AFL 2014 Ladder Predictions

after fixture release

BUT before i do that , just remember Fremantle had a weak draw in the last half of the season and folded in the GF.
The Bombers were in top 2 until problems arose then they failed.
The Eagles and Pies had plenty of injuries in 2013 .
Carlton didnt deserve to be in the 8 in 2013

My top 8 in order
Swans
Hawks
Bombers
Pies
North
Freo
Cats
Port
----------------------------
bottom 10 in order

Eagles
Tigers
Blues
Crows
Lions
Suns
Dogs
Dees
Sts
GWS

Wow lol. Whats even more scary, you post this ladder after you have reviewed the draw /laughs. If richmond finished 10th ill shave my scrotum and eat my own shit.

EDIT- Also thank you to all those caring and clean spirited Essendon supporters liking my post :). I value each and every like. Again thank you and say no to drugs :D

1 Collingwood
2 Geelong
3 Fremantle
4 Sydney
5 Hawthorn
6 Port Adelaide
7 Gold Coast
8 Adelaide
9 Richmond
10 North Melbourne
11 Carlton
12 Essendon
13 West Coast
14 Western Bulldogs
15 Melbourne
16 Brisbane
17 GWS
18 St Kilda

Where's the tiger love my toon brothers? :D

There will be some if you do make finals this season.

I did resist all temptation to put you ninth if that counts for something.

1. Sydney
2. Fremantle
3. Essendon
4. Richmond
5. Hawthorn
6. North Melbourne
7. Geelong
8. Collingwood

9. West Coast
10. Adelaide
11. Gold Coast
12. Carlton
13. Port Adelaide
14. Brisbane
15. Bulldogs
16. GWS
17. Melbourne
18. St. Kilda

How can you assure me?

Thomas is a wait and see if the injury will restrict his games and if not has it restricted his ability to play at his peak or close enough to make an impact.

Re Judd - players usually do not get better with age over thirty. Ie I'm sure you do not think that Q Lynch will have a better year than 2013.

Even if Thomas plays a single game he will be better than last year!

QLynch is a dud mate, Judd is not. Judd will last well, we are managing him very well.

Hate to say it but the Tiges will make the top 5 ATLEAST. What a ripper draw.
Collingwood will make it.
We will make the 8, our first 10 games are VERY good.

Other 5 will be Swans, Freo, Hawks, Cats, Port/Adel/WCE.

Bombers won't and I don't get the North hype. From what I've seen in 2013 they have no defence whatsoever.

Ripper season coming up, around 13/14 teams can make it

Gold Coast
----------
Brisbane
Port Adelaide
Footscray
GWS

Wow lol. Whats even more scary, you post this ladder after you have reviewed the draw /laughs. If richmond finished 10th ill shave my scrotum and eat my own shit.

I thought Richmond had been certainties to make the 8 in 2014 until I read this post...

Smells like a jinx

1. Hawthorn
2. Fremantle
3. Sydney
4. North Melbourne
5. Essendon
6. Geelong
7. Collingwood
8. Richmond
9. Carlton
10. Port Adelaide
11. Gold Coast
12. Adelaide
13. West Coast
14. Western Bulldogs
15. Melbourne
16. Brisbane
17. GWS
18. St.Kilda

Coleman: Travis Cloke
Brownlow: Jobe Watson
Rising Star: Jack Martin or Jesse Hogan
Premiers: Sydney

With all due respect, we probably have 4 wins playing both St Kilda and GWS twice, with a very favourable double up against Brisbane, and I would expect us to win at least one leg against Sydney, Freo and Essendon. Without making any outlandish calls like top 4 because I don't think we will make that, a hell of a lot would have to go wrong for us to miss the 8 altogether.

How are you managing to play six teams twice?

1 Fremantle
2 Sydney
3 Richmond
4 Hawthorn
5 Adelaide
6 North Melbourne
7 Essendon
8 Geelong

9 Gold Coast
10 Collingwood
11 Port Adelaide
12 Western Bulldogs
13 Carlton
14 West Coast
15 Brisbane
16 GWS
17 Melbourne
18 St Kilda

Coleman: Lance Franklin
Brownlow: Scott Pendlebury
Rising Star: Matthew Scharenberg
Premiers: Fremantle

after fixture release

BUT before i do that , just remember Fremantle had a weak draw in the last half of the season and folded in the GF.
The Bombers were in top 2 until problems arose then they failed.
The Eagles and Pies had plenty of injuries in 2013 .
Carlton didnt deserve to be in the 8 in 2013

My top 8 in order
Swans
Hawks
Bombers
Pies
North
Freo
Cats
Port
----------------------------
bottom 10 in order

Eagles
Tigers
Blues
Crows
Lions
Suns
Dogs
Dees
Sts
GWS
Fremantle had plenty of injuries. Injuries to key players like McPharlin, Sandilands, Pavlich, Hill, Mundy, Ibboston.
At the start of the season, wce were close to premiership favorites and Adelaide had finished second the previous year, playing them twice was seen as a bad thing. They also played Hawthorn in tazzie, the swans at the scg (every single year) Geelong in geelong and Carlton at Etihad (high expectations were put on them). Although it wasn't the hardest draw, it wasn't as soft as some clueless who just go with the flow actually think it was. Folded in the GF? Ohh cool, you didn't watch it, I'm guessing you've just had a look at the stats? Inaccurate goal kicking cost them that match, they know they should of won it and they didn't even play there best footy, but neither did the hawks.
You say Essendon were top two, yet you loss all the big games. You guys always start the season off with a bang, then fade poorly, this year wasn't just a once off.

AFL 2014 Ladder Predictions