It's Big Footy. Knowers of everything.I love how everyone has decided who is a flog out of Sicily and Ken without having a clue what either person said
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
It's Big Footy. Knowers of everything.I love how everyone has decided who is a flog out of Sicily and Ken without having a clue what either person said
Tell the flog to **** off so many Victorians think there King shitSorry, but I just spent the last 3hrs in a club listening to a Vic flog mouthing off about how we joined your league and should know our place and when I pointed out that the VFL would be broke without expansion he went ballistic, cracked the shits and had to get his mrs to drag him out before he 'did something that would stop him drinking there'.
****ing Vic flogs cant handle losing haha.
Totally agree!!Ginny within his right to have a cheeky post, Kenny within his right to give it it’s right whack.
Play on.
If you think it's a coaches roll to do that after a game you're an idiot.Ginnivan isn’t a junior. If he wants to mouth off in the media before the game then he needs to be prepared to cop it when it blows up in his face.
No current season stats available
lol nothing to do with that champ ,my club didn’t play finals because they weren’t good enough.Haha you've been such a sook tonight.
It's not our fault we didn't "let you" play finals this year.
Take that up with your own disgraceful club.
He kicked two. Plenty of worse players tonight.Ginni cost that final. Just not up to the level
At least he had the balls to do it in person, not via social media....Was disgusting behaviour from a senior coach
But to be fair typifies everything about port the club , supporters and place .
Bogan
Calm down there matey. Bed time for you it seems.Cry harder. You are a bunch of smug pr1cks. He had a go at smartarse Ginnivan and headache loser Sicily pipes up.
Don't be so arrogant next time champ
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile apapp
All these ex-Hawthorn commentators getting offended about Kenny. If you’re going to be the team that gives the lip then bend over and take it when it deservedly comes back
Good final.
Shit umpiring, since when did they remove the insufficient intent rule?
5 port tackles slinging hawks players' heads into the ground (only 3 frees paid for it)
Good intensity by both teams.
Lewis is a FW. Double standards. Hypocrite.Hodge and Lewis are taking it well.
No current season stats available
You know Collingwood started it last year, wonder why they stopped this year?Where’s the selfies tonight you arrogant hawthorn w***ers??