Adelaide Crowie's deserting the team in droves...

Look PB/Bogg/PortTuff/DeathB4fdishonour/Wiitard/ etc etc ..I call posting under an alias when you have won a game pretty pathetic.
I am not responding to you any more.

Go stalk someone else...you're making me feel a bit icky,.

Gonna be hard to respond when my alias is red carded forever and at least i admitted it was an alias, it was in the sig :thumbsu: (forgot password on this one when computer was reformatted and was linked to an old isp email)

Who is whos alias is not important anymore. Your ickyness is a symptom of 0-6 or Richmonitis as its more commonly known as, it can be deceiving as you'll find out next week when you are 1-6 only to start feeling its effects again the following weeks after :D

And so you shall when we flog you to death:D
Well, in some respect, you are correct. I will talk about crowd figures if we lose, but a different set of figures. Figures like

- How many Port Adelaide fans have a job?
- How many Port Adelaide fans are on Centrelink?
- How many Port Adelaide fans are there in jail currently?

Etc. Because everyone knows you are a poorly supported club, so no point going over old ground.

Not the real Port fans Bernie :eek:

Guess all those Port thousands that trundled off in last years showdown at 3/4 time was just a figment of our imagination :D

Not to mention the "dream final" when they had left by half time.

Hey there mazzie......I mean gravedanger, hows it going?........Did you enjoy the game mate??......Was it fun to watch?? :D

0-6.............;)

So you joined in Jan 2009 and yet you seem to know mazzie better than most. Why is that?

So your team was supposed to be genuine top4/premiership chance in 2010, yet they've started the year 0-6 and are facing a projected trading loss (which will likely be even higher in teh face of decreasing attendances), in spite of having the best forward line, a balanced list, room to improve, a superstar signed up for big bucks, etc etc. Why is that?

So your team "exists to win premierships" and yet you still only have 1 AFL flag while the Crows have 2? Why is that?

So why did you throw in that "AFL" part? Why is that?

Because everytime I talk about premierships Port Power supporters, who are so laughably insecure and embarrassed about their AFL history as the Power, have to keep falling back on the SANFL Magpies to make up for their AFL failures.

Even the Magpies supporters are getting sick of Port Power supporters continually using them as a crutch. Just ask Scott Hodges.

PAFC est 1870:)

So you only have 1 AFL premiership after 140 years of "existing to win premierships" while the Crows have 2 AFL premierships in just 13 years despite not proclaiming to everyone that they "exist to win premierships". Interesting.

Um..yeah right:rolleyes:.......have another look at when I joined and then look at your post.....it doesnt marry up buddy.....nice try.......FAIL:eek:

FYI Mazzie was I think one of the first posters I replied to on here so he was like the first one I became...how shall we say.....acquainted in cyber space on the BF forums so he's like an annoying sparring partner to me.....

Hope that clears it up for you seekass;)

So you only have 1 AFL premiership after 140 years of "existing to win premierships" while the Crows have 2 AFL premierships in just 13 years despite not proclaiming to everyone that they "exist to win premierships". Interesting.

Hay Sekaj.

What's it like to be a 0-6 loser?

I've never experienced that before.

You Power flogs are so very very lame.

In one hand we have Power flog extraordinaire Douche_One starting a thread talking about how all we can deflect about is attendances, in the other hand we have a thread about attendances created by a Power flog (which the Douche himself comes in for a post).

Let me know when you get 25K plus to a game, then your threads would have some credibility.

Oh and feel free to mix in a high school education once in a while.

You Crow flogs are so very very lame.

In one hand we have Crow flog extraordinaire douche bags posting in a thread talking about how all we can deflect about is attendances, in the other hand we have a thread about attendances posted in by more Crows flogs (which the douche bag wag herself comes in for a post).

Let me know when you get 30K plus to a game, then your threads would have some credibility.

EFA:thumbsu::D

You Power flogs are so very very lame.

In one hand we have Power flog extraordinaire Douche_One starting a thread talking about how all we can deflect about is attendances, in the other hand we have a thread about attendances created by a Power flog (which the Douche himself comes in for a post).

Let me know when you get 25K plus to a game, then your threads would have some credibility.

25/09/2004 we got a sell-out of 77,671

BTW iwag32.

The game today was a sellout, so assuming that Port Adelaide and Adelaide fans bought up the non-member tickets actually went.

So - 2009 - Adelaide get almost 47K to the Showdown home game.
2010 - Only just over 40K??

And so the Crow supporters are speaking loud and clear... We are s**t, and we're not gonna watch anymore.

Last home game against Richmond only drew 37.5K, so we might be struggling to see the 30K mark next week.... :confused:

so what your saying is if your team was 0-6, you would draw a decent crowd at AAMI?

in the last 2 years adelaide has drawn aprox 500,000 more suporters than port did, prove something to you bandwagoner?

25/09/2004 we got a sell-out of 77,671

BTW iwag32.

BTW Douche_One. We're talking about 2010.

What's it like to sit amongst bay covers? I've never experienced that before.

Or if we play it your way...............

What's it like to lose a Grand Final by 119 points? I've never experienced that before.

So your team "exists to win premierships" and yet you still only have 1 AFL flag while the Crows have 2? Why is that?

As opposed to "Share the Pride" and "The Pride of South Australia"? How much pride is there in 0-6?

Also I asked the ummm "feminine" guy at work what the word "Pride" means to him, he blushed and giggled. He knows what it means ;) Kinda ties in with the "Fruit" Tingles thing too I guess.

Expect a mass exodus after they lose to the tigers.
From their own board: ["What's an acceptable winning margin v Richmond?")....
seriously though. present group, despite obvious outs. min 8 goals. but they need to hit the contest in the same manner as last week. easy 8 goals. if they don't, then i'm out. i'll give up

Oh damn Sekaj, I typed "Adelaide Pride" in google images hoping to find something cool to post for you but mostly just pics of an Adelaide Pride March last year, is this something your mob did? I must have missed it.

Adelaide Crowie's deserting the team in droves...