GUYS HEAPS ON TICKETS STILL ON OFFER

THE CORPORATE PACKAGES HAVE NOT MOVED AS WELL AS THEY WANTED

I SUGGEST YOU CALL THE CLUBS

IE PIES, RICHMOND, NORTH, CARLTON AND MAKE THEM AN OFFER

YOU WILL BE ABLE TO GET GENUINE TICKETS AT A DISCOUNT

get on the phone

you will be amazed at what one can achieve

Totally.. I just got a great seat from Carlton :)

Gee wish i had a way of getting gf tickets so i could flog them off at bullshit prices like all the flogs are trying to do at the moment... :mad:

Still looking for tickets just not looking to pay $800 bucks each

the afl makes available tickets to those that arent interested (or more interested in making $$$) and then tries to police scalping.

there is a way to fix it and that is allocate more to the competing clubs, which will in turn reduce demand and in turn reduce the prices people will pay for tickets.

the afl makes available tickets to those that arent interested (or more interested in making $$$) and then tries to police scalping.

there is a way to fix it and that is allocate more to the competing clubs, which will in turn reduce demand and in turn reduce the prices people will pay for tickets.

Spot on.

Bullshi*! They are in the AFL members. Cost you $100! Make up some bullshi* story to rip off a Geelong or St.Kilda supporter! BTW Level 2A (P) are not the best seats in the house as they are not undercover! I have N27 in the AFL members and they are uncover.

He's charging $900 a piece for them too...

I would like to trade my two standing room tickets for your two decent seats and I will pay the face value price difference. Please PM me if interested.

guys, i have 1 standing room concession ticket that i brought of here yesterday for sale as i have now been able to find a seat. it is above face value, as that is what i had to pay. pm me if interested.

ticket sold.

guys tell the scalpers to f themselves

afl travel have over 200 corp tickets, they cant move

I SUGGEST YOU CALL THEM AND MAKE THEM AN OFFER
YOU NEVER KNOW WHERE YOU WILL BE

IT WILL BE CHEAPER THAN A POSSIBLE SCALPER (WITH A NON GENUINE TICKET)

THE SCALPERS ARE ASKING FOR MORE THAN THE CORPORATES

CALL AFL TRAVEL AND MAKE THEM AN OFFER

EXPECT TO PAY $600 (OR WHATEVER YOU CAN NEGOTIATE), BUT AT LEAST IT WILL BE A GENUINE TICKET

AND IT WILL INCLUDE A PLATE OF FOOD

TELL THE SCALPERS WHERE TO GO, AND FOLLOW THE PATH

AFL TRAVEL ARE PLANNING HUFGE ADS TONIGHT ON THE FOOTBALL SHOW TO MOVE THESE TICKETS

AS I SAID THEY HAVE OVER 200 TICKETS, YOU HAVE A GREAT CHANCE TO DO A DEAL

CALL THEM

and guys be realistic if you are buying a ticket that was part of a corporate package, you will not get it for less than $500 to $600

so i would not be wasteing your time there

AFL membership tickets are being sold on the cheap, but are not a guaranteed entry as you can't prove you are the afl member and the dollars are gone.

guys tell the scalpers to f themselves

afl travel have over 200 corp tickets, they cant move

I SUGGEST YOU CALL THEM AND MAKE THEM AN OFFER
YOU NEVER KNOW WHERE YOU WILL BE

IT WILL BE CHEAPER THAN A POSSIBLE SCALPER (WITH A NON GENUINE TICKET)

THE SCALPERS ARE ASKING FOR MORE THAN THE CORPORATES

CALL AFL TRAVEL AND MAKE THEM AN OFFER

EXPECT TO PAY $600 (OR WHATEVER YOU CAN NEGOTIATE), BUT AT LEAST IT WILL BE A GENUINE TICKET

AND IT WILL INCLUDE A PLATE OF FOOD

TELL THE SCALPERS WHERE TO GO, AND FOLLOW THE PATH

AFL TRAVEL ARE PLANNING HUFGE ADS TONIGHT ON THE FOOTBALL SHOW TO MOVE THESE TICKETS

AS I SAID THEY HAVE OVER 200 TICKETS, YOU HAVE A GREAT CHANCE TO DO A DEAL

CALL THEM

If they have advertising ready to go for The Footy Show tonight, they will not move yet on the $1300 when they only have 200 to go!

Like to know your negogiating tactics to get them to $600!

If they have advertising ready to go for The Footy Show tonight, they will not move yet on the $1300 when they only have 200 to go!

Like to know your negogiating tactics to get them to $600!

mate, easy to throw stones

if they sell their tickets, they pull the ads and save the dosh

they need to move them

at the moment they have 200+ tickets = zero dollars
if they get 700 dollars = 140,000 that is better than nothing

need to remember some of the tickets have activities on them which are on tomorrow
so if they don't sell them asap, the activity has expired so they can't sell them as a corp ticket at inflated prices

mr x, everyone can sit back and critique

but if you want tickets it can be done

i was offered another 3

so sit in the arm chair and throw the little puffs

Wasn't saying you were wrong mate, just saying you must have the gift of the gab.
From their perspective, I would think at this point they would be comfortable with still having to move 200!!

If I thought I could talk them into it, I would take one at 5 or 600 in a flash!

i just called afl travel and they are not going cheaper they are $1300 with a pre gf dinner at etihad for a seat at the back of level 4??????????? they said no they do not negotiate on price where did you hear they were going for $600

Wasn't saying you were wrong mate, just saying you must have the gift of the gab.
From their perspective, I would think at this point they would be comfortable with still having to move 200!!

If I thought I could talk them into it, I would take one at 5 or 600 in a flash!

understand

but they will need to move on their tickets

i dont think they will sell them

the corporate dollar does not exist like it it did

the die hards are paid up

so what they are playing is a game of roulette

i was also being hassled by north re their package, ie they were worried about not moving them on

i just called afl travel and they are not going cheaper they are $1300 with a pre gf dinner at etihad for a seat at the back of level 4??????????? they said no they do not negotiate on price where did you hear they were going for $600

it is finger food hardly dinner

those tickets will be there tomorrow

level 4 tickets are more than melb tickets on level 2

as i said these are not gold tickets, they will not be charging gold prices

Looking for one consession ticket. Standing, sitting, anywhere but I do not want to pay over actual price.