All you Poort Puffer Flogs!

I was there stalker, front row southern stand. Did you go? How about you asked me who Timmy G interviewed at half time on the big screen? And yes "come" or "cum" a term used for an orgasm. Something that you probably achieving in a long time:oops:
IMG_9522.jpg

Sure you were ... pics or GAGF
:rolleyes:
Didn't go
Never said I was :p
Think I pointed out it was your home game !
Pity you lost - was your GF after all
eh!
You puffers had a big night - fights, Facebook and failures !

On topic D H
My post referred to finals and China

Yours again - is all about me !

You really are bad at this
"Smashed you" :$

And you have audacity to say that I am really bad at this!

Again
Nothing football related - about me again

Were you there in the middle of the puffer fight or did you sit home and post on your mums Facebook account ?

Again
Nothing football related - about me again

Were you there in the middle of the puffer fight or did you sit home and post on your mums Facebook account ?
A lot of frothing about an April premiership.

There you go again !

All puff last week
All diversion this week

After losing your home Showdown in front of a record number of Crows supporters reckon your sphincter would be twitching a bit now about Suns and China - oh that's right - you're going to a wedding !!!!
Bahahaha
IMG_9508.jpg

Glad to hear you enjoyed the evening. You know your clubs doing it tough when they're breaking attendance records.

Thanks to me and other Crows supporters who turned up. Thanks for putting on the post game entertainment on the hill. Wasn't quite Mayweather vs McGregor, but amusing.

Did like this post from the port board

They're obviously not all completely deluded morons happy with a loss .

"The margin was absolutely flattering and that was an exact replica of our worst footy in the last couple years."
So what was it flogs ?

We should have won by 5 goals plus !

There you go again !

All puff last week
All diversion this week

After losing your home Showdown in front of a record number of Crows supporters reckon your sphincter would be twitching a bit now about Suns and China - oh that's right - you're going to a wedding !!!!
Bahahaha
View attachment 355877
Once again congrats on winning your grand final on Saturday night

Again - me
How in your head am I ?

You got a quote where I said it was anything other than an away game for us ?
Not our GF Champ!
Your board even drawing diagrams of your home game loss !

IMG_9521.PNG

Now that's comedy gold !

Again - me
How in your head am I ?

You got a quote where I said it was anything other than an away game for us ?
Not our GF Champ!
Your board even drawing diagrams of your home game loss !

View attachment 355892

Now that's comedy gold !

All you Poort Puffer Flogs!