Oppo Camp 2023 Death Ride: Poorta dlelie Footbal Club Power (Est. 1997) - Port out in straight sets, NMFC get pick #14

Where will the 1997 boys finish next year?

• 15th - 18th

Votes: 68 19.9%
  • 9th - 14th

Votes: 158 46.3%
  • 5th - 8th

Votes: 67 19.6%
  • 1st - 4th

Votes: 48 14.1%

Couldn’t handle playing for a small team in a 10 team state but here’s a great idea let’s go to a two team state.
If crows fans have any backbone - where ever this guy goes he does be heckled
In the end he slighted Both our clubs by not wanting to be at either club
booing the awesomes GIF by HULU

Ironically I think Judas is the key to the death ride. His professionalism will miraculously improve but hopefully his petulant and figjam demeanour will rile the players and thus commence the cancer of disdain.
As long as his wife beater shit for brains step dad continues giving him advice …. and milking him dry …
This kid is going no where .
73613C91-926D-457F-8F4E-F73FA151740D.jpeg

Port start 1-4, Hinkley sacked, caretaker installed, 3-19, pick 1.

Corn - "Maybe the science behind ice baths is sound- Pea Heart was a bad trade in hindsight. We should trade him for a future 3rd to Adelaide"

On SM-G991B using BigFooty.com mobile app
Has he ever bagged anything poort have done

Glad that we’ve actually started to do some stuff that makes us disliked. We’ve been too nice for too long. Carry on guys.
Have you guys been re-writing history again?

You've been disliked for decades!

Crows / north / west coast. United by our disdain for one specific team.
Weird stuff is going on, that’s for sure.

The three teams you mentioned united against Port.

Then there’s our shared interests with the Hawks and Lions supporters in fighting this constant stream of misinformation by trolls regarding how our clubs are managing the fallout to the Hawthorn review.

It’s all starting to resemble middle eastern politics.

So, the Poort faithful are hoping they have an easy draw to assist them making finals. I like their confidence.
A solid strategy that.

And I think that you as in us, should be respectful of these new franchises. It is a battle starting from new with zero history.

Probably are just behind Gold Coast and GW$, with JHFF I can see them becoming number two franchise in the AFL in a few years' time.

Good job Poort.

Agree,

Great mascot as well “power” like marvel.
I see what the were thinking there, bit of alliteration with the P P.
So many options they could have gone with port potatoes or port potholes or pumpkins. Also love the colour! What is that? Duck egg blue or green, great stuff!
So many advantages to being one of the brand new team on the block. 😊

Agree,

Great mascot as well “power” like marvel.
I see what the were thinking there, bit of alliteration with the P P.
So many options they could have gone with port potatoes or port potholes or pumpkins. Also love the colour! What is that? Duck egg blue or green, great stuff!
So many advantages to being one of the brand new team on the block. 😊

Yes, I think in time they'll move away from being Poort Power as the majority of their fans can't afford luxuries like electricity.

Poort potholes sounds grand, I like it

1665959857309.png

As long as you guys don’t play the dorks twice I’m all for it, they’re actively going for the tank.
Hopefully we play you round 1 marvel and massively stitch you up, so that doubt starts enter. Was the sook worth it.
Mate, I reckon be plenty of melbourne based fans of all clubs would want to get along...might need to be at the G

Oppo Camp 2023 Death Ride: Poorta dlelie Footbal Club Power (Est. 1997) - Port out in straight sets, NMFC get pick #14