Disco Dew
- Mar 21, 2022
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Chicago Bulls
Lol you lot are so pathetic.
What is the point of you being here? Are you here in an attempt to convince us that Port are a great club full of people with the highest of ethical standards, because this thread (backed by clear evidence) implies otherwise? The fact North mods put up with useless sht like you’re posting where as making the nicest of comments in some other clubs’ threads will get an opposition poster banned should say a bit about the type of people they are, and perhaps the type of people that follow that club. Piss off and grow up.Lol you lot are so pathetic. He left you the minute he could and who could blame him? Rabble s**t stain of a club that should be shipped off to the Gold Coast. Thanks again
There's only one pathetic human here. You'll see him when you look in the mirror.Lol you lot are so pathetic. He left you the minute he could and who could blame him? Rabble s**t stain of a club that should be shipped off to the Gold Coast.
Thanks again
"Adelaide is amazing"
Lmao its the most boring city in Australia. Other than being a great fishing spot (gotta hand it to em they do get micky snapper) its basically a city for people that are desperate for a life away from the expensive-fun environments of Melbourne & Sydney.
My pop fought in a war at 16.L
Lol, David kind said he was the only one flying the flag in his first few games. He’s always had heart. Just needed to be looked after. Bit like Ollie when he first got to us. He didn’t want to be with us, now he’s a Brownlow medalist.
All the best, just try not to hang s**t on a 19 year old.
Filling in time until darkness falls when he can go out and flog a few milk crates for JHF to stack.What is the point of you being here?
For your participation award you win a free..Lol you lot are so pathetic. He left you the minute he could and who could blame him? Rabble s**t stain of a club that should be shipped off to the Gold Coast.
Thanks again
Lol you lot are so pathetic. He left you the minute he could and who could blame him? Rabble s**t stain of a club that should be shipped off to the Gold Coast.
Thanks again
If you are prepared to pay a bit less you can always buy this one...For your participation award you win a free..
View attachment 1633961
Got you one from Supercheap Autos because its like a pr0n store for Poorta delaide Bogans..
Oh * off, I hope we can make him cry..
Actual tears would be brilliant
Again on you.
This whole banter or whatever you wish to call it with Port fans is a waste of everyone's time. I've come to the conclusion which has been formed over the past 25 years not long after they entered the comp and has been further enhanced over the last six months from reading the stuff on Social Media about the JHF saga, that a large component (lets call it 70% ) of their supporter base are backward . I know that's a mean to thing say but the experiences I've had at their home games and being exposed to their fans over here would be not indifferent to being at a local sports game in Arkansas .I think the 2007 PF at Football Park was the pinnacle. The 10 or so guys sitting behind us ( which I'm fairly sure were all related most likely by default) saying some of the most obscure uneducated s**t I thought I was on the set of Deliverance . They are simple lot and look there is nothing wrong with that but its pretty hard to reason/interact with simple .
Noted.If you are prepared to pay a bit less you can always buy this one...
View attachment 1634040
I’m not the sanctimonious arseh*le who’s trying to tell others how to act at the footy.Again on you.
I suspect they just roll up to Bunnings in Elizabeth and stuff a tarp or two down the backside of their pants to steal them anyway.Noted.
I don’t want to spend a penny more on those parasites from Alberton..
Lol you lot are so pathetic. He left you the minute he could and who could blame him? Rabble s**t stain of a club that should be shipped off to the Gold Coast.
Thanks again
Yes, yes, he's closer to mummies cuddles now, we know.Just needed to be looked after.
Thanks again