News 2024 Injuries, Suspensions, and Concussion Protocols

Scoops will never touch lemon slice again on general ****ing principle.
Flog with your ****ing patisserie talents
How bout a recipe with a couple of ****ing snags, maaaate
Scoops a man of principles
Forgoing a delicate pastry due to poor SC performances from the Dart
Can only respect the stand
Respect the man
Respect the refusal to forget

Those new footy boots have not been good for Jerry.

dog fail GIF by America's Funniest Home Videos

If you watched his YouTube channel.
He's golf was about as good as his footy .. :moustache: :embarrassedv1:.
Legit just watched it while I was walking the 🐕😂
Sand scrapes ❌
Kanga families sticking together ✅
Darty third personing like peak Billy Pickett ✅✅
Lemon slicing the drives off the tee 🍕
10/10, no notes. Would recommend
Here comes.Darty TOOT TOOT

Scoops a man of principles
Forgoing a delicate pastry due to poor SC performances from the Dart
Can only respect the stand
Respect the man
Respect the refusal to forget
Actually good value, The Dart.
Darty's lemon slice not out of place alongside some Strauchanlova
Can't pay a higher compliment

Sand scrapes ❌

No jokes .

I took the dogs and the Mrs for a drive up the GOR stopped in at Oaks barkery where Jezza went to on his Eriskine falls video.
Thanks for the donuts 🍩 Jezza sent me here.. 😂.

Good on him getting out n about ...toot toot.

Actually good value, The Dart.
Darty's lemon slice not out of place alongside some Strauchanlova
Can't pay a higher compliment
The Dart seems like a good bloke to be honest, enjoy his channel. I've forgiven him for getting knocked out on -3 last year.

With that in mind, (Clears throat)

"Scoopsmorrow would like to hereby forthwith distance himself from all and any negative comments made regarding the Dart's lemon slice, whether made in an attempt at humour, or with genuine venom"

End of official communiqué

Sand scrapes ❌
SAND SCRAPES

Zero chance he gets up.

Briggsy will murder him
Maxy I don't need you this week & my opponent the week after doesn't have you.

Rest up & chill bruh.

200w.gif

The Dart seems like a good bloke to be honest, enjoy his channel. I've forgiven him for getting knocked out on -3 last year.

With that in mind, (Clears throat)

"Scoopsmorrow would like to hereby forthwith distance himself from all and any negative comments made regarding the Dart's lemon slice, whether made in an attempt at humour, or with genuine venom"

End of official communiqué
Scoopsroy would like to apologize for things said in the heat of the moment.
Darty's lemon slice is top tier.

No jokes .

I took the dogs and the Mrs for a drive up the GOR stopped in at Oaks barkery where Jezza went to on his Eriskine falls video.
Thanks for the donuts 🍩 Jezza sent me here.. 😂.

Good on him getting out n about ...toot toot.
Yeah, he's honestly good value, the 🎯
Seems a pretty laid back bloke.

Yeah, he's honestly good value, the 🎯
Seems a pretty laid bloke.

He lives near one our friends place.

The word on the street...hush hush shhhhh.
He been seen a few times at freshwater creek barkery.

He lives near one our friends place.

The word on the street...hush hush shhhhh.
He been seen a few times at freshwater creek barkery.
Back the truck up a minute, rock, hold the phone.
This bakery, she wouldn't happen to sell delicious, mouth-watering serves of lemon slice by any chance? The sort of lemon slice that's store bought, but looks home made all the way?
The sort you might even be ok to pass off on your YouTube channel as your own handiwork?
Scoops' news antenna going off like Charlie Sheen in a snow globe factory, reckon we're looking at #slicegate.
Maybe Tomorrow all bets are back off.

6a7Z9S.gif

Haha, he went outside, distracted us by kicking the footies at the basketball ring, and pulled the old switcheroo and brought in the bakery ringer.
****en knew he hadn't ore-heated that oven properly.
Sticks out like dogs' balls, Darty.
antonio-banderas-oh-yeah.gif

Back the truck up a minute, rock, hold the phone.
This bakery, she wouldn't happen to sell delicious, mouth-watering serves of lemon slice by any chance? The sort of lemon slice that's store bought, but looks home made all the way?
The sort you might even be ok to pass off on your YouTube channel as your own handiwork?
Scoops' news antenna going off like Charlie Sheen in a snow globe factory, reckon we're looking at #slicegate.
Maybe Tomorrow all bets are back off.

View attachment 2057822

This barkery got the best sticky date in town .
Pies are pretty tasty too.
Wash it down with a milkshake.....do the milkshakes bring the Jezza-s to the yard :moustache:.laces out.
Jezza wasn't seen so they only get 4 out of 5 stars..

This barkery got the best sticky date in town .
Pies are pretty tasty too.
Wash it down with a milkshake.....do the milkshakes bring the Jezza-s to the yard :moustache:.laces out.
Jezza wasn't seen so they only get 4 out of 5 stars..
Reckon Darty gonna have to keep an eye on the skinfolds,mate...
Can't be grazing in a fair paddock and still keeping the separashe on the lead.
Save it up for the off-season, Jezza.

News 2024 Injuries, Suspensions, and Concussion Protocols