I’ll give this a try; I’ll go round 21 v Saints if ok?
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
So ah what game are you writing a preview for?We are botching opportunities and they are making the best of theirs
On SM-G973F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Posting in the wrong thread smells like putting your hand up for the Eagles game!We are botching opportunities and they are making the best of theirs
On SM-G973F using BigFooty.com mobile app
FWIW I am bang on 5 years post Chemo and Radiation for Cancer, I am all clear... I hope you end up with a similar positive outcome.On Monday I had started on preview. By Tuesday Morning 3am I got ambulance to RBWH.
It is 5.30pm Wednesday and I have not improved much. Doubt I get out by Friday or Saturday. No way I can do it on my phone.
This message was hard enough.
Sorry to let you and other posters down but cancer is a bitch.
I planned on going to Gabba Sunday being my first game for quite a while. That won't happen now.
Lests hope the boys can get the win over the Swans
On SM-G780G using BigFooty.com mobile app
Thinking of you mate. Stay strongOn Monday I had started on preview. By Tuesday Morning 3am I got ambulance to RBWH.
It is 5.30pm Wednesday and I have not improved much. Doubt I get out by Friday or Saturday. No way I can do it on my phone.
I planned on going to Gabba Sunday being my first game for quite a while. That won't happen now.
Doing a preview on Big Footy is the last thing you need to be thinking about.On Monday I had started on preview. By Tuesday Morning 3am I got ambulance to RBWH.
No worries at all, real life (and especially shit like that) trumps BigFooty every time. Thanks for letting us know! Best wishes all around.On Monday I had started on preview. By Tuesday Morning 3am I got ambulance to RBWH.
Did not realise there's no previewer for Saturday! I'll do it if you like?One of the most highly regarded ways any poster can take part in the Brisbane Lions board is contributing previews throughout the year! Come on down everyone who wants to point their hand up!
Post your selection of team and week in the thread below and I'll let you know when it's coming up. Thank you in advance!
2024 Fixture
Round Previewer 0 (Blues) BRAB 1 (Dockers) Dalions 2 BYE 3 (Magpies) 3KZ is Football 4 (Kangaroos) Section 5 5 (Demons) Elixuh 6 (Cats) rye 7 (Giants) Jimmy Two Hands 8 (Suns) Section 5 9 (Crows) KissKiss 10 (Tigers) moncon 11 (Hawks) Dalions 12 BYE 13 (Bulldogs) Tom14 14 (Saints) ZoBlitz 15 (Port) dlanod 16 (Melbourne) Elixuh 17 (Adelaide) Hanley 18 (Eagles) irel 19 (Swans) Section 5 20 (Suns) Fluke 21 (Saints) McIvor 22 (Giants) 23 (Magpies) 24 (Essendon) 3KZ is Football
Thanks so much! I was going to try to throw something up myself given the teams involved but the last couple of nights have been hectic.Did not realise there's no previewer for Saturday! I'll do it if you like?