AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
i completely agree with ya mateNo idea what altona are on about werribee are gna pump you bunch of ****ters by 10 goals and not have a scratch on them after the game
one of the worst things overrating yourself/ talking it up i guess its all u viking boys are good for
well iv'e heard that thers not many top age players at hoppers, beisdes jack dorgan and kyle traynor.What do you all think of one hoppers guy getting in to the interleague team?
well iv'e heard that thers not many top age players at hoppers, beisdes jack dorgan and kyle traynor.
i heard that its a team full of good bottom age players.
sorry i made a mistake, i wasmeant to say i heard that there aren't many good top age playersThe Kid that got in is top age.
Half the team is actually.
Are you in the team?
sorry i made a mistake, i wasmeant to say i heard that there aren't many good top age players
and the team has alot of good bottom age players like ashlin brown
nah i disagree will southall to star at chf and mitch turnbull to play chb on a good day for footy
1. wezza
2.altona
3.spotty
4.willy
5.hoppers
Should be a pretty even comp this year.. spotty losing some key players, altona gaining some key players.. werribee should be strong again also. Willy should also be strong.
1. Werribee
2. Spotty
3. Altona
4. Williamstown
* in no order.
All Altona boys target Williamstown #12 - James Beck!
Weak as piss.. but still probably one of the tougher ones at Willy.
They are known as one of the soft **** teams in the WRFL.
mate all i know that willy are skum and shit and james beck is the biggest fool moving there
Close to 6"7 and weighs close to 110 kg's i think. And 9/11 goals were contested marks. Rest were ones that went over his head and ran onto.
yeah im good mates with corey irving. he is a good 6'7 closing in on 6'8 and i think last time he weighed himself he hit a whopping 109kg.
What's the similarities..? Altona talking themselves up and ending with egg on their face. Giving shit to other teams, calling Willy "soft", "skum" and "shit", by the sound of the game, you were the soft and shite ones.
And yet they continue. No, you will not beat Werribee, they will flog you. Give up Altona, maybe next year.
ps. Mitch Turnbull is a superstar
I'm not going to be a sore winner but i will say i was right, and altona boys should stop overrating themselves
one things confidence, but overrating urself is another
interesting to see albans losing to willi by only 6 goals
i heard willi's coach ran on the field and tried hitting an umpire
I'm not going to be a sore winner but i will say i was right, and altona boys should stop overrating themselves
one things confidence, but overrating urself is another
interesting to see albans losing to willi by only 6 goals
i heard willi's coach ran on the field and tried hitting an umpire
english please
btw cookie uve been made look pretttyyy stupid by the punisher
did u find out who he was?
giv me a number XD