Your first Crows game

Adelaide vs Geelong at Bennett Oval in Whyalla.

too young to remember why it happened, any info would be appreciated actually.

Round 18, 1992 v Melbourne.

I was a little tacker and so pumped. Had been to loads of Bays games but never a big whizzbang AFL game.

We got spanked and I was annoyed that I couldn't have a kick at quarter time.

My Dad dragged me back the week after, we spanked Fitzroy by about 100, Mods kicked a bag and I was on board for life.

1995 rnd 9 vs hawthorn was the game I became a crow. for. life. went from casual supporter to die hard on that goal.

don't think it was mcleods debut game though? debut season though.
I reckon it was second game. Shithouse weather, shithouse first half. Worth it for the last 2 minutes!

R1, 1991.

Played mini-league at half time (for the AFC). #16! David Marshall!!

This. Except I was a little too old to play mini-league at half time.

Great game and great result but crap venue.

Flew over from Melbourne for the game in my brand new Crows gear. I was an ex-Hawthorn supporter prior to 1991 so I was in heaven!

Rd 22 1993 - the game we had to win to make the finals for the first time

hearing 48,000 scream "We're in the finals!!" is something i'll take to the grave.

1997 vs Richmond at Football Park. I was not into Football that much back then. I wish I was because it was a absolute mugging and Roo's 100th game. Jarman kicked an amazing goal from the pocket and Modra took a screamer (standard).

Some game against Richmond at Footy Park. Thing it was Rd 22 1995, we lost, and I remember being completely shattered.

Did it flog down raining at half time?
Then we got smashed.

Your first Crows game