NSWCROW
Make me an Admin!
sexton lol
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Humphrirs B Bear on ground or looped, mate?Xerri stopped but got to a good score still. I’ll have to roll the dice think to win Cashie most likely.
Dylan Moore what a last quarter, crazy.
Stewart subbed has killed me cashie baring a miracle.
Humphries injured for me, as well. Oh no.
Christ almighty.Well, had to go in with 21 as all of Oliver Rankine Houston Curnow out, subs like Trew not getting picked, in game injuries to Humphries and Stewart compounding it. Will be lucky to get to 2300
Whilst my GF opponent has none of those problems, I’ll get towelled up by 300 at least.
Adios and good luck to all
Take the 74 .....what's GWS's record at Mars Stadium like ?Trying to decide if I should take Joe Richards 74 or field Punchy to beat it against the Dogs at Mars?
Try here, mate. He's on 94 atmOf all the weeks for Fanfooty to shit the bed. Anyone got Flanders score?
93Of all the weeks for Fanfooty to shit the bed. Anyone got Flanders score?
Only saw it the once, just had another quick look.Got off light imo
Three seems a fair old whack?
Wait. You’re still logging in to your SC team? Stop giving those flogs clicks and $$.Just checking in. Sheez out, Houston out, Curnow out, at least two donuts, no Naicos VC, Stewart subbed out and Humphries injured too. English could still also miss.
What an ending to this absolute disaster of a year lol
rocker_oz33 got the VC on Dart...
Seven snags and he's still not on track to top Nicky D
View attachment 20895019