2024 Grand Final registration reminder

Hi all,

Still on the hunt for anyone wanting to avoid the sun / prefers the higher levels.

Have x 2 tickets in “middle level 4” section but the missus suffers from vertigo and has had a bad dizzy spell last year (vs. Melbourne) so trying to sort out a swap.

Did a swap for last years grand final and had no dramas, if anyone is keen please DM.

Would only do after scanning in and happy to sort out paying any Category difference!

Thanks

{looking to avoid standing room - I am a month post-op from Ankle surgery thanks to Div 4 ressies}

Hi all,

I am looking to buy two sitting tickets.
Level 4 but would be considering other tiers too.

Hubby and I got standing tickets (same as last year) however, I am 5'2" which made it hard to see the field. /

About to head to Melbourne from Jakarta.
Still looking for a ticket!

Attachments

• 17273207157428602869876569899515.jpg
    17273207157428602869876569899515.jpg
    1.9 MB · Views: 12
Can you transfer yours? Mine doesn't seem to let me yet, nor does it allow me to add them to wallet.
Ended up signing out of the whole account and going back in and mine is there- mine has remember me on it -so clicked that off and they appeared when I signed in.

I have 2 seated tickets on level 1. I don't need 2 seated tickets, I only need 1 standing room ticket. Happy to sell both tickets if somebody has a standing room ticket they can offer up.
Have sent you a message mate

Hey - these are probably gone but I have a single seated on level 4 and I’m after 2 tickets if still available send me a message!
I have 2 seated tickets on level 1. I don't need 2 seated tickets, I only need 1 standing room ticket. Happy to sell both tickets if somebody has a standing room ticket they can offer up.

I can trade tickets with you.
Can you let me know if they are till available?

I have two standing tickets.

I have 3x tickets bought from AFL events which I'm looking to sell at face value. Category 1 (ground level behind goals). Obviously won't be attending as Port didn't make it. PM for more details if interested

Have been meaning to say this as someone who jetsetted down solo on the Wednesday last year and now have been staying here solo in Melbourne all week since the Prelim...

It was so good last year meeting so many amazing Lions fans, including heaps from BigFooty. Roar Deal podcast, captain's run, the parade, Friday arvo beers in Fitzroy, pregame in and around Melbourne CBD, Sunday @ Brunswick Street Oval etc. Keen to do it all again this year so anyone feel free to shoot me a message if you'd like to meet up at any stage over the next few days!
Heading to the Royal Derby now. Lions scarf, red McMorris cap. Say g’day if you recognise me!

Carlton supporter who embarrassingly purchased a corporate hospitality grand final ticket mid-year.

Waiting for the ticket to be sent after the barcode issue.

Already in possession of the entry card, lanyard and wristband for the Grand Final Village post match function.

Selling the ticket and post match function entry together as it was purchased as a package

Just received the ticket.
Level 4, Q26, Row D

As mentioned above, selling the ticket as part of the corporate hospitality package I purchased which includes access to the Grand Final Village post match function.

PM if interested

I have 3x tickets bought from AFL events which I'm looking to sell at face value. Category 1 (ground level behind goals). Obviously won't be attending as Port didn't make it. PM for more details if interested
Hi mate - am interested but i can't seem to send you a PM. Can you shoot me one if still available? Thanks!

Have 1 standing room ticket for sale for a member who missed out. Thanks to another member doing a trade we have now have seats. Send me a DM if your interested. Will be at training tomorrow to transfer the ticket.

Hi I am interested in purchasing can you DM me I’m new so can’t DM yet!

Hi all,

Still on the hunt for anyone wanting to avoid the sun / prefers the higher levels.

Have x 2 tickets in “middle level 4” section but the missus suffers from vertigo and has had a bad dizzy spell last year (vs. Melbourne) so trying to sort out a swap.

Did a swap for last years grand final and had no dramas, if anyone is keen please DM.

Would only do after scanning in and happy to sort out paying any Category difference!

Thanks

{looking to avoid standing room - I am a month post-op from Ankle surgery thanks to Div 4 ressies}
Hi
Hi I am interested in purchasing can you DM me I’m new so can’t DM yet!

Hi all,

Thanks

Hi, long shot I know but please let me know if you would like to sell your tickets on account of them being unsuitable. I have travelled down here with my son and have been chasing 2 tickets (minus any event package) all week having missed out in the ballot, but haven’t had any luck.

2024 Grand Final registration reminder