3 Bomb blasts in Athens !

You tell me how many england has won?

Better still tell me how many they will win in the future

America 300 million people, have they won a world cup?

Uhm like i said greece is a small country like australia.

Australia doesnt have the population of england to win a world cup or to even qualify for one. y? because we are treated like crap by fifa the same way that the media treats greece like crap here.

Greece qualified for euro 2004, lets see who gets further shall we.

Who knocked out man u in the champions league? portuguese opposition

who knocked out chelsea? french opposition

Who knocked out newcastle in the uefa cup? french team wasn't it.

I dont think englands record in sports considering their population is good.

Otherwise why do we smash you at everything whether its cricket or soccer

Boy did you forget the 3-1 hiding already, " harry kewell in on goal, its 2-0 and it keeps getting better and better for the socceroos"

Ah what a moment to show the poms they suck, it could have been more if the v bomber was firing.

We even beat you at soccer, how much more can you suck.

Originally posted by toulairene
Uhm you amongst others are pretty vocal by saying the games will be a shambles.
Please go find where I have said this. Seems like you have an interpretation problem helped along by your inferior complex issue.

Yes my friend, a bomb goes off in coburg in victoria, does that mean the man responsible is a terrorist
No because it was a hit. I have outlined this previously.

Bombs and terrrorists dont always coincide.
If you understood my earlier post you would have realised that I have already made this point. It is you who seems to think that a terrorist act must have something to do with Al Quaeda or arabs.

You call me a tough guy? Uhm only the aussies (us) are bitching about security along with the yanks and poms.
The tough guy comments were in response to your threats. You really do have problems interpreting simple english.

Your making a fool of yourself, im only stating facts about this country's media. Get a life.
You also don't have the ability to distinguish between fact and opinion. Your opinion about Australia's media is just that - an opinion.

Also remember am indifferent to your opinion about our media, whilst you are having one of your usual hissy fits about my opinion that the Greeks are behind.

If Australia and other countries dont want to come then thats fine.
Who said we didn't want to go?

So are you trying to say bunsen burner that 10 million greeks and a further million from australia that believe me are idiots?
yep - although I don't believe you have that much support.

You should watch your mouth a bit
Back to the tough guy routine?

and cos i can read you like a book
I highly doubt it.

Again a bomb doesn't mean its a terrorist act. Learn about that please.
Go back and read my posts.

why is it that when a person disagrees with you, you decide to personally attack them?
I didn't come on this thread because I disagree with you (and I do). I came on this thread because a) you were once again being a raging hard tool, and b) because you have hissy fits at the drop of a hat and people like me find that amusing.

Facts are facts, when you came into this thread, you made comments like "sick bro" and 2cool4u". I hadn't said anything offensive up until that point and only after i started making fun of you, why? cos im not taking crap from a moron like you.
Sorry champ, you made your bed long ago. You made fierce and unprovoked racial attacks on anglo-aussies not so long ago. Coupled with the fact that you are a complete tosser makes it good fun to pay out on you.

You stick your nose where it dont belong, can i mention another thread,
it's a public forum idiot. If someone comes on and makes a big play for attention, then I'll give it to them. Noogie didn't get what he wanted but he did get what he asked for.

NOOGIE THE SHEEP, great guy,
Well you guys should go right ahead and greek-style each other.

he tells people that he will stop posting on this site,
And why would you say that if you weren't looking for people to say, "Oh no Noogie, you're a swell guy with a great SOH, please stay". Well I've never said anything to him before, but if he wants people to tell him what they think of him, he got it.

My views are honest,
Stop kidding yourself.

Im not the only one that thinks your an idiot.
Well you can join mantis and bee and Saveferris in a "We hate BB" society. You guys could even make t-shirts.

IF YOU DONT SUPPORT DONT WATCH
All I said was that greece left it to late to start building the stadiums (and that you're a tool).

Why get so upset?

