List Mgmt. 2018 Trade, Free Agency & Draft Thread MK 3 [JP✔️ JPII✔️ Hall✔️ BScott✔️ Tyson✔️ Clarke➡️ Preuss➡️]

Why has there been no official announcement???
Mate, just calm down, you've been going mental in every thread, you'll blow out a heart valve.

Go have a shower and a sit down and wait for it all to play out.

How do you mean?
Come on Taz
Don't do this mate

Tazaa I love your stuff and you do more here than I could ever hope to, but this shit drives people crazy at a time like this.

Surely we aren't upping our offer
As in?

Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk

meaning.......
Only in terms of information leaking about this whole saga.
I expect all parties to act professional as weve all got work to do but deep down most of our supporters won’t like what’s transpired.

Sorry. Should have been clearer in that the fallout will be larger on our end.

Let’s hope Scotts can do a Pagans and turn it into a Marilyn Monroe Story

I reckon Scotts would be seething

Internally seething probably but externally I can already hear him say “the reality is it’s difficult to prise a highly regarded player from his football club.”

Eagles posters mentioned it would be a 2 year deal. If my maths are correct that would make him an unrestricted free agent at that time.

I'll just set a reminder in my phone to pick this up again then when he's homesick again

Actually u kno what, I reckon he was never coming. Used his mental fragility as an excuse to be torn, was waiting on lycett to leave, used his dad's health as a story, all to get an extra few 100k off eagles. Guy is a flog. Would not be surprised.

His facial expression after the GF made me question his character tbh.
Couldn't even crack a smile.

Not the end of the world. We’ve committed to getting Polec so our targeting of a big fish this year is over as we don’t have the picks. Hall is a bargain pick up and IF we round it out with Newman and Finlayson it will be a successful trade period.

If in fact we are getting Kelly next year, which will take two first rounders. Then we can only target free agents which only cost coin.

We just need to make sure we don’t f*k it up next year otherwise we have every right to be pissed and our window will well and truly be closed.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Not the end of the world. We’ve committed to getting Polec so our targeting of a big fish this year is over as we don’t have the picks. Hall is a bargain pick up and IF we round it out with Newman and Finlayson it will be a successful trade period.

If in fact we are getting Kelly next year, which will take two first rounders. Then we can only target free agents which only cost coin.

We just need to make sure we don’t f*k it up next year otherwise we have every right to be pissed and our window will well and truly be closed.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Fortunately Connors is JK's manager. He would never screw us over...