List Mgmt. 2018 St Kilda Trade Thread Part 3

Yeah I think we will end up moving on pick 3 if the right deal comes forward. If we could get Hannebery snd Parker for 3 I’d do it. Picks are generally overrated imo. Getting elite players onto the list is worth more than a pick.

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app
Would not do that,3rd rounder for hannebery,and would rather use 3 on a rankine etc.. than parker

Tell ya what, don’t reckon I’d have survived this week without the Hannerbery news. Just lost a GF last Saturday, spent a few days in mental oblivion battling demons to find we’re balls deep in every big name on the market. Lethers, I already love you ya mad bastard.
Well i hope we can crack another good player for you F/M.
And hope you go one better on the field next year

Tell ya what, don’t reckon I’d have survived this week without the Hannerbery news. Just lost a GF last Saturday, spent a few days in mental oblivion battling demons to find we’re balls deep in every big name on the market. Lethers, I already love you ya mad bastard.

Hang in there bro, life is tough and there's no shame in asking for help.
I hate to do the cliche thing and bring up Lifeline, but I used to know someone quite well who worked the phones there, and they truly work magic. If times are tough give them a shot. They aren't there for a paycheck, trust me.

1995 so it’s cutting edge.

The chemical compound we refer to as “cocaine” has not changed since 1995, nor has the physiology of humans who use it; the results are just as relevant today as they were then. Older papers come under scrutiny in ever evolving fields, but drug trials and case studies are consistent (e.g if I try to treat someone with tendinopathy on the principles of a 20 year old article, then I’d be doing a very poor job as we’ve learnt a lot).

Well i hope we can crack another good player for you F/M.
And hope you go one better on the field next year
I’ll be alright. Was the last roll of the dice at one. Need these boys to give me the taste at win sooner rather than later though! Footy for all its joy, is a bloody cruel game.

I wouldn’t post if I didn’t have the info from a trustworthy source. One of my good mates works for the club. He’s in a non footy related role but tells me a thing or two when he hears or sees something. So Read into it as you will but he was seen at the club this afternoon entering and exiting through the back entry, assuming to avoid any potential press. Again, I haven’t been to the updated Moorabbin so not sure in exactly what context the back entry is in relation to the site itself. So take it as you may.

Cool...

It's Dempster / Schneider all over again.

Maybe the real trade is PArker and we take Hanners as a salary dump.... just to help them out.

Forget Dangerwood. We got Parkerberry.

Happy days.

That will teach you to never take your GF to Chadstone ever again!

Didn’t Tom Harley say he had his exit interview today?

Not sure mate, haven’t been following the media super closely been busy at work. My mate just flicked me across a text earlier today saying he was Parker at the club today. Not saying take it as the gospel or anything but it’s just what I’ve been told from someone who works for the club in a non football related role.

Would not do that,3rd rounder for hannebery,and would rather use 3 on a rankine etc.. than parker

Next year’s first for Parker?
Would be either Shiel OR Parker I would imagine?

Would also like to keep our first pick...I’m of the have your cake and eat it ilk....which is why there is no way I’ll be discussing my body fat composition on here :D

Not sure mate, haven’t been following the media super closely been busy at work. My mate just flicked me across a text earlier today saying he was Parker at the club today. Not saying take it as the gospel or anything but it’s just what I’ve been told from someone who works for the club in a non football related role.

Yeah fair enough mate. I don’t know so your guess is as good as mine

So your mate is Parker - nice