IF YOU WANT TO MAKE FUN OF GREECE'S SECURITY DONT COME, its that simple.
Never actually done this. It's just you being a big girl's blouse and having a hissy fit over nothing.

Lets hope we (australia) make the right choice.
What choice? There's no choice to be made. Greece are behind on the Olympics and we reported it. Not worth having a big cry over.

You go and look at newspolls in europe and you will see that europe dont like england and australia.

I wished that were not true but it is.

Again thats a fact.

Your still having trouble counting the amount of world cups that england has won? the answer i believe is 1.

Which may be 1 more then greece and australia but such a proud soccer country must really be awful at their beloved game.

Too bad they dont play like gentlemen, rough tackles, long balls, no skill for the exception of the gunners.

Spanish soccer destroys english and look at the rankings spanish is number 1 and the poms are second, and greece is 6th so not bad for a tiny country

We can discuss any topic from sport to politics and i can tell you that england have made fools of themselves in front of their own continent.

You never told where the poms ran off too when cyprus was invaded? churchill would have been turning in his grave after that. Remember churchill is your man and he did say that greece was great.

So you beat us in the rugby, big deal you win something and you think you rule sports.

Back up it boys at soccers euro 2004

If you knew anything about soccer you would know that the only player with a clue is frank lampard in the english side, he is the only pom that could play in another country. The rest just hit and hope.

But the facts are their Australia 3 popovich, kewell and emerton - england 1 - franny the granny who cant get a game at everton jeffers.

Your lucky you dont play aussie rules cos you would get your asses whipped as well

The only thing i like about english sports are their crowds, they are loyal, have great voices at times and sadly their teams fail them 95% of the time.

Are you still talking to me?

I stopped listening to you ages ago, you tool. Us Brits couldn't give a toss about Greece or it's crap football league.

Will you make up your ****ing mind on which country you support? One minute it's Greece, the next Australia, then Greenland, then Sri Lanka, and then Sao Tome and Principe.

Such a tool.

You amaze me bunsen burner, noogie was an unprovoked attack, he dislikes you like many others on here. You do remember me saying that last time we got into an argument it was not me. Therefore that means that you started this. You called me a traitor, yet the only traitors here are yourself and your media.

You didnt explain yourself why you made terrible remarks to noogie? i mean its none of your business. Many people find his threads amusing and funny.

Oh poor baby cos you dont like him you have to make fun of him.
Oh its okay bunsen burner mummy will come and pick you up from school at 3.30. Again bagging people you dont agree with. Hey i admitted that i made some bad commets about australia, i regret that, hey we are human, but you little piece of crap can not admit that your wrong about a few things.

Me greek-style noogie? ah you may want to check out the new video featuring john howard, tony blair and george bush. Threesome special. I bet you would rather watch that instead of the olympics.

Greece may well have been behind schedule but not anymore, so why is the media not stopping? simple they cant and you did state

ok tough guy,we'll all stay home

You said yourself you wanted australia to stay home, then you say that you never said it it. Whose doing backflips may you tell me.

You go and look at newspolls in europe and you will see that europe dont like england and australia.

... and England couldn't give a stuff. **** 'em all for all I care.

Your still having trouble counting the amount of world cups that england has won? the answer i believe is 1.

Which may be 1 more then greece and australia but such a proud soccer country must really be awful at their beloved game.

And the French only have one as well! :eek:, they're as good as us.

Too bad they dont play like gentlemen, rough tackles, long balls

Everyone knows the continental's are too soft for the English style. What's the matter, afraid we might cut up your yiros?

no skill for the exception of the gunners.

Don't even try and lump yourself in with us Gooners, you homo.

Spanish soccer destroys english and look at the rankings spanish is number 1 and the poms are second, and greece is 6th so not bad for a tiny country

And what rankings are these? Got a link to back these claims up?

So you beat us in the rugby, big deal you win something and you think you rule sports.

