Usage for hash tag: Inspirational

1. Elmer_Judd

Backfire FISTO’s Premiership hangovers vs zackah’s Don't screw this ups ft. STuP18 melting as they slide out of the 8 for the 2nd year running

Jakey Stringer delivers a GAGF package to the Handbaggers #Inspirational
  2. Elmer_Judd

Game Day Ross Lyon's Moorabbin Marauders vs Chris Fagan's Brisbane Investment Bankers - The Moral Victory Cup

Joey is such a Unicorn ! Can do the job anywhere around the ground ! #Inspirational
  3. Elmer_Judd

Game Day Naarm vs Walyaup live from Mparntwe

How couragous is Alex Pearce ? He suffered a very painful knock earlier on but came back onto the field less than 3 minutes later ! They breed em tough down in Tassie. #Inspirational
  4. Elmer_Judd

Game Post here if your team is *guaranteed* to finish above Richmond in 2024

Welcome friend. Looking foward to your Bombers giving The Tiggies a nightmare they will never forget on the Dreamtime game again #Inspirational
  5. Elmer_Judd

The Week 8 NBA Thread - where we should all congratulate the Lakers. Salt and vinegar optional.

DANTE THE THUNDER FROM DOWN UNDER !!!! Bullseye 🎯 #In#Inspirational
  6. Elmer_Judd

Game Day THAT OTHER Final: Brisvegas V INXS (Ft - Darryl Cotton)

Three of the best for Joe zackah #Inspirational
  7. Elmer_Judd

Autopsy AFL 2023 Round 20 - Tigers v Demons Sun July 30th 3:20pm EST (MCG)

What a goal by Melksham !! #Inspirational
  8. Elmer_Judd

The Bigfooty NBA Week 17 Thread - "Insane" trade sees Aussie NBA Star Kyrie Irving headed to the Mavericks

Luke Kornet just made Embiid his bitch !!!! #Inspirational
  9. Elmer_Judd

The Bigfooty NBA Week 14 Thread

The Good guys manage to claw their way to overtime despite having all the officiating and calls go against them. #Inspirational Digging in deep and fighting hard, appropriately on the week the NBA honoured Martin Luther King. Let's FG Cs
  10. Elmer_Judd

Certified Legendary Thread New mods for Bay 13 - you decide - congratulations Dinsdale and zackah

The next round is on me to whichever flog paid 25 dollars to have Sookah bant for a day again ! #Inspirational
  11. Elmer_Judd

The USA Sports Thread

Chris Paul is the Paddy Cripps of the NBA #Inspirational
  12. brutus76

Autopsy AFL 2020 GRAND FINAL - Richmond v Geelong Sat October 24th 7:30pm AEDT/6:30PM AEST (Gabba) Match Highlights in OP

Gotta admire Gazza's courage.... clearly severely limited with that left arm but #Inspirational
  13. Elmer_Judd

Live Event Twent Cotchin Stars In - Any Way The Wind Blows: Port Adelaide vs Richmond II

Big Duursma. Against all odds, against shockingly biased umpires and diving Tigers, the Pear are in front ! #Inspirational
  14. brutus76

NFL 2020 NFL - Week 5

As someone with the same injury as WFT#11 (I had 3 breaks to your 2 though and mine took 527 days to heal)....... WELCOME BACK ALEX SMITH #Inspirational This is my bionic leg
  15. Elmer_Judd

Live Event LIVE SEMI 2: Boring Brisbane Bears Vs AFL House Giants( Spoilt Brats Vs Evil)

GO GIANTS, BEAT THESE PROPPED UP LIONS TO DA MAX. TOBY TO KICK 10 #Inspirational #GreeneTheGoat
  16. Saintos The ITK

List Mgmt. 2019 Trade Thread - Part II

What if we kept Nathan Brown on the list - AS A BACKUP RUCKMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!! #Revelation #Inspirational #IdeasMan #Seer