Oppo Camp 2023 Death Ride: Poorta dlelie Footbal Club Power (Est. 1997) - Port out in straight sets, NMFC get pick #14

Where will the 1997 boys finish next year?

• 15th - 18th

Votes: 68 19.9%
  • 9th - 14th

Votes: 158 46.3%
  • 5th - 8th

Votes: 67 19.6%
  • 1st - 4th

Votes: 48 14.1%

Not a bad crowd for a 25 year old club.

Who do you think we'll pick with your first rounder this year?
Lol, why would I care what you do with the pick that got us JHF? Any case I hope it’s another south Australian.

Yeah South Australians with heart are welcome at our club. Tom Powell goes alright.

No one needs to go diving to find him some cockles.

Great game by JHF yesterday. As you may have noticed (tho you Port types aren't the sharpest tools in the shed so maybe not) we're pissed off that the heartless dog didn't put that sort of effort in for us last year, whatever problems the club had, throwing in the towel is just weak.

Maybe he just couldn't function outside his comfort zone.

Only managed an extra 13000 over your crowd yesterday. The tarp slide over the Torrens bridge was a real hit with the kiddies after the game.
See you in Tassie. It’s great that we both get to travel interstate to see our new messiah.
I mean what else is there to do in Adelaide

How many years are they going to extend you, Ken?

images

L
Yeah South Australians with heart are welcome at our club. Tom Powell goes alright.

No one needs to go diving to find him some cockles.

Great game by JHF yesterday. As you may have noticed (tho you Port types aren't the sharpest tools in the shed so maybe not) we're pissed off that the heartless dog didn't put that sort of effort in for us last year, whatever problems the club had, throwing in the towel is just weak.

Maybe he just couldn't function outside his comfort zone.
Lol, David kind said he was the only one flying the flag in his first few games. He’s always had heart. Just needed to be looked after. Bit like Ollie when he first got to us. He didn’t want to be with us, now he’s a Brownlow medalist.
All the best, just try not to hang shit on a 19 year old.

I mean what else is there to do in Adelaide
If you can’t find things to do in Adelaide, that’s on you. Adelaide is amazing.

Only managed an extra 13000 over your crowd yesterday. The tarp slide over the Torrens bridge was a real hit with the kiddies after the game.
See you in Tassie. It’s great that we both get to travel interstate to see our new messiah.
You have more botox than the average Tarpie bogan. I reckon you’re a Sydney supporter masquerading as a Tarpie.

Sheezel, wardlord and 2023 first rounder in exchange for a talented unprofessional that the team hated. Deal!

On Pixel 6 using BigFooty.com mobile app

Definitely

But just shows he never wanted to play for us from the first day. First day at port and we can actually see his capability.

Such a bloody waste. Need to capitalise on our time on the bottom of the list and the little ****er just dogged us

Definitely

But just shows he never wanted to play for us from the first day. First day at port and we can actually see his capability.

Such a bloody waste. Need to capitalise on our time on the bottom of the list and the little *er just dogged us

Getting Wardlaw and TBC is fair compensation.

Yes, Michael, it is, especially when one considers ones position of having a plethora of midfielders one does have at ones disposal.
Nary a day would go by where I wouldn't swap a very promising mid with 17 games under his belt for two first rounders with the first being pick 4.

Inclusive of the 2020-2023 seasons we will have has six first round picks. And yes I realise that means no first for 2019 & 2021. A quick search on the google would show the players we got without a first pick or of course trading out the player we took. Two massive drafts imo. Even though 2019 only really supplied one player, by season end I am confident most sensible footy aficionados will understand his impact for us

1. 2020 Phillips
  2. 2020 Powell
  3. 2022 Sheezel
  4. 2022 Wardlaw
  5. 2023 Nth first
  6. 2023 Poorts first
^^^ oh boy as we like to say

outcoached them he did, should be signed asap, anyone from Poort is highly sort after. They are a premiership winning machine.
On track to win their second AFL flag in 2049, which could and probably will blow out a bit further as the years roll on.

The man is a master of his craft

08624CE9-D2AB-4166-BB97-5DD14BCDC7E9.jpeg

Oppo Camp 2023 Death Ride: Poorta dlelie Footbal Club Power (Est. 1997) - Port out in straight sets, NMFC get pick #14