We invented them all anyway, therefore by default we're the best.

Back up it boys at soccers euro 2004

Greece won't even score a point, their only hope is that they re-do the groups and they get drawn with Latvia.

If you knew anything about soccer you would know that the only player with a clue is frank lampard in the english side, he is the only pom that could play in another country. The rest just hit and hope.

If I knew anything about football? Right, I'm not even going to bother with this one, you tool.

But the facts are their Australia 3 popovich, kewell and emerton - england 1 - franny the granny who cant get a game at everton jeffers.

What in the hell are you on about? You're so incoherent and dumb it's ridiculous. Just shut up now, you ignorant fool.

C'mon bunsen burner be a man

Admit the media is trying to screw athens

Admit you have said stupid and false things

Admit you bagged noogie for no reason at all

Admit you know full well that athens will be ready

Most important admit that your full of crap.

See you come on here and you make fun of me. Thats fine its all harmless fun. but i admit im wrong when i know i am, i made a stupid statement about this country, unlike you i did what you told me to do, i went back i found the quote and i admit that i was wrong and that i said some stupid things.

Sadly you cant be a man and apologise for your little number plate jokes and your wog car jokes and the thousands of stupid remarks that you have made.

Wouldn't expect otherwise from a whimp like you.

BTW i am more then happy to stick up for china in 2008 if they have a few scares organising the games, see im half filipino so i wont have any problems sticking up for the asians either.

But go on let me see you make some more greek jokes and even asian jokes since your so funny, but dont say things when you fully know your wrong.

Bunsen burner, the difference between me and you is that you take good pride in making fun of wogs and asians, on the other hand i in all seriousness felt bad about some of my remarks, hell now that i look back im sorry for bringing your wife into this.

My mum is from manila and my dad is from athens, since coming to this country they have worked their butts off and showed nothing but respect for australia as their sweat dripped from their foreheards,what about the sacrifices they made for a better life, to you we are all petrol heads without clue, they even became australian citizens, I am just as australian as you, in victoria we have a soccer tournament known as old nations cup. 2 of the countries involved are australia and greece, without hesitation i put my hand up to play for australia, greece did not even enter my mind.
Both countries mean a lot to me and after all the arguing, the reasons for the media screwing greece is not good enough.

Its people like you that make australia look bad at times, you say things that are innapropriate and show no remorse to anyone.

This thread was started to report on a bomb in athens. If you go way back to the start i condemned the attacks as did many others. That was serious. What on gods earth gives you and a few others the right to start making comments like" lol this will be a shambles anyone have pics" that is uncalled for. This was a serious incident and what did you do? you turned into a damn joke. Another countries misfortune is not funny, why dont you ever comment on the millions spent on security or how it wont be a walk in the park

Its like the bali bombings occuring and then someone coming in and asking for pics, its terrible. Why dont you ever say " oh i hope the games are good" " i hope they put on a show like we did". Its all negative from you and the media. No support what so ever.

That mr bunsen burner is wrong and you know it.

But i am not trying to make fights here, if the athens games are the best ever big deal, im not gonna come back on here and say i told you so. The olympics are about fun, why does the media turn into a "greek tragedy". Jealousy? thats the only reason otherwise why would they care so much. Hey security fine, taslk about that as much as you want, we dont want anything bad to happen, but showing footage on t.v of old utter crap is just not on.

The facts are their bunsen burner why dont you go and check the first page of this thread and then continue on and see how people like you turn into idiots. I look back i realise my mistakes, i know i said bad thing, i admit that but why dont you admit your wrongs and stop being a smartass and a coward.

Goals from50out i like the yiros joke a lot.

Im not french, why do i care how many world cups they have won.

i was talking about club football when i mentioned the french sides.

Greece wont get a point, really?see we are all fortune tellers here.

