Past #31: David Hale - drafted at #7 in the Superdraft - 129 games for NM - traded to HFC in 2010

He can **** off, I'm not defending him any more.

His attempt to mark ratio must be 10 to 1 and he is an outright liability on the 9 occasions that the ball hits the deck.

The Admin & football department are taking me for granted as a supporter if I have to watch that hack one more time or I have to witness Thompson turned in to Gorilla biscuits one more time.

They are not fair dinkum.

Surely just gets games to have some worth when traded to gold coast at end of season

Ummm...I don't think Scott Clayton came down in the last shower when it comes to footy talent.
The more David plays the more awkward and ridiculous he looks.
Impossible to believe, but the game seems to have gone past him and he's never even really got started.
Pettard and Jack Anthony will be the prime targets.
Hale's value is in freefall at the moment

David Hale officially now the lowest ever super-coach score from someone who played the entire game.

His end SC score? 1 point.

Straight swap for NOK.

Hope the kid don's the long sleeves as well :D

Give him the #1 license in the forward line, I reckon he will relish the same amount forward 50 entries directed at him, as Hale.

Should never pull on an AFL guernsey again. Awful, awful footballer.

Good win, glad to see you get up. Would have been a tragedy to lose from there.

Ummm...I don't think Scott Clayton came down in the last shower when it comes to footy talent.
The more David plays the more awkward and ridiculous he looks.
Impossible to believe, but the game seems to have gone past him and he's never even really got started.
Pettard and Jack Anthony will be the prime targets.
Hale's value is in freefall at the moment

Yeah, it's funny isn't it. Hale is a spud but apparently we will get at least a 2nd rounder for him. Some supporters logic defies belief.

11 weeks ago I would have thought so....so count me
I reckon North's getting to the stage where they'd be happy for another club to just pay his contract...and that's getting less likely each week too.
I guess that's the danger of signing players to avoid poaching..sometimes you're left holding the baby.

:thumbsdown:I am Hales biggest fan but I have now officially jumped off his bandwagon. Enough is enough. What the hell is going on with him?????? Absolute waste of space again tonight. I've had enough. Must be dropped.

Brisbane started looking for his man to play to and to some effect I might add.

The rest of North are subconsciously avoiding him. (I think it's subconsiously...)

In some ways I don't blame him. It's the coaching staff and list managers who make the decision to keep him out there, and the only reason I can think he has stayed in the side this long, is because his "stocks" for GC would be hurt if he played in the magoos.

It's crunch time.

Following an emergency meeting of the North Board mods and Sweet Left Foot, they have agreed to allow posters who have incorporated the word Hale into their usernames, to change those usernames without any questions asked.

Please PM either T'Toes, TOD, or TFW with your preferred new names.

Yeah well said.

"SC 1 point" is available:eek:

1 point on a bloke 9cms shorter than him.

He is GAWN!

Kaput!

Sayonara!

Auf wiedersehen!

FINITO!

That'll do me. He's obviously lacking confidence but he has himself to blame for the mire he's now wallowing in. Terrible performance tonight :thumbsdown:

Past #31: David Hale - drafted at #7 in the Superdraft - 129 games for NM - traded to HFC in 2010