Usage for hash tag: $%^

1. SaintsSeptember

List Mgmt. 2023 Draft Thread - Part I

Fair enough, give him a break, just keep him the #$%^ away from Collard.
  2. BrisVegasDru

Unofficial Preview Changes and discussion v Crows @ Gabba Round 22.

I suspect you are just #$%^ scared of being stuck with his Hobo knife! :)
  3. D

Game Day North Melbourne v fre0 @ Perth Stadium. or possibly Cockburn

#$%^ I love Al, what he has already done for this club. It makes a change that we can say we were reamed by the umps and still won!!
  4. Masked Avenger

Opinion Commentary & Media VI

...bottle to fall. Says heaps about the character of the bloke that he'd attack a Club of our history at a weak moment simply because people are #$%^ canning his thought bubble on Tasmania. Never in the history of the game has a solvent Club enjoying record membership and on the verge of...
  5. DERIBERATE

Game Day 2022 SC Round 6 - Lest We Forget

Hayes ✅ Durdin (for new recruit Rosas) ✅ Thomson Dow ✅ #$%^ ✅
  6. K

Play Nice Scott Morrison - How Long? Part 6 - Prosperity Theology, The Coal Man + His Bootlickers

gillard was a policy wonk ... the kind of person you want in and around canberra unfortunately she was surrounded by idiots .... and in the case of joel fitzgibbon - alow life traitorous piece of #$%^
  7. B

Goulburn Valley FL 2022

The AFL seemingly only give a #$%^ about being able to skim the cream off the top, everyone & everything else be damned. That said, I do question the benefit if clubs having 3 or 4 sides as it does tend to create a best before date for many players. Playing at a lower grade/district level would...
  8. DollarsandSense

Bluemour Melting Pot XXX - Feeling Hot, Hot, Hot! 🔥 🔥 🔥

I just want our club to get their #$%^ in order and get prepared for the trade period. Then hit the ground running for 2022. Just listened to the McRae press conference. Got me wanting more from our club. Frustrating.
  9. r32godzilla

List Mgmt. Jeremy Cameron traded to Geelong

Bugger off Kane. Always trying to drop us in the #$%^
  10. r32godzilla

List Mgmt. Jeremy Cameron traded to Geelong

Gonna have to just pay them I think. Cameron is worth it. Then I hope we smash the #$%^ out of them next year. Greedy pricks.
  11. r32godzilla

Game Day Brisbane vs Geelong Prelim Final Sat 16 Oct, 7:40 pm (AEDT) @ Gabba

...flogs. Had it so many times inside 50 and wasting shots at goal. The umpiring has been a disgrace, fair dinkum Brisbane have been kissed on the #$%^ by the umps! Ablett free against for a fair tackle, Mengola blocked off the ball, apparently the holding the ball rule doesn't exist for...
  12. Pilchard_Adams

Competitions AFC Board Draft Game 2019/20 Main Competition Thread - Now with Poll!

Please be lenient on me too as Ill be down on Goolwa beach with the boards not giving a sweaty #$%^ about this draft game... *Im just trying to be cool, ill be checking every hour im sure
  13. Paracleet

Play Nice 2020 Pre-Season Training

...mild of left wing positions. It's also very much American and shows that modern political advisors spend too much time on twitter consuming US politics. Then they write a speech sticking the word in the prime ministers mouth and act surprised when no-one knows that the #$%^ he is talking about.
  14. W

List Mgmt. 2019 Trade Thread - Part V

You got what you @#$%^& wanted you @#$%^& red headed #$%^
  15. Tesla Tenet

List Mgmt. 2019 Draft and Trade Hypotheticals Thread - Part II

BigO. Started his account today and started this #$%^ fight again if we use 5&9 for Daniher. Our club is going to stagnate for the next 5 years and become the Norf. Play finals but NEVER to get close to winning a premiership. I am clearly into the draft option then the banged up forward...
  16. StFly

Discussion 2019 General AFL Discussion

...and that bullshit period of banning him playing what, 2 weeks after the granny an citing it's an illegal practice in competitive sport? Get #$%^ you bullshit piece of goddamn legislature and your delay and fix the #$%^ scoreline you flogs. Suffice to say, upon receiving a call from said...
  17. Red Syrah

Round 14 Discussion Thread (Dedicated to Test Tickle)

Thank #$%^ Now there's no chance he plays
  18. The Mighty

News Richmond cheer squad being surveilled by undercover AFL spotters after umpire abuse

...on full mission creep for the last few years. I will maintain my RFC membership to support the club and I will go watch the Tigers in the VFL and enjoy old style footy as it always has been until they decide to #%#% that up as well. I aint gonna give them #$%^#%^ at the AFL another cent...