AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Yep. Absolute flog as well.Menzel is an out the back finisher. Complete waste of space on our list. No thanks.
That's a very detailed chart. How did you get that done?I’m not posting a photo of my rig on a forum full of people I’ve never met, and this isn’t exact proof that I was 3.4% last year. But as you can see 4.4% in January, so clearly around the mark enough to prove I’m not talkin’ smack.
View attachment 557748
I was his biggest fan 4 years ago. Absolutely loved him but he currently isn't even AFL standard they form he has been in. Would be incredible if we got him and it was injury niggles holding hin back and he regains his best form.Not a huge Hannebery fan but what we will realise is he’s the sort of acquisition that makes our other targets sit up and take notice. Nobody wants to be the lone wolf.
Positive, significantly pleasing and strong in the contest.Would love to know what was said in Richardson review on Weller , Newnes and Armitage
Good. Have it from a source is that Billings is not being traded
On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app
The World Health Organisation conducted a review on cocaine in 1995, but it was never released due to a representative from the USA threatening to pull funding if it was published, since it panned their drug policies. It was since surfaced by WikiLeaks in 2009. Some of the pertinent points for this discussion are:
For reference, the paper is here:
https://file.wikileaks.org/file/who-unicri-cocaine-project-study-1995.pdf
Yeah I reckon too many w***ers cracking a fat over body fat in this forum ....Bit of a body building forum I’ve stumbled into here?
I’m 7.4% body fat but when I see Elizabeth Hurley it jumps up to around 45% body fat.
I've heard rumours of Horse after next year. Not sure how much truth there is to them.Hanners, Parker & Horse?
I'm gonna start going to the footy with you RorsCan’t wait to welcome Hanners to the Saints.
I’ll even buy him his first nose beer
#bang
Richo wants nothing to do with forward half pressure anyway. He wants us to be a back half team so we might as well go after players who can at least kick goals.Menzel would have been an absolute superstar if his knees didn’t buckle so easily. Even after all the surgeries he’s a very good offensive player... he just sucks defensively.
Gamble was a bit part half forward with a tenth of the talent of Menzel.
I get what you mean though. I still don’t see how Menzel fits a need... especially with the way footy is trending.
Bit of a body building forum I’ve stumbled into here?
I’m 7.4% body fat but when I see Elizabeth Hurley it jumps up to around 45% body fat.
Would love to know what was said in Richardson review on Weller , Newnes and Armitage
Wtf there’s a legion of shredders in here, who knew?!
PM nudes MG
I hope you like aeroplanes...
1995 so it’s cutting edge.The World Health Organisation conducted a review on cocaine in 1995, but it was never released due to a representative from the USA threatening to pull funding if it was published, since it panned their drug policies. It was since surfaced by WikiLeaks in 2009. Some of the pertinent points for this discussion are:
For reference, the paper is here:
https://file.wikileaks.org/file/who-unicri-cocaine-project-study-1995.pdf
And it’s only WednesdayHow good is the Saints board? Not many boards can claim to seamlessly discuss trade targets and the purity of cocaine in Australia simultaneously.
What pick 10 plus a gormless pillock who can’t play, dildoro woudnt do the trade.Not wanting to trade JB personally, but there is no way in hell Dildoro would do that trade.
Nah not really.Anyone else get the feeling jake is goneski in 12 months time if we don't seriously get our shizen together?
I'm quite optimistic about next year.Anyone else get the feeling jake is goneski in 12 months time if we don't seriously get our shizen together?
Not now after getting HannersAnyone else get the feeling jake is goneski in 12 months time if we don't seriously get our shizen together?
Laverde just signed a New Deal with Bombers.JB for Pick 10 & Laverde is doing the rounds.
Probably just BS though.