Autopsy AFL 2023 Round 5 Gather Round - Pies v Saints Sun April 16th 4:50pm AEST (AO)

Who will win and by how much?

• Pies by a goal or less

Votes: 3 4.2%
  • Saints by a goal or less

Votes: 5 6.9%
  • Pies by 7 - 20

Votes: 21 29.2%
  • Saints by 7 - 20

Votes: 20 27.8%
  • Pies by a lot

Votes: 14 19.4%
  • Saints by a lot

Votes: 6 8.3%
  • Draw

Votes: 3 4.2%

He was in the goal square running forward. Why handball to someone with his back to the goals. Weird and aggressive comment
Helps create team synergy and it looks cooler when a team chain goes from the centre to goal line. I apologise for using the word flog, it is unbecoming of me.

I accept your apology

Ross mate it’s time to play some attacking footy now or you’ll lose
They don't have the cattle to do that or Collingwood rip them to shreds.

Saints a team that will feature in finals, but not flag contenders.

Can’t wait for Ross the Boss to destroy St.Kilda all over again. This game plan 😂 I reckon 90% of Saints players have spent more time in the Collingwood 50 than they have out of it.

Hey Ross, if you put every single player in the defensive 50, there’s nobody to kick to on the way out, champ.

Autopsy AFL 2023 Round 5 Gather Round - Pies v Saints Sun April 16th 4:50pm AEST (AO)