Autopsy AFL 2021 Round 3 - Tigers v Swans Sat April 3rd 1:45pm AEDT (MCG) Tigercast Link in OP!

Who will win and by how much?

• Tigers by a goal or less

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swans by a goal or less

Votes: 2 4.3%
  • Tigers by 7 - 20

Votes: 17 37.0%
  • Swans by 7 - 20

Votes: 7 15.2%
  • Tigers by a lot

Votes: 17 37.0%
  • Swans by a lot

Votes: 3 6.5%
  • Draw

Votes: 0 0.0%

Tiges need to consider a rebuild
Bruce kicks 10, we get belted, essendon belting the saints

Weird things happen in footy sometimes. We were comprehensively beaten but that doesn't mean the end of the year. Pretty sure 2-1 is a better first 3 games than the last 2 years already anyway.
Weird things happen?nextya will be telling me chris scott good bloke

hopefully a mea culpa from Longmire after this, had a massive sook last year when Hardwick told him to be more positive. But Longmire took, or perhaps was forced to take that advice in the end, and just look at the results!

Amazing what you can achieve Sydney when you don't park-the-bus with 17 players, isn't it?

a little salty mate

lol, you do realize I support the premiers...x2?
like...carry-over champions!

Anyway, werid comment, but I maintain that Sydney changing their game style to be more attacking has benefitted them, Longmire choked on the advice initially, but he came around or was bought to heel.

Thank god cause that RFC/Syd game last year was the worst in AFL history.

Anyway, werid comment, but I maintain that Sydney changing their game style to be more attacking has benefitted them, Longmire choked on the advice initially, but he came around or was bought to heel.

just astounding that you truely believe that the swans game plan has changed because your favourite team’s coach said it looked ugly.

incredible thing to take credit for.

just astounding that you truely believe that the swans game plan has changed because your favourite team’s coach said it looked ugly.

incredible thing to take credit for.
sorry what's the issue? Sydney are far better for changing their game style.

you can say 'it wasn't following Hardwick', but Hardwick certainly called it out, and while Longmire condemned him for it, here we are.

given the grief Hardwick copped, Longmire will hopefully acknowledge that.

The ironic thing was that when Hardwick realised the tigers were in trouble today, all he did was try and put players behind the ball.

This game will be more than “studied”.

It will rightly be honoured with a national public holiday, and be immortalised in film, books and song to be enjoyed by generations of football lovers until the very end if time itself. if knighting is still a thing John “sausage the size of a horse” Longmire will get that and one of those OAMs too or whatever they’re called. Moyaswell give him whatever medals ben roberts smith is holdong on to as well, he doesnt deserve shit. Anyway. Forget Michaelangelo, Picasso, Leo Di Vinci and all those other Italians and Ninja turtles. “The ****” Longmire is a true visionary, artist, leader, an absolute ****ing football and sporting legend.
Can’t believe those cheeky ****ers were asking for extra football cap.
Like anyone offered a job at saints, melbourne, carlton etc. would take that over a position at the swannies anyway.

What a club! Swans flag 2021!!

That their team was off rather than Swans being miles better on the day.

People are forgetting that Sydney are 4 weeks ahead of teams that played finals, more so teams that played deep into the finals.
We've had a fairly uneventful preseason, injury wise (except Buddy).
Clearly playing some good footy.
The biggest thing in our favour is that we not winning on the back of fuzzy wuzzy things like pressure, we're winning because we are carving teams up with exceptional kicking. We are winning playing footy not chess.
Swans were miles better today no doubt but we were flat from the very start. Dropped marks, fumbles, shanked kicks... very much like how we played in rd 3 last year against the hawks. Take nothing away from the swans as they are probably the hottest team in the comp at the minute and I think they’ll play finals but we’ll get much better from what we dished up today.

sorry what's the issue? Sydney are far better for changing their game style.

you can say 'it wasn't following Hardwick', but Hardwick certainly called it out, and while Longmire condemned him for it, here we are.

given the grief Hardwick copped, Longmire will hopefully acknowledge that.
Bro, just stop.

Autopsy AFL 2021 Round 3 - Tigers v Swans Sat April 3rd 1:45pm AEDT (MCG) Tigercast Link in OP!