Wrfl U/18's B Premiers 2007!

err dick face i didnt say broke ankles i said sore, like from constant pounding on it, but seriously thats not a big problem if u wear the right shoes. marathon runners run like 4 hours on roads and are fine so stop ur whinging.

and gettin dump boohoo get a ****in tissue and get on with it

get fair dinkum young fella............
marathon runners do they twist,turn,stop,prop no they run in a straight line u idiot and your comments about them dont even concern anything about football.............:confused: and another thing they would be alot fitter than a 16 or 17 year old so how can u come up with such garbage.......

it is fact that the grounds are too hard so think about it .......im not whinging about it but its not good for the team to have a couple of their better players in the side out to injuries cause the ground played some part in their injury.........

so do u run out with shoes on do u:confused: must have got them from the cuboard from mummy and daddys room..........hahahaha

besides the fact most the players in the b's are hacks or close to it
i think this thread deserves no attention
i think more effort should be spent focusing on A divison

btw who the hell are flemington juniors, ive never played them in my life and ive played A grade in my past 10 seasons?

hey little man

why dont u follow your own advice:rolleyes:

I heard that after the hoppers werribee game there was a all in brawl as one of the werribee players racialy vilified a hoppers player, can anyone confirm this?

hey little man

f*ck up weapons no one cares what you think so why don't you f*ck off you buck tooth f*ck, you won't know jack shit about running the most you'd know is about running to the fridge

if your as weak as your deer park boys and your too scared aout getting hit and getting hurt don't play footy its not a womens game like you're making it out too be, so shut the f*ck up and stop having a teary the ground are hard yea big deal we all have to play on them and none of us are getting injured from them, but if ur worried about them like you deer park pounces are just don't play, save yourselfs the time and effort yous are only gonna finish last anyway

get fair dinkum young fella............
marathon runners do they twist,turn,stop,prop no they run in a straight line u idiot and your comments about them dont even concern anything about football.............:confused: and another thing they would be alot fitter than a 16 or 17 year old so how can u come up with such garbage.......

it is fact that the grounds are too hard so think about it .......im not whinging about it but its not good for the team to have a couple of their better players in the side out to injuries cause the ground played some part in their injury.........

so do u run out with shoes on do u:confused: must have got them from the cuboard from mummy and daddys room..........hahahaha

hey little man

ur both ****in morons
twisting and turning has nothing to do with the impact on ur feet, thats is how u roll ankles. im saying if u could ****in read that the hard grounds have nothing to do with sprained ankles or broken collar bones.
its all about the luck of the draw.
and the runners were reference to preseason, when the grounds were alot harder.

btw u said better players?
haha better players, u guys are a ****in joke

ur both ****in morons
twisting and turning has nothing to do with the impact on ur feet, thats is how u roll ankles. im saying if u could ****in read that the hard grounds have nothing to do with sprained ankles or broken collar bones.
its all about the luck of the draw.
and the runners were reference to preseason, when the grounds were alot harder.

btw u said better players?
haha better players, u guys are a ****in joke

Ahhhh, to be young, dum and full of cum...........pull your head in sunshine. If someone tackled you and dumped you into a brick wall........as opposed to a nice soft football ground, who would be worse off?? Player injuries are directly related to the grounds we play on, both soft tissue and bones.

Wait till you're a bit older champ, and the knees and elbows get a bit sore from the hard grounds, then you'll wake up a bit. Till then you can wear the correct "shoes" like all your marathon buddies.

Ahhhh, to be young, dum and full of cum...........pull your head in sunshine. If someone tackled you and dumped you into a brick wall........as opposed to a nice soft football ground, who would be worse off?? Player injuries are directly related to the grounds we play on, both soft tissue and bones.

Wait till you're a bit older champ, and the knees and elbows get a bit sore from the hard grounds, then you'll wake up a bit. Till then you can wear the correct "shoes" like all your marathon buddies.

thank christ some 1 with a bit of sence:thumbsu:

f*ck up weapons no one cares what you think so why don't you f*ck off you buck tooth f*ck, you won't know jack shit about running the most you'd know is about running to the fridge

if your as weak as your deer park boys and your too scared aout getting hit and getting hurt don't play footy its not a womens game like you're making it out too be, so shut the f*ck up and stop having a teary the ground are hard yea big deal we all have to play on them and none of us are getting injured from them, but if ur worried about them like you deer park pounces are just don't play, save yourselfs the time and effort yous are only gonna finish last anyway

cmon ayden thats not nice u little p o o f

Werribee, hoppers and altona are the true b teams in this comp and they will be hard to beat this season... flemington look good but wont make it all the way

yea right, you gotta be joking all of thoes teams, especially hoppers and altona will be lucky to make the finals

Albion and Wyndhamvale go up .. Bloody good teams they smashed the next best 2 teams and wouldve killed it in B comp if they stayed. Its only fair if they went up and played against better competition.

shut up newbie
sorry ur some old **** with athritos

i dont know that grounds ur playing on but if they brick walls u might dig into them a bit and make sure ur not playing on an old car park

all the grounds ive played on a fine, they are a little hard but get use to it they aint getting any better so stop ur ****in whinging or maybe u should go back to under 12s where they dont hit as hard. ever thought that was ur problem that ur soft as ****?

they look as if they will be the 2 most dominating teams this year now that wyndham vale and albion have gone up

Werribee and Flemington are the teams to beat this year. Should be a good match when they play.

i say the western magpies are, werribee arn't as good as you think mate you can come here and talk ya crap but in the end all yous can talk all you want and run ya mouth but we'll see when we play yas who the better team is

i mean i heard what yous said to that fella from hoppers to start the brawl after the game and i don't think its gonna impress too many people if yous run around saying the things you said

werribee won't b as good as they were last year and flemington are flemington..

HOPPERS CAPTAIN HERE

confirming for you coxy our ruckman was racially abused by a player from werribee aswell as one of the supporters. The all in wasnt really that big but there was alot of heart in it, Werribee being major rivals and all.

I have no idea why people are under-rating flemmington this year, finals contenders for sure.

I also think Western Magpies and West Footscray will be strong sides this year, perhaps Werribee.

On the next level is teams like Altona and us (Hoppers), i think there will be a hard fight for those 4th and 5th spots in the finals this year.

Parkside, Deer Park and Glen Orden can fuild slightly competative sides this year but think they will have no chance for a finals position.

Braybrook, Yaraville and Williamstown will struggle against everyone and hardly win and games.

This is without consideration of Sunshine and perhaps Albanvale who will be comming down from the A's to join the competition.

Does anyone no what is happening with these teams?
I see sunshine has scored 24 odd points in 3 games. But will they be competitive in the B's.

Cant see Sunshine being competitive at all but Albanvale i can see being competitive. Remember theyre the defending premiers and always pretty strong in B grade

Yeah i remember havin 7 goals on them last year at 3qt, for us to make finals... we ended up drawing. it will be good not to have to play albion again tho, they should do well in the A's.

wat do you think about the 5 finals teams now?

Albanvale
Flemmington
Western Magpies
Werribee

Hoppers Crossing
West Fooscray

My tip only because i have no idea about sunshine lol