AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
You’re making Danster likeable
What I’m hearing is that we’ll be trading two firsts and a second for Grundy and a future first in return.It’s what is being mooted in the media so yes.
To everyone saying we are getting Grundy and 2 first, that isn’t true.
We are getting Grundy and 1 first (likely in 2023) after we trade a first away for Grundy.
if we trade a first for Grundy you cant deny it would be devastating.
You’re making Danster likeable
Injury prone Grundy will hopefully break even and offset Jackson and cost 1 of the first rounders.
Other first rounder will likely be in 2023. Unsure how those picks will help us improve our list for next year.
Our forwardline is atrocious, relying on 2nd or 3rd rounders to draft some inexperienced kids this year isn’t going to help us while we are in our window.
Holy shit calm the **** down, you're melting over a trade that hasn't even happened yet.It’s what is being mooted in the media so yes.
We are getting Grundy and 1 first (likely in 2023) after we trade a first away for Grundy.
Oh man, now there's two of them.Mate I have been on about this for days, all our competitors are improving there list where as we are running with the same strategy as our game plan and doing nothing
I think they're actually the same person,Oh man, now there's two of them.
if we give up a first for a 29 yr old that hasn't played good footy for 2 years then the club has a lot to answer for and i'll go full danster in 2023It’s what is being mooted in the media so yes.
So pumped that we are bringing in Viv Michie !Holy s**t calm the * down, you're melting over a trade that hasn't even happened yet.
Yeah it would be bad if we gave up a first for Grundy but there's no evidence to suggest that we're gonna do that.
As for the KPF thing, We're probably looking for one but there are no ready made KPS on the market right now , except or Dan Mcstay (who isn't even that good) and Jack Gunston who's already been in Brisbane's books for a while now anyway.
Just calm down, the trade period hasn't even started yet. There's nothing worth melting about (yet lol)
Imagine our 2013 selves reading this thread
And Aidan Riley!
You mean this experience hasn't been full danster? ****, I'm gonna need tequila for this...if we give up a first for a 29 yr old that hasn't played good footy for 2 years then the club has a lot to answer for and i'll go full danster in 2023
I’m with you on this, doesn’t do anything for me tbh.personally, Id very much like him to sign with GWS. Reckon he is trash. Others think hes alright but I reckon they have the Dees fan blinkers on.
I like him, but I don't like him enough to offer him more than 1 or 2 years to prove he should be playing in a team aiming to play finals for the next 3-4 yearsI’m with you on this, doesn’t do anything for me tbh.
Yep 3 years is complete overs, he will get more game time at gwsI like him, but I don't like him enough to offer him more than 1 or 2 years to prove he should be playing in a team aiming to play finals for the next 3-4 years
Yes he will get more play time.Yep 3 years is complete overs, he will get more game time at gws
No current season stats available
Is this your boy Jefferson?
Getting more of a Morton vibeLucas Cook