True North
Buckley can't play in Winter. Purely a preseason player.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Yep I'm with you Dyl Buckley would be a good value get.Dylan Buckley would be good at north.
List Mgmt. 2016 Trade & Free Agency Discussion ThreadMore talk about Saturday week's game and less talk about 2017 would be nice !
I know he is a real campaigner, on occasion has played well v us, and has a skill set that we are in dire need of, have also heard he is on the outer at Brissie with Rockcliff and Rich, i nominate Pierce Hanley, thoughts ?
Prepare yourself mate. Word I've heard is Lachy is goneski. We didn't just cut Boomer for the sake of being unpopular, there is more blood to comeWash that mouth out with soap, he is no such thing.
Honestly though, key position hacks don't have 28 disposal games against the eventual premiers. Injuries have let him down.
A fit Brown certainly isn't a list clogger. He would slot straight into the 22 and free up Thompson and even Tarrant to play more offensive roles, and give us an option when we play against sides with two genuine key forwards (ie - what happened on Sat night).
There are a couple of whispers around that Motlop isn't entirely happy at Geelong. Probably rubbish but interesting to see if we would ask the question again.
Prepare yourself mate. Word I've heard is Lachy is goneski. We didn't just cut Boomer for the sake of being unpopular, there is more blood to come
So there's a chance?We're like the pissed 20 odd year old at a nightclub around 2:00am, just looking for a pulse. We're making inquiries apparently.
Prepare yourself mate. Word I've heard is Lachy is goneski. We didn't just cut Boomer for the sake of being unpopular, there is more blood to come
List Mgmt. 2016 Trade & Free Agency Discussion Thread
Ill remember this, because all I see in this upcoming trade period are that no real talent/guns will end up at North.
I know he is a real campaigner, on occasion has played well v us, and has a skill set that we are in dire need of, have also heard he is on the outer at Brissie with Rockcliff and Rich, i nominate Pierce Hanley, thoughts ?
loch ness or lachie nealeWow - A grade midfield talent was what we were after for two years straight. That big fish is starting to appear more as the Loch Ness monster. We wont be seeing shit.
4. Offer up Hansen, Black or McKenzie.After reading the last 75 pages let me see if I have the process right to post here:
1. Pick a random player from somewhere.
2. Post something about us going after them.
Or
3. Post something about us needing to go after them.
No he's not and maybe we've gone a little cold or someone else has caught our eye.
initials N F.
Stevie Wonder reckons we'll go ok.
I am not a massive believer in conspiracy theories. The JFK assassination is one I'd like to believe in but for the most part I reckon things generally go down like they have been reported to. 9/11 wasn't Bush, etc.
The one conspiracy theory I am happy to champion is that Stevie Wonder isn't actually blind. That is to say, Stevie Wonder can see.