I bet england dont get out of the group rounds, then again they may win it

You claim english soccer is great, what happened on that beautiful night in february of 2003, yeh thats right the mother country taught you guys a footballing lesson.

You trying to be a tough guy as well? it doesnt suit you, if your really english you would be a gentlemen, englishmen dont call other people idiots do they?

Exactly mate see you do understand me, of course you dont care if europe hates them, the same way that greece dont care about what people say about the olympics. Its all very simple.

btw lol seriously the yiros joke was good, better then the number plate crap that bunsen burner is spinning. YIROS, thats good you know a greek word. Very nice to eat on easter.

Who do you folow in the premiership?

Olympic roof starts coming up this week. Lets hope it goes well, thats the last major hurdle faced and then it should be smooth sailing apart from the marathon paths that is actually a shambles, but thats it. the rest is in good order and only takes 1 day to put in the seats.

Well the ioc will come out either tomorrow or tuesday and tell the world how they feel athens will fair after their last meeting which is tomorrow.

Fingers crossed its positive.

Arsenal absolute class, henry, vieira, reyes its far too good.

Im a liverpool fan, we got birmingham last night so we should get the 4th spot.

Too bad about abramovich's millions, money cant buy success, i said the best players on that team are lampard and terry (both english), the foreigners haven't quite cut it like arsenal.

Division 1 next year will have heaps of yorkshire teams in it.

Premiership will belong to arsenal again i think.

Lets hope its more even, 2 round to go now and everything is settled.

did you enjoy nikos dabizas own goals for leicester this season?
lol hes funny, hasn't quite shown the form that he use to have with newcastle but he did have that serious car accident.

Giannokopoulos has been briliant for bolton when on the pitch and its great to see teams like that make the step up.

I think man.u are gone. They just cant match it with the gunners.

Well i follow liverpool in the premiership but my real team is hull city.

Australia doesnt have the population of england to win a world cup or to even qualify for one. y? because we are treated like crap by fifa the same way that the media treats greece like crap here.
You have actually said here that Australia doesn't have a big enough poulation because FIFA treats them like crap.

Dude, you're too dumb to be posting on BF. You should see if the Sesame Street website has a forum and then try to work your way up.

You didnt explain yourself why you made terrible remarks to noogie?
I did explain it. Shame you can't read.

i mean its none of your business.
It's a public forum, idiot.

Again bagging people you dont agree with.
I've never disagreed with anything Noogie has said. I just think he's a tool. I didn't tell him until he asked.

You said yourself you wanted australia to stay home, then you say that you never said it it. Whose doing backflips may you tell me.
Please go find it and expose me.

Admit the media is trying to screw athens
How can they possibly screw Athens? And therefore why would they even try?

Admit you have said stupid and false things
Care to back this up?

Admit you bagged noogie for no reason at all
He wanted people to tell him he was a good bloke, I told him different.

Admit you know full well that athens will be ready
No one knows this so you are embarassing yourself by claiming that you know.

Sadly you cant be a man and apologise for your little number plate jokes and your wog car jokes
The jokes were made because of the way you conduct yourself on BF - the attitude, the abreviated text, the tough talk.

Bunsen burner, the difference between me and you is that you take good pride in making fun of wogs and asians
Do you have examples of these Asian jokes?

on the other hand i in all seriousness felt bad about some of my remarks
So you should - you made them for no reason. I made a few greek jokes to show that if you make racists remarks you should accept them back - and unsurprisingly you couldn't.

hell now that i look back im sorry for bringing your wife into this.
Feel free to say what you like. I don't care. Just don't cry foul when you get it back with interest.

Its people like you that make australia look bad at times, you say things that are innapropriate and show no remorse to anyone.
examples please.

This thread was started to report on a bomb in athens. If you go way back to the start i condemned the attacks as did many others.
You had a hissy fit IIRC.

