Game Day 2024 Round 13 Discussion - MND Round

How can you see if players are Benched?
Click image below.

Also those three dots to the left you can add players you care about to your watch list and their scores appear in seperate section at top. I add my players and all my opponents one for easy viewing.

Round 13 - SYD vs GEE.jpeg

C’mon Clark more $$$ thanks
His BE is 15, so what does he need to make $30K?

gutsroy
Sorry, mate, just seeing this now.
Reckon MN about $5,200/pt this week.
Means $433/pt on the week.
To rise 30k, the player has to beat the BE by 69k
Approve South Park GIF

Or not so nice in this case, means 84.
Gunna have to get his hands dirty late

Footy info is down. Where are people getting the live scores?
SuperCoach app itself ok with a bit of lag, or the new one - think it is called SuperCoach Live.
Web app type deal, was pretty slick, from memory

Okay think it's safe to say thank **** I traded out that spud Tom Stewart
Did, too, mate.
Bit of sadness / trepidation, but tooth length and attracting tags seem to have lowered his ceiling to the point where he’s just another guy

Click image below.

Also those three dots to the left you can add players you care about to your watch list and their scores appear in seperate section at top. I add my players and all my opponents one for easy viewing.

View attachment 2015212
There is a bench icon next to the players name.
Sorry Lads, I thought you meant on Supercoach site with Gold. Supercoach Live. Found it now. Cheers.
You'd think the official app would have more...

Footy info is down. Where are people getting the live scores?

Click three dots next to player and you can add to your watch list. Add your players and opponents. Click screenshot below for example.

Round 13 - SYD vs GEE.jpeg