• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

WRFL Division 3 2020

Braybrook definitely have a bit of coin behind them if he’s joined. He’s one who plays for money. Also hasn’t been good since he left Caroline Springs and broke his arm. Still living off reputation from years ago. Horrible signing.

Will be interesting to see how long it takes braybrook to Bond and play as a team,
As we saw at Laverton last year they had a heap of guns just couldnt play as a team,
Good on the Brookers I say but can’t see them beating the Cobras 🐍 or Suns

Braybrook definitely have a bit of coin behind them if he’s joined. He’s one who plays for money. Also hasn’t been good since he left Caroline Springs and broke his arm. Still living off reputation from years ago. Horrible signing.
He's still only 29-30. Five or six years ago he was in Deer Park's best 22, has a lot of talent if he puts in the effort. Could be a fantastic signing

5 or 6 years ago? Try 7+ and when they were in div 2. Struggled in div 1 and hasn’t been the same since his arm snapped. Braybrook are better off avoiding his type.

Darley Football Netball Club are looking for new players for their under 19 boys team. Membership will be half price, socks and shorts provided. Training will be Tuesday and Thursday nights from 6:15pm. If you are thinking of playing and want to be guaranteed a game please call club president Mark Shelly 0418 518 862

I would watch a 3rds game if Braybrook were playing. We all know the Drongo's that play in their 1's, the drunks(and worse) that run out in their 2's ,, I reckon their 3rd side would be a sight to see, hilarious!!!!

What do you think happens at Braybrook mate?

I think you give us too much credit, we like to party but that ain’t a bad thing.

I would watch a 3rds game if Braybrook were playing. We all know the Drongo's that play in their 1's, the drunks(and worse) that run out in their 2's ,, I reckon their 3rd side would be a sight to see, hilarious!!!!

you seem to have something to say to near abouts every comp in Australia by the looks of your posts.

not sure when the last time you went down to braybrook but a lot of guys don’t actually go hard on the piss anymore tbh,
im sure there’s plenty of guys on here who can oblige and say braybrook has changed considerably with how they run the club on and off the field

can’t remember the last time I saw someone from braybrook on here demoralising another club

jog on mate, by the looks of it you’ve got plenty of other leagues, clubs and players to bang on about.

Just
you seem to have something to say to near abouts every comp in Australia by the looks of your posts.

not sure when the last time you went down to braybrook but a lot of guys don’t actually go hard on the piss anymore tbh,
im sure there’s plenty of guys on here who can oblige and say braybrook has changed considerably with how they run the club on and off the field

can’t remember the last time I saw someone from braybrook on here demoralising another club

jog on mate, by the looks of it you’ve got plenty of other leagues, clubs and players to bang on about.
another footy reject who is sour that neither mummy or daddy could teach him the basics

Yep far too many people come on here and pot players and coaches hiding behind alts

wouldn’t have the stones to do it using their team names

A lot of guys on here underestimating Laverton. We are up and about!! Should be knocking on the door for finals this season! Reward for effort come on boys!

We all love being positive but sometimes you have to be a Realist!
It will all start off great then by round 6 you will be doubling up games and the wheels will of fallen off the wagon!
Ps. I think Lavo will win Rd1.
🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃

Three handy recruits have made the transition from Sunshine Heights to Rockbank and one of them will be a big boost in the forward line with his game sense.

Jeffrey Sultana thinks he can still move clubs without paying fees a big loss for rockbank

Jeff is a ripping nice bloke but a 50 year old who couldn’t get a kick in a karate fight really needs to hang them up and help his mate coach Rockbank twos.

WRFL Division 3 2020