AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
No current season stats available
Mitchell speaks like a dumb campaigner
first time hearing his presser but wow
D1ckheads everywhere.You should have heard his mrs, dont start she says to me, I said I didnt say a word, he did, yeah but you shouldnt respond.
I was like, get stuffed, look at him now, im laughing and he's as red as a beetroot coz you'd be broke without West Coasts money and he cant handle the truth.
Then she grabbed him and they left.
Might need to practice being a little more humble then act like the flog he does.Will become worthy of the nickname if he isn't already.
Just a sublime footballer.
7 goals in 2 finals as a 19 year old small forward.
Not me. You guys were always going to bounce back. Great game of footy nonetheless.C'mon, most of you guys thought you had this in a bag.
No, he’s supposed to answer the question without sounding like a bitter moron.They asked his thoughts on it, what’s he supposed to do, not answer the question?
Yeah maybe. I don't mind fellas having an argument. Too much politeness is toxic.Ginnivan is a victim of parents not allowed to smack kids any longer, Ken is from a different generation.
He can be. I agree. Hopefully matures over the break.I’m not talking about Ken, I’m talking about Ginnivan. He’s a distraction.
You probably wouldn’t want Sicily forward though? Most likely $1.5 million a year to bring in Battle & Barrass. Looking at past 4 months, doesn’t feel like backline is a huge concern for Hawks, tall forwards where they need help.
Buckley the only one making sense
Like Coach. like Captain. Mitchell often layed his knees into the thighs of the opposition in ground ball pack situations, creating sneaky little corkies. It's the unsociable Hawks that he is trying to re-build. Call it out!Sam Mitchell wants to talk about his "great" captain, that early in the game decided to drop a knee in Francis Evans when he was on the ground simply because he was being beaten.
Have a sook, c***.
Did you even think before typing that?Is Mitchell dyslexic? speaks like a clown lol
Yeah that Hinkley bloke looks like a serial killer.I wouldn’t be surprised if Sammy Mitchell called 000 after hearing about the vicious attack by old man Hinkley on young innocent ginnivan
initially I took offence to it as a dees fan considering Jeff Farmer kicked 9 in a half in his prime and climbed on shoulders regularly but geez I'd love Nick Watson at the dees. I believe we tried really hard to trade up to get him in the draft, but we only ended up with pick 7 in the end. Gun.
Might need to practice being a little more humble then act like the flog he does.
They are all chucking a collective tantrum.Hawks commentators more biased than abc moderators
Sammy Mitchell the man who put a fake needle in his arm, mocking young players who got caught up in a club sanctioned drama. Suddenly holier than thou around how you should treat players on field