lizard man
- May 27, 2023
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Blight seemingly hurting his shoulder increases his chances for sure (hopefully blight is just a minor injury)I think he's going to line up in defence in r1.
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 1
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 1
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Blight seemingly hurting his shoulder increases his chances for sure (hopefully blight is just a minor injury)I think he's going to line up in defence in r1.
I think it was only a stinger. I think they both play.Blight seemingly hurting his shoulder increases his chances for sure (hopefully blight is just a minor injury)
I hope you’re rightI think it was only a stinger. I think they both play.
he stayed down and gary lyon'd it a bit if it was just a stinger...I think it was only a stinger. I think they both play.
I suppose if Liam Jones can turn it around at age 25 Kossie can too.
Just ain't gunna hold my breath is all.
Personally i worry about the lack of leadership and experience forward. If Lynch is hurt then its obviously going to have to be Kossie and the kids.
It would be a bit of a slap in the face if Ben Miller does not get a look in regardless of what people think of his last few games.
And Blight has had a ripper preseason and banged the door down.
I suppose it doesn't matter who we play they are all, Miller, Kossie and Blight playing for their career's imo.
I actually think Millers pace athleticism and kicking great attributes for a third tall role rather than kpd.
I wonder if they will play all three first up. Kossie to DeKoning, Blight to McKay and Miller to Curnow if that is what Carlton do.
With three big talls we need an injection of pace back there Smith and say Trezise with Flossy showing the way.
Hard to stop Allen when the midfield isnt doing anything to stop the supply. From what I saw, he did well enough and he didnt get lost. A few of the contests he lost he really couldnt of done anything bar a punch to the back of the head.Though he looked okay matched up on a quality opponent and with a non-existent midfield. Might be something there. Starts r1 at this stage for me.
I only posted in threads related to the video...but really sorry for the inconvenience this must've caused you . And no worries I'll take your advice tooCan you make a separate thread to promote your content rather than spamming every thread?
Mate you haven't posted a word anywhere for 3 years except now 5 posts across 5 threads of exactly the same video with zero context. If you're aiming for views you're going about it the wrong way, that's all.I only posted in threads related to the video...but really sorry for the inconvenience this must've caused you . And no worries I'll take your advice too![]()
Yeah I agree. Need to play him on Pies best tall forward next week. If he plays well he's a lock for round 1.Hard to stop Allen when the midfield isnt doing anything to stop the supply. From what I saw, he did well enough and he didnt get lost. A few of the contests he lost he really couldnt of done anything bar a punch to the back of the head.
Im really Sorry I haven't posted mate, I only come on here just to read stuff , sorry mate I just thought it might be something that richmond supporters might like hence why I posted here, but you obviously don't like it so I will stop just for you, sorry if I ruined your day mate, try and stay positive the tiges will back up there mateMate you haven't posted a word anywhere for 3 years except now 5 posts across 5 threads of exactly the same video with zero context. If you're aiming for views you're going about it the wrong way, that's all.
I didn't watch it, but no need to sook up about it.Im really Sorry I haven't posted mate, I only come on here just to read stuff , sorry mate I just thought it might be something that richmond supporters might like hence why I posted here, but you obviously don't like it so I will stop just for you, sorry if I ruined your day mate, try and stay positive the tiges will back up there mate![]()
That's ok mate, seriously no hard feelings I don't argue with our fellow richmond supporters nothing but love here, well maybe you should watch it mate and if you ever recognise me at a richmond game I'd love too meet ya and maybe have a beerI didn't watch it, but no need to sook up about it.
I'll give it a watch this arvoThat's ok mate, seriously no hard feelings I don't argue with our fellow richmond supporters nothing but love here, well maybe you should watch it mate and if you ever recognise me at a richmond game I'd love too meet ya and maybe have a beer![]()
Really think Kozzi put a strong foot forward as a defender.
Took some nice grabs, made some sound decisions.
Would be a legit chance for Round 1 if he puts in another good game vs Collingwood.
I didn't watch it, but no need to sook up about it.
That's ok mate, seriously no hard feelings I don't argue with our fellow richmond supporters nothing but love here, well maybe you should watch it mate and if you ever recognise me at a richmond game I'd love too meet ya and maybe have a beer![]()
I'll give it a watch this arvo![]()