will be out even longer.

Anyway the umpire does a good job and doesn't favour Heights. Do you know that a Heights player nearly quit a couple of weeks back because he thought he got a hard time from the umpire every week. Why because guess what he makes mistakes both ways.

He is not a rubbish player, but irrespective that is not the point. He is a better player than Cammileri in the SHeights ones!

Clearly you have got no clue about football and you are just some fat bloke who thought that he could play but deep down knew that he couldnt so now you are trying to run a club.

get your hand of it buddy, cama would be starting player in any side this year

well, well, well i dont visit big footy for a week & it turns into a slinging match...against the umpires, club v club, bagging coaches wardrobe selction...tsk tsk tsk when will it all end?

Im going to talk footy in a respective manner & not bag this one for doing this or that one for cheating....

I think heights will bounce back after their shock loss to nth foots, although w/vale will be looking to beat another top team
Albanvale should get over Brunswick Power although i dont think the winning margin will be quite as high as round 1 due to brunswick's improvement
Laverton v Deer Park....a draw the way Deer Park are playing i think the under 10's could beat them
Nth Sunshine v Braybrook, a clash of rivals....think Nth will get over the line although im hoping braybrook pull some magic out of their tired,weary players
West Footscray over Glad Park..no doubt about it lets hope they actually get to play the match this time
Nth Foots v Coburg....lets hope Coburg can find some of that spark that allowed them to send Heights out of the finals last year & beat that bunch of sooks..I mean the devils.

Eyes..over & out

Lost credibility with that comment Devil.... :mad:

Cama plays as the number 5 or 6 forward and gets two or sometimes two and a half qtrs on the field.... so far he has 25 goals in 11 games which would put him ahead of all bar 2 of your players..... :thumbsu:

Cama is better that Derrich.. Lewis... Young.. Thats a fact!! Can't wait till he kicks a bag against u in the finals.

Gee have been attacked by the SHeights mafia today! Not sure who to respond to.

The comparison with those North players doesn't stack up. Derrich hasn't played, Lewis has played ruck, wing, back, forward, bench etc and Young has missed a month through injury but played mainly ruck before forward.

Derrich is the only real forward out of those players and he is twice the player Camma is. You know and I know it GB50.

Don't know the stats, but how many goals has he kicked against the good sides? One of his goals on the weekend was from a soft free kick and I reckon he had only a couple of touches for the day. Granted it is only one game, but you have a pretty lightweight (in terms of size, not skill) forwardline as it is. Faisel is probably more value as he can take a contested mark.

He does have skill, is an accurate kick and I have seen him take a few high marks over the years. Not sure if he is going to do much against the good sides though.

Why is he on the bench? He doesn't play on the ball so no need for rotation.

Wasn't he on the bench on Saturday?

Devil...line up Derich and Cama over 10 years and I would take Cama every time.... Although I rated Derrich highly as a player in the past... it is the past. On Sat effort he wont make ur ones.

Cama plays a role in the team... as the second oldest player in the team he is a pinch hitting forward who plays in bursts.... Scores on the Board with him... 26 Goals for the year:thumbsu: and loyal as they come

Lost credibility with that comment Devil.... :mad:

Cama plays as the number 5 or 6 forward and gets two or sometimes two and a half qtrs on the field.... so far he has 25 goals in 11 games which would put him ahead of all bar 2 of your players..... :thumbsu:

Cama is better that Derrich.. Lewis... Young.. Thats a fact!! Can't wait till he kicks a bag against u in the finals.

please hasnt showen much from what ive seen!! would be happy to play on him any day would run of him nicely as would any of the other 2 guys you named!!

Tucky would be lucky to be half as good as Cammileri's left boot, Cammileri is a great leader at the club and also a smart footballer, makes alot of space in the forward line and also kicks his two goals a match for a half foward.

sorry for just jumping into this convo, but i know who tucky is only coz he is a good player, but who is cammileri? never heard of him if he was as good as u say he is i rekon i would have heard of him.... anyways i got banned on big footy for abusing blueboy how bads that lol

Did you really Karim? I didn't report any post! I only report Heights supporters. HAHAHA. GO WEST

its been pretty hush hush since heights have dropped a few hasn't it? lol
you still a chance boys? we dropped 3 in a row but we will come good lets hope heights do as well, only coz i want this bigfooty to keep going :thumbsu:

please hasnt showen much from what ive seen!! would be happy to play on him any day would run of him nicely as would any of the other 2 guys you named!!

Camma didn't play the practice game you speak of so silly post there.

Thats about all you would do on him run because from what I have seen and heard of you, you don't have much idea about getting the football. Camma is no star but a very handy forward who does his job. All eyes you wouldn't get near a game at Heights. So talk yourself up but mate you haven't been in the best once, you never got a game at Colts. You have done nothing.

Your standards of what makes a good player are obviously low.

I think we are all going a little over the top here... there was not malice towards the umpire, nor was he in a possition that he would have ever felt threatened.

What is done is done and lets all move on. No point in discussng it any further.
and you were ist to have a crack at albion regarding saturday nites ball incident and your club has a player who bumps a umpire gets 12 months think you should look at your own club ist fella

Wasn't he on the bench on Saturday?

Your cockiness since your win is annoying as you were decent and passive before then but keep going the more the better.

Anyway can you tell me how the president played in the reserves on the weekend with his son who is getting bigger by the minute. Thought Davis was back for a minute there Saturday.

! would be happy to play on him any day would run of him nicely as would any of the other 2 guys you named!!

Had to post again on this one. The more I read it the more it makes me sick. Derich wouldn't be running off anyone and past has shown a fat Derich is a useless Derich.

As for you please tell what you have done in your senior career All eyes. My tip is nothing so on the back of one good win don't elevate yourself to some sort of good player.

I am surprised that you are still getting a game. Is it on the back of coming from Colts or because you have height. It's a mystery to me because you haven't (in your words and others at your clubs words) had a kick all year and we are 10 games in. Something will give shortly because it's not secret if a player hasn't turned it on once in 2 1/2 months of football there is a fair chance he really can't play.

played against him a few times and he has played well, thats how i remember him, if camma played good against albanvale i would have remembered him as well champ.. thats all im saying

Was actually talking about your standards of naming Tucky a good player. I have seen him play 10 times and played on him and his good name as a good player has gone down and down to the stage he cant get a kick in the two's.

Camma is no star but is a very good mark for his height and a good goal sneak. He is getting a game in a very strong side. His nick name is actually 'the magician'

tips for this week,

west to beat gladdy for the first time this year
braybrook to upset nth sunshine
deer park to smash lavo
albanvale to bring brunswick down to earth
heights (open spaces should help) to get over the line against wyndham vale
nth footscray over coburg

Was actually talking about your standards of naming Tucky a good player. I have seen him play 10 times and played on him and his good name as a good player has gone down and down to the stage he cant get a kick in the two's.

Camma is no star but is a very good mark for his height and a good goal sneak. He is getting a game in a very strong side. His nick name is actually 'the magician'
y can he pull a rabbit out of a hat?? lol