AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
You know it will be Dangerfield and you know they wouldnt charge him in the same way they did to Long.I hope that a player from another team bumps an opponent in a similar fashion, this weekend. I’d love to see how they’d try to grade it after serving up this nonsense.
We can get them with speed.Here it is. Why load up with talls in a night game @ Metricon?
Tigers think big to stretch Saints to breaking point - https://www.afl.com.au/news/515105
Here it is. Why load up with talls in a night game @ Metricon?
Tigers think big to stretch Saints to breaking point - https://www.afl.com.au/news/515105
The important thing now is will he be ready for the Prelim? He still is only outr for a week isnt he?
I hope he does tip Richmond then we will definitely win.Wonder if Ross will say we’ll be smacked in the midfield and lose tonight on Classified.
Fair he tips against us this week tbh
We need to move on from that. Long can be replaced and I reckon Ratts has that under control. This game is ours!transcriptSaints star banned on technicality
Saints star Ben Long will miss Friday’s semi-final with Richmond after the AFL appeals board upheld his one-match ban for rough conduct.www.news.com.au
Let's move on from that. I'm sure Ratts has. We will win this - No Richmond Bogan Is Going To Hold It Over Us!transcriptSaints star banned on technicality
Saints star Ben Long will miss Friday’s semi-final with Richmond after the AFL appeals board upheld his one-match ban for rough conduct.www.news.com.au
His head said "I think I'll do better at Freo". So how did that work out, Ross?Love Ross on Footy Classified when tipping our game...
”My heart, believe it or not, says the Saints, but my head....
Top marks to the club for sticking up for their man. AFL can jam it
Take a look at the Richmond board's preview thread on this game. They are clearly not even taking us seriously. And that's exactly what we want!I'm rather hoping we jam it up the AFL on the field ... can't help but think Richmond would not be entirely happy at us getting more motivation to come out guns blazing.
But his heart was still with St. Kilda! Ha haHis head said "I think I'll do better at Freo". So how did that work out, Ross?