Cobra 2010
Rookie
what has happened to all the beenliegh and calamvale boys ??? not allowed on here anymore??seems the bogan crew is taking over
To late Champ already taken over
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
what has happened to all the beenliegh and calamvale boys ??? not allowed on here anymore??seems the bogan crew is taking over
hahahahahahaHe's 26 Brunker you knob jockey!!
M.Reid plays where M.Reid wants cos he is a superstar!!!
And Runrun, your kidding yourself if you think people tag in our div mate, Sinkers is just a good old fashioned backman, but better looking![/quote]
There is not enough beer in the world to back that statement up
Stp it
brunker brunker brunker!!!!! matt ried can play theres no worries there hes a gun !!! so think no one that is 27 can play in the middle in div 23 or whatever they play in? how old might u be superstar?
Im the wrong side of 30 mate, & I get jock rot at the thought of walking to the letter box. If there is a man expert and able to comment on fat bastards its me, & Im telling you Reid is in the Club.
Snakey, how many years u been at the Cobras? Reid is only new isnt he?
and bloody disgraceful they are! should be renamed "leppa burgers" cause your tounge will fall off after tasting that crapWell you'd get a game in the forwardline at the stainers......Dont reckon there would be to many burgers left after a home game at that joint!
To late Champ already taken over
they are all at the salarium !!!! and oiling up there tatts
hey billy howd your boys play on the weekend not much opposition i no but they doing all the right things?
if its only top four they may aswell start the finals now cos we all no the top four and i dont think it will change before round 18 except the order of it..
Pretty sure it was a top 5 last year, with Robina, Beenleigh, Kedron, Strathpine & Ipswich playing finals.So no Logan, even though they have beaten both Beenleigh & Robina?
Any news further on the Redcliffe vs UQ result? This might have some bearing too in terms of Redcliffe.......
Nev i reckon they sound alright hey.. As far as the "leopard burger", no logan is no alacart 5course meals but that thing looked the part until i had a bit,it was like i was drinking liquified ratsack!On the subject of the Leopard burger, which club would have the best feed in Divs 1 and 2? If any of you youngsters are ever down Geelong way stop in to the Kardinia Cafe, directly across from Skilled stadium ( Kardinia Park). There they have a Brunsy burger! Its all red, Red meat, red onion, red capsicum, red tomato, red lettuce and red sauce.. As Bobby Davis said its fair dunkum unbelievable!!!