What on gods earth gives you and a few others the right to start making comments like" lol this will be a shambles anyone have pics" that is uncalled for.
1. Public forum
2. People want to see pics so they can make better judged opinions
3. You are a whiney bitch

This was a serious incident and what did you do? you turned into a damn joke.
Well you were having a hissy fit and acting like a tool. I expect some people have enjoyed laughing at you on this thread.

Another countries misfortune is not funny
Don't recall anyone laughing about the effect of the bombing. The fact that greek has descendents such as yourself is however highly amusing.

Its like the bali bombings occuring and then someone coming in and asking for pics, its terrible.
????????

People were asking for pics of the stadium. Either you just make stuff up or are extremely stupid. have to laugh at people such as yourself who can't think rationally as soon as they get upset and emotional. maybe you have a hormone imbalance? Afterall, you are a big sissy.

Why dont you ever say " oh i hope the games are good" " i hope they put on a show like we did".
I actually hope they do and have never said otherwise.

Well it looks like i cant talk any sence into you.

btw thanks for calling my father a thick head.

Dont have to explain myself again to you so im not going to bother.

Do i really have to show you how much of a moron you are? its all shows on big footy how stupid you can be.

Of course athens will be ready, otherwise wouldn't the ioc have brought the games back to oz?

If people want to make fun of athens thats fine, but dont do it when its a serious thread reporting a bomb. Its very simple to start a new thread you know.

How do you know noogie is not a good bloke? has he ever offended u?
Sounds like another hissy fit, or are you jealous cos people enjoy his posts more then yours? i think we all know the answer to that.

I told you, go back and look at the thread, all i said was leave athens alone, you made fun of my heritage first so i replied, seems as though you cant take it either.

You absolute idiot, of people did not make fun of the bombs, it was a serious incident and people including yourself came on and changed the subject to the olympics and decided to make fun of greece. Believe im right on that one.

Everyone that disagrees with you is a tool? correct, y? because they make more sence then you and you just cant take it when your wrong.

Uhm, dont talk about soccer, especially fifa, you got no clue about the sport, so just keep quite from that. Then again you know everything so your an expert.

I wouldn't be sure about this but noggie has never replied to you. So you decide to call him an idiot and to go away, how do you know hes not a good bloke?, yes great respect that you have for others. I told you i didnt want to argue i said sorry but the cry baby burner cant.

Dont play games, i showed you already your post where you said that australia should stay home, i guess you cant read either.

BTW about the soccer, please shut up and dont act like you know about something when you dont, everyone knows that the fifa president used australia to get his position maintained and then he took it away from us (world cup automatic spot). Are you saying fifa did the right thing? lol and you call yourself an aussie. Stay away from soccer.

yes, the media is screwing athens plain and simple.Cos i dont agree with the australian media does that make me a traitor? Does that mean im not australian? have you represented australia in anything like i have? you sound stupid sometimes.

I think people are having a laugh at you because you use your brilliant vocabulary to great affect yet when i pose a simple question to you about a certain topic you cant respond.

I have learnt a lot about you, when your wrong you cant admit it, really your a whimp, you ask me for evidence that i have given to you clearly in other posts, i have to explain myself 50 times to you, how come i dont have to do that to others on big footy? i guess your a bit slow.

Finally its common knowlege, your hated on here whether your on the general talk boards or in the politics board, why? cos ur arrogant and wrong on most occasions.

You simply dont cut it bunsen burner, your a loser sadly, someday your gonna go overboard and maybe you will get some sence knocked into you. Its just that others cant be bothered and dont have time for your simplistic views and arrogance. Remember i defended athens and you made your ridiculous not funny jokes.
Technically your really the racist one. Do you think i dont remember about your nickgiannopoulosimnotfunny@hotmail.com joke. From memory that thread had nothing to do with greeks or the olympics, so why bring that up? simple, you hate greeks.

I guess your going to ask proof of that as well, its all in your posts, go back and look at the contribution that you have made to bigfooty and you will find that your comments are really not up to scratch.

