Why is GC receiving pick 4 for May?
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Just on this, I saw someone who barracks for Sydney say on the D&T board that Hanners was injury free for the last 6 weeks of the season, and he also said the other day that he feels the best he has since before the 2016 GF (or something like that), so if all that's true and he is legit injury-free now, and able to have a good break and do a full preseason, I see no reason why he couldn't get back much, much closer to his best next year, given he's far from old.I would call Hanners a Big Fish if he can overcome his injuries.
What's the problem with Orouke ?? Former no.2 draft pick - think we wanted him a few years back but he chose Hawkes - any chance he can turn it around or is he fundamentally flawed in some way ?
He was always considered a reach at pick 2 (in a compromised draft at that- that was when they had so many high picks that they were spending top 5 picks on needs, rather than best available!).What's the problem with Orouke ?? Former no.2 draft pick - think we wanted him a few years back but he chose Hawkes - any chance he can turn it around or is he fundamentally flawed in some way ?
Two Kent's from Melbourne? lolJust received a message from a mate of mine saying he has seen Tom Bugg at his local cafe in Bentleigh East with Aaron Hamill and Rohan Welsh (could of been someone else) on 2 occasions (Today and Fri last week).
Really hope that isn’t true or it’s to recruit him as a Sandy player lol
B Crouch & McGovern & pick 19 for pick 3 & Dunstan ?
What is Luke Dunstan's value in the trade market?
Top 10 easilyWhat is Luke Dunstan's value in the trade market?
What is Luke Dunstan's value in the trade market?
Pick 40 to 50 I reckon.
Yeah, cause Kent needs to fly from Melbourne to Moorabbin lolRemember Waldy posted an aeroplane emoji next to the number 16. Is it too much of a coincidence to assume that it is Kent. Thought it was Newnes going to GCS.. I am a silly Kent.
On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app
C'mon Pluggs...
Looks like Luke will be staying at the SaintsWhat is Luke Dunstan's value in the trade market?
I thought as a man of the world you would understand I meant limiting losses in a game. As for your last comment well I don't think im suggesting that at all. If getting depth for non 22 players with a fair few years in the system is the way to go there must be plenty of examples of clubs down the bottom doing that so im happy for people to come up with a few names. I expect donuts, zero, nothing, 0. All of this started because some people were calling him depth because he is better than delisted players. Im telling you the club want him to be a top 15 player. They haven't drafted him to be a top 30 players. Bottom clubs don't do that.
Pick 40 to 50 I reckon.
mate our list is that shit, he'll probably walk in and be a best 15 player from round one...
noneed to throw in pick 60. we don't want to rip you off...Didnt watch much saints footy what would the knock on him?
we have pick 24,25 then pick 60 something!
Given that he's contracted, I'd say a pick in the early 30's.What is Luke Dunstan's value in the trade market?
That's fine. I don't think so but that is not what this was about. I wish you or anyone else can explain why we give him 3 years but wont give Lonie 2. Thanks in advance because im friggin confused.
Didnt watch much saints footy what would the knock on him?
we have pick 24,25 then pick 60 something!
how many other clubs have tabled an offer to Jack?
Love 25 hate 60. None really are any good. Knock on him is his pace. Very one paced and cant seem to play more than just over 60% game time. Kicking can be iffy but kicks quite well at goal. Goes in hard. Would suit a side that already has a couple of outside mids.
You just trying to trigger me now aint ya?Just received a message from a mate of mine saying he has seen Tom Bugg at his local cafe in Bentleigh East with Aaron Hamill and Rohan Welsh (could of been someone else) on 2 occasions (Today and Fri last week).
Really hope that isn’t true or it’s to recruit him as a Sandy player lol