Marc Shmurf 3

Oct 16, 2006
In Carlton's Midfield
Melb Victory, Storm, Juve
just mentioned on S.E.N that he was not on the flight with the boys. Only one reason why he would not be....

Very dissapointing i reckon. Would have done him a world of good playing in a finals game...

I'm glad he's not playing finals. The blokes are playing have busted a gut to get there, and mostly play with heart and passion. Yarran however, does none of this, you don't reward a bloke who gives nothing back.

I Love Carlton - however if we are going to lose, I hope Daniel Rich is best on ground by an absolute mile to stick it right up wayne hughes, brett ratten and the recruiting department.

And we leave Yarran out..................................

SHAME SHAME SHAME WAYNE HUGHES!!!!!!!!

That's a horrible thing to say J.

Poor kid is just doing it tough at the moment......stick to the bay

:rolleyes:

Stupid n00b.

I'm glad he's not playing finals. The blokes are playing have busted a gut to get there, and mostly play with heart and passion. Yarran however, does none of this, you don't reward a bloke who gives nothing back.

I Love Carlton - however if we are going to lose, I hope Daniel Rich is best on ground by an absolute mile to stick it right up wayne hughes, brett ratten and the recruiting department.

Look who has graced us with their (or is it his? her?) presence.

morons20copy.jpg

A weak disclaimer to begin followed by a load of tripe. What sort of post is that hoping an opposition player carves you up so you can slag off at our recruiters and coach. Extremely poor form.

why has he been left out? few ppl have told me its an off field reason but surely not, the kid just isn't ready for finals footy intensity yet.

your a pathetic flog, wishing a bloke to carv us up to shove it up our recruiters ass? wtf? poor form little fellah

<Waits for Wayne Hughes/Yazza haters/trolls>

Oh, wait, too late.

Disgraceful.

I won't be too surprised if he doesn't play, the MC may think that his tank just isn't big enough yet to play in such an important game.
He showed some great stuff last week, before running out of gas.

No desire huh?? More like lack of endurance. Geez, no patience these days...:rolleyes:

Bit harsh Tish he is a first year player and was great last week with his tackling and pressure.

The only Shame Shame Shame is on you ya Goose.

just mentioned on S.E.N that he was not on the flight with the boys. Only one reason why he would not be....

Very dissapointing i reckon. Would have done him a world of good playing in a finals game...

Man you shouldn't have posted this now look at what you have done. Here comes the stampede of the idiots. :rolleyes:

Man you shouldn't have p[posted this now look at what you have done. Here comes the stampede of the idiots. :rolleyes:

Yarran, O'hAilpin, Johnson & Browne will be the only players from last week that will not play in the Elimination final on Saturday night,

Betts, Garlett, Cloke & Grigg will be the inclusions for the game this week.

Yarran, O'hAilpin, Johnson & Browne will be the only players from last week that will not play in the Elimination final on Saturday night,

I dont mind those changes Ricksta and on your past form i have no reason to doubt what you say. :thumbsu:

Bit stiff for Setanta but you cant include everyone i suppose.

When did we make David Cloke coach? If we drop Irish for Cam, we've made a massive mistake.

Didn't realise you were part of the 2009 CFC squad?

Are you on the flight to Brissy as well, or you didn't get a call up?

You and I know very little about Chris Yarran, ie. his family situation, what it's like for an 18 to move from WA to Melbourne, so it's pretty poor form to start throwing accusations about the guy when for all we know he may well be playing with great passion and heart - looked extremely good last week with his defense, have a good look at the game again on video

If you're standing in a room full of mirrors and the mirrors are all yelling back at you "WTF?", that really wouldn't surprise me

It's simple - Support your club or support another

News Yarran out