I cant wait for you reply, im sure it will consist of the words, idiot,tool and stupid, yet dont bother cos your never able to answer my questions. btw calling someone like noogie an idiot for no reason is no answer, hes much better then you i can tell you.

I have learnt a lot about you, when your wrong you cant admit it, really your a whimp, you ask me for evidence that i have given to you clearly in other posts, i have to explain myself 50 times to you, how come i dont have to do that to others on big footy?

how many times did i have to ask you to post an addy or pictures proving your claims?

Even then, there is conflicting evidence offered.

Still, you are a bit thick, so i will allow you some leeway.

Dont have to explain myself again to you so im not going to bother.
But you've continued to write a huge post immediately following?

Of course athens will be ready, otherwise wouldn't the ioc have brought the games back to oz?
With the amount of investment gone into Athens, changing the venue has never been an option.

How do you know noogie is not a good bloke? has he ever offended u?
He's never offended me. That doesn't mean he must be a good bloke. I've read plenty of his posts and are of the opinion he is a tool. Like I said, I didn't tell him until he asked.

Sounds like another hissy fit, or are you jealous cos people enjoy his posts more then yours? i think we all know the answer to that.
I think you forgot, it is you has a tendency for hissy fits. You also have a penchant for labelling people jealous. I'd be embarassed if the people who enjoyed his posts also enjoyed mine.

I told you, go back and look at the thread, all i said was leave athens alone,
No, you had a hissy fit.

You absolute idiot, of people did not make fun of the bombs, it was a serious incident and people including yourself came on and changed the subject to the olympics and decided to make fun of greece. Believe im right on that one.
But you said people were making fun of the bombs. So quite clearly you were wrong.

Everyone that disagrees with you is a tool? correct, y?
No, a tool is a tool and a person who disagrees with me is a person who disagrees with me. Some people are both.

Uhm, dont talk about soccer, especially fifa, you got no clue about the sport, so just keep quite from that. Then again you know everything so your an expert.
You are just an absolute dyckhead. When have I mentioned anything about soccer?

I wouldn't be sure about this but noggie has never replied to you.
Correct.

So you decide to call him an idiot and to go away, how do you know hes not a good bloke?
I've read enough of his posts to determine that he is an attention seeking knob with a lame sense of humour.

yes great respect that you have for others.
It's a forum and if you're too scared to view any negative feedback about yourself then you shouldn't be here.

I told you i didnt want to argue
So why do you keep coming back?

Dont play games, i showed you already your post where you said that australia should stay home, i guess you cant read either.
You've just pulled a Le Stat and made stuff up. It isn't there and I challenge you to go find it and make a fool of me.

BTW about the soccer, please shut up and dont act like you know about something when you dont, everyone knows that the fifa president used australia to get his position maintained and then he took it away from us (world cup automatic spot). Are you saying fifa did the right thing? lol and you call yourself an aussie. Stay away from soccer.
You have some serious lack of intelligence issues.

You said that FIFA was responsible for Australia's lack of population. The most idiotic statement I have ever heard. I didn't mention anything else about soccer - just that you are an idiot.

yes, the media is screwing athens plain and simple.
How so? So they wrote a couple of negative stories about them? Even if they made stuff up, it has absolutely no bearing on what actually happens. Therefore it is impossible for the Australian media to screw Athens 2004.

Cos i dont agree with the australian media does that make me a traitor?
No but when you refer to Greece as 'us' and Australia as a pack of non-cultured idiots, yes.

Does that mean im not australian?
I'm not the one who said you aren't Australian. It is you who isn't sure about your identity.

have you represented australia in anything like i have?
Doesn't make you any smarter. You still thick as a plank.

I think people are having a laugh at you because you use your brilliant vocabulary to great affect yet when i pose a simple question to you about a certain topic you cant respond.
My vocab is a simple layman's vocab, but I guess it would come across as rather sophisticated to a dunce such as yourself.

