Game Day Around The Grounds Rounds 21 - 24 Power beat Freo. Blues make finals. Thank you Port!

Bitter/sweet the Swans win over the filth.

How on earth couldn't we beat that mediocre team?

But then, it is a collingwood loss that has ended their season, so I'll take that!!

The icing on the cake is how the real McCrae is on full display as he sooks up about the umpiring...after copping a dream run the last three years.

The umpiring was pathetic let’s be honest but I was just laughing. The htb interpretation needs changing and after last night the last touch out of bounds needs to be changed.. last touch between the arks or something. Can’t even watch footy anymore unless it’s Carlton because of the rules

Have a sook Fly, what a hypocrite!

Karma from the Norf & Crows games.

Billy Crystal Crying GIF by MOODMAN

What did he have to say about their prelim win over the Giants?

I reckon we’d have been ropable if we missed out on that non-fifty. It was clear as clear can be (whatever the AFL say).

McRae having a sook just backs up why experts see him as a good coach. He hates to lose. Chris Scott has been doing the same for years.

Game Day Around The Grounds Rounds 21 - 24 Power beat Freo. Blues make finals. Thank you Port!