WRFL Division 3 2018

I will make a big call here. Only two teams can win it from here. Sanctuary lakes and suns making up the numbers. Parkside and Cobras. For me with Cobras blowing them away.

No chance Suns are gone because of injuries but SL are a massive sniff with guys like Dinan and D Hutch in massive form!

Thay will win divi 3 in the wrfl then get put in the divi 3 in the edfl an win it there.
That's the word, and not having juniors shouldn't be a problem in that league as they have an abundance of juniors at some teams , but like I said just what I heard

Can't see it happening

Too much history in the wrfl plus no juniors

Heard this rumour too. I initially thought the juniors would be a problem, unless EDFL have offered a plan in place to implement juniors. In any case the WRFL needs to stand up and get serious.

Come on fellas quiet again an this cricket test has pi..ed me right off..
Tips for this week? Mine are..
Tarneit over brookers at home.. Have had a good year and heading in the right direction.
S lakes over laverton.are coming home strong an could be the smokey. Laverton to inconsistent but happy thay have managed to win a few against teams above them.
Albanvale to beat suns by a heap.. Is it worth the cobras risking players this late knowing there ladder position won't change?
Suns have had a good year unfortunately injurys have taken there toll..
Parkside to just keep putting another team away.. Really nothing to say on them.hope north sunny have a realcrack.
Hope I didn't bore u guyz.

Rumour has it Ryan barnwell,Feim Memhet and Ben free from sanctuary lakes have rumored to have signed a package deal to mambourin Tigers on big $$$ for 2016/2017

Sanctuary lakes will smash lavo this weekend. Lavo are topping up the 2s with ones players who are eligible to qualify for the finals.

Rumour has it Ryan barnwell,Feim Memhet and Ben free from sanctuary lakes have rumored to have signed a package deal to mambourin Tigers on big $$$ for 2016/2017
You sure ?? I think that's a club for people with disabilitys..

C.santiago 2 weeks suspension?? What a joke.. Everyone that knows him, would know that he is not one to do anything worth suspension unless he was cheap shotted?? He's a ripper bloke and that coward from the Suns is lucky he didn't let loose!!!!

North played Parkside today and good on Parkside better team all day and to my blokes, well done in punching it out. I know it's division three as everyone says,but the umpiring in this league is nothing short than a absolute disgrace. We probably wouldn't have won the game today because of there decisions but it was almost laughable both ways ofcourse nothing against Parkside again,cause a few free kicks we received were also pathetic. When is the wrfl going to step up and provide our games with proper umpiring ,for goodness sake the umpires where late 20 minutes for the reserves then had to double up for th ones , the league should have w hard look at themselves . Start employing capable umpires whom have a decent clue about the game!! Week in week out teams get ****ing burnt because of the representatives you put out to control the game. Yes it would be a hard job no doubt ,one I wouldn't want to do, but fo th ones that want to do it! Teach them the ****ing rules! Use All that money that you can rob off clubs to better use. Pathetic !!!

North played Parkside today and good on Parkside better team all day and to my blokes, well done in punching it out. I know it's division three as everyone says,but the umpiring in this league is nothing short than a absolute disgrace. We probably wouldn't have won the game today because of there decisions but it was almost laughable both ways ofcourse nothing against Parkside again,cause a few free kicks we received were also pathetic. When is the wrfl going to step up and provide our games with proper umpiring ,for goodness sake the umpires where late 20 minutes for the reserves then had to double up for th ones , the league should have w hard look at themselves . Start employing capable umpires whom have a decent clue about the game!! Week in week out teams get ******* burnt because of the representatives you put out to control the game. Yes it would be a hard job no doubt ,one I wouldn't want to do, but fo th ones that want to do it! Teach them the ******* rules! Use All that money that you can rob off clubs to better use. Pathetic !!!
But these are blokes who take up umpiring in there spare time for sum extra cash not fully professional no way will get consistencey in divi 3

North played Parkside today and good on Parkside better team all day and to my blokes, well done in punching it out. I know it's division three as everyone says,but the umpiring in this league is nothing short than a absolute disgrace. We probably wouldn't have won the game today because of there decisions but it was almost laughable both ways ofcourse nothing against Parkside again,cause a few free kicks we received were also pathetic. When is the wrfl going to step up and provide our games with proper umpiring ,for goodness sake the umpires where late 20 minutes for the reserves then had to double up for th ones , the league should have w hard look at themselves . Start employing capable umpires whom have a decent clue about the game!! Week in week out teams get ******* burnt because of the representatives you put out to control the game. Yes it would be a hard job no doubt ,one I wouldn't want to do, but fo th ones that want to do it! Teach them the ******* rules! Use All that money that you can rob off clubs to better use. Pathetic !!!

G'day mate, it's is WRFL div3 so your not going to get the best umpires if you get them at all. From what I hear the umpires in WRFL div1 are not that good either so I can imagine what your getting.
I can tell you one thing without sounding like I'm supporting the umpires, and it's people need to understand not to abuse them as they are also learning the game just like some div3 players I guess. This includes supporters, officials and players. I know this league from div1 down has a reputation for verbal abuse from over the fence. I also have been known to sometimes yell at umpires but afterwards I know I shouldn't have. It's not doing anyone any good. It's not the right of supporters to abuse umpires or players. It's a game for gods sake!!!

If you want to make a difference write down some notes and send an email to the league with some constructive notes as feedback to the umpire maybe. Not sure how it would be taken but if your serious at least your making an effort to provide feedback.

Div 3 and you're expecting quality umpiring? Surely taking the piss? Unless you're a superstar of the game then just be happy that you've got an umpire at all... Without umpires you don't have a game to play at all.
Clowns like you make people not want to umpire hence the scenario you're in. A div 3 player makes mistakes just as ANY umpire does... Put it in perspective...

Sanctuary lakes are no good will just be making up the numbers in the finals. Lavo had a second string team today, had a few big outs and took it right up to them.

Least they are making finals unlike your piss weak club who I'm hearing through the grape vine your two better players Micka lindsay and Steve p quit in the morning of yesterday's game lol what a joke.