Didn't pick you as someone who liked ladies with big hands mate?heck it
Im pissing off to Pattaya after the draft and will need to relieve all this built up stress
Booked 23.11.2024
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Didn't pick you as someone who liked ladies with big hands mate?heck it
Im pissing off to Pattaya after the draft and will need to relieve all this built up stress
Booked 23.11.2024
I dunno, reading between the lines it looks like we are angling for pick 2 and north's first.
So what's it gonna be? 10 and 11 or 6 and 18?
Im more concerned about people who monitor and post for like on a footy forum
Im here to argue not to be liked
I don't share your confidence. Felt he got pushed off the ball in contests too easily. And that is at VFL level. If we pick him I hope you are right. He has some pace and offensive skills.Would be icing on the cake to pick up Sam Davidson….ready to burst onto the scene
Players that win the Fothergill-Round-Mitchell medal usually go on to bigger things
This is Davidson’s 1st year at VFL and is the first VFL Tiger to receive the award
He was also named in 40 man team of the year squad…finished our top goal kicker booting 26 goals
Bloke can seriously play….Couldn’t cope with him being elsewhere
https://www.richmondfc.com.au/news/1658951/davidson-wins-fothergill-round-mitchell-medal
You spelt dicks wrong?Didn't pick you as someone who liked ladies with big hands mate?
The player you’ve described that Richmond lack is descriptive of FOS.We don't need #2, FOS is the fantasy that wont live up to expectations - big miss !!
Better off keeping #6 & #18 - use them on Travaglia & Jaques - fast gun-kicks, outside players that suits the modern game, we are so lacking in that area !! They win you games !!!
Danny Meyer couldn't find it either and I was concerned at the time.Beware of players who can't find the footy at junior level. I really like Fos but have concerns about him finding the footy at afl level. Hopefully im wrong.
Ohh there are some great sights in pattaya
Lets just say ill be doing night shift
Soi Buakhao?heck it
Booked 23.11.2024
I'd almost do that except it would cost us Hotton and Allan. But we'd get Smillie. And some kid next year. Close. But I think I prefer Hotton and Allan.some bozo on the radio saying norf want 10 + 11 for 2, 62, F1
No current season stats available
Could use the later picks and/or F2 to trade back up.I'd almost do that except it would cost us Hotton and Allan. But we'd get Smillie. And some kid next year. Close. But I think I prefer Hotton and Allan.
Station Street and may rd going off as we speak
yep early 2010’s I think Jamie O’Reilly I think was his name from memory. Didn’t last long with us thoughp.s. Anyone know if we’ve ever drafted an Irishman? From memory I don’t think we have. Seemingly we don’t rate that talent pathway but I’d love to see an Irishman in the yellow and black one of these days
I know the picks now are different currency, as they’re held, but if Shai had chosen North and they offered 2 & their F1? I think dealI'd almost do that except it would cost us Hotton and Allan. But we'd get Smillie. And some kid next year. Close. But I think I prefer Hotton and Allan.
Listen to there interviews they both state how much they love each other. And both of them nominate each other as number 1 prospectHow do you know they’re best mates? I have no doubt they’ve crossed paths and were both in the AFL academy together but it appears they have played a very limited number of games together?
Would you do that trade if you were North???6 & 23 for 2
If North want to upgrade 23 > 10 then chuck in the F1 as well
Give my regards to Bob hope all is okTigerbob has sent me his top 20 while he's taking a break.
1. Finn O’Sullivan
2. Sam Lalor
3. Alix Tauru
4. Levi Ashcroft
5. Harvey Langford
6. Jagga Smith
7. Sid Draper
8. Josh Smilie
9. Leo Lombard
10. Xavier Lindsay
11. Taj Hotton
12. Murphy Reid
13. Harry Armstrong
14. Joe Berry
15. Isaac Kako
16. Bo Allan
17. Tobie Travaglia
18. Ollie Hannaford
19. Jack Whitlock
20. Jesse Dattoli
Disappointing lack of players in the top 5 for mine but otherwise an impressive list.
Would love all 3 !!The player you’ve described that Richmond lack is describing FOS.
Yeah, true.I know the picks now are different currency, as they’re held, but if Shai had chosen North and they offered 2 & their F1? I think deal
Link?Listen to there interviews they both state how much they love each other. And both of them nominate each other as number 1 prospect
Finn said last night to play with Sam would be awesome
Finn was interviewed last night on sen about 6.30 pm should be on there website Finn also was interviewed on the rush hour a week or two ago on mmmYeah, true.
Link?
No current season stats available
I don't remember him at all...played 4 games apparently. Hopefully we have another crack in the compromised Tassie draft perhapsyep early 2010’s I think Jamie O’Reilly I think was his name from memory. Didn’t last long with us though
It's on you tubeYeah, true.
Link?
I hope your holidays has a happy endingWhy ? Its an interesting place Culture food and natural beauty
land of smiles