What question have you posed that I haven't responded?

While I'm here, please show me where I have made racial jokes about Asians, said that Australia shouldn't go to Athens, and said that I wanted the games to be a failure.

We all know you don't have any answers.

Finally its common knowlege, your hated on here whether your on the general talk boards or in the politics board, why? cos ur arrogant and wrong on most occasions.
k champ.

You simply dont cut it bunsen burner, your a loser sadly, someday your gonna go overboard and maybe you will get some sence knocked into you.
I hate to pick on spelling mistakes, but you keep saying sence instead of sense. You're obviously aware that you aren't the brightest spark, so what makes you think you know much about anything else?

Technically your really the racist one. Do you think i dont remember about your nickgiannopoulosimnotfunny@hotmail.com joke. From memory that thread had nothing to do with greeks or the olympics, so why bring that up? simple, you hate greeks.
It actually means that I don't think Gianopoulos is funny rather than I hate Greeks. Your inferior complex is showing again.

There's plenty of Aussies that I don't like or don't think are funny. Does that mean I am racist towards Aussies?

I cant wait for you reply, im sure it will consist of the words, idiot,tool and stupid, yet dont bother cos your never able to answer my questions.
What questions?

I said people change the subject from the bombs to the olympics moron, go to hell otaku as well.

I remember putting up many pictures of the olympic stadium which were a bit different to others pics i had seen, remember it was saturday. my pics looked a bit more dated then the 3 month old garbage served up by others.

seriously bomb blast in athens? A couple of gas canisters go off outside an athens police station and the world begins to panic? The responses i've seen are a bit exxagerated. The herald sun's front page last week said something like " our olympians defy athens bombers"

please...............

To believe that local anarchist groups may have any connection to any international terrorist group is also ridiculous. "little explosions" like this go off every second week in Thessaloniki and around greece and no one even notices it.

Jealousy and your still a moron bunsen burner and your not that far behind otaku with your crap.

Well im not a bright spark and yet i still make you look like a moron. Where does that leave you bunser burner. Ok first you make fun of nick.g, then you proceed with your little car jokes, then you say things like "2cool4u" and other stereotyping comments after that. Previously a few months ago, you were on about greeks having big noses, Your racist towards greeks and its been obvious all along cos i can sense a theme coming from you and really i dont think much of you at all.

I said people change the subject from the bombs to the olympics moron, go to hell otaku as well.

now now toolairene, calm down little boy. How many time did i have to ask you to post an address? And how long did it take you??

I remember putting up many pictures of the olympic stadium which were a bit different to others pics i had seen, remember it was saturday. my pics looked a bit more dated then the 3 month old garbage served up by others.

so what if it was saturday?? Lame excuse from a lame poster.

seriously bomb blast in athens? A couple of gas canisters go off outside an athens police station and the world begins to panic? The responses i've seen are a bit exxagerated. The herald sun's front page last week said something like " our olympians defy athens bombers"

do you remember the coverage of the bomb blast in 1996?

How is this any different? Oh thats right, you have a persecution cmplex, dont you?

To believe that local anarchist groups may have any connection to any international terrorist group is also ridiculous. "little explosions" like this go off every second week in Thessaloniki and around greece and no one even notices it.

sounds like Greece is well in control of security matters then, doesnt it??

Jealousy and your still a moron bunsen burner and your not that far behind otaku with your crap.

whats this with the jealousy crap?

Why would i be jealous of you, or any greek for that matter?

Well im not a bright spark and yet i still make you look like a moron. Where does that leave you bunser burner. Ok first you make fun of nick.g, then you proceed with your little car jokes, then you say things like "2cool4u" and other stereotyping comments after that. Previously a few months ago, you were on about greeks having big noses, Your racist towards greeks and its been obvious all along cos i can sense a theme coming from you and really i dont think much of you at all.

Persecution complex board