A Bit Dusty
2017🏆2019🏆2020🏆
- Oct 6, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Sexy,,heens,, Zorko the M.
Rankin,,, Caldwell.. Curnow Jacko wacko...all worthy options...
I don't care what people say Curnow isn't a Top 6 forward this year.
Sexy,,heens,, Zorko the M.
Rankin,,, Caldwell.. Curnow Jacko wacko...all worthy options...
I said they are good options ..I don't care what people say Curnow isn't a Top 6 forward this year.
I want him to loop with Jacko, F6/7.I don't care what people say Curnow isn't a Top 6 forward this year.
I want him to loop with Jacko, F6/7.
Riewoldt still gives me nightmares.
Gunna hold him, reckonSee ya.
Yeah, it is a frustrating one, there'll be more of this to come on the run home
Gunna hold him, reckon
No trades left, mate
One of my Tiger shittrucks will have to see step up to the plate.
If you've got trades, with McKercher about to come in and cut his grass, don't mind it
Yep, same…
Yep, same…
I still have trades, but I’m gunna hold.
Should only be a week and there’s a lot more carnage to come in the upcoming weeks.
I’ll loop Richards and Dowling.
Rocker, your command of the english language, always lifts the standards hereLet's re faze that .shall we...
Health heater Shaw give Riewoldt nightmares on what ever street he lives on..
English is my second languageRocker, your command of the english language, always lifts the standards here
Whilst you Kents were talking each other into trading, sideways trading and a good old roughie some of us managed to hold our nerve.
FOMO is real on this board
Geelonglish your first? I’ve never understood anyone from down there.English is my second language
Next year will be a better year for Jiska’s Allstars.Just cannot take a trick this year. Fair dinkum. You just have to laugh.
Brown noser.Next year will be a better year for Jiska’s Allstars.
To good of a coach not to bounce back.
You’ve had some incredibly bad luck.