Oppo Camp Atu Bosenavulagi (Traded to Nth Melb. 2020)

Kirby download the VFL app they now have all player stats.

I sat with A2’s mum yesterday......we had a laugh with some of the comments getting thrown around.

It bought back memories.

VFL App is Miles better then it was last year

Kirby download the VFL app they now have all player stats.

I sat with A2’s mum yesterday......we had a laugh with some of the comments getting thrown around.

It bought back memories.
Just downloaded it. Cheers mate

Negative or positive hype train comments?

Not in regards to A2 but the usual comments you used to hear in the outer at Victoria Park.......Crocker copped heaps especially after missing two gettable goals when he came back to the wing.

A2 did some nice things.........Quaynor was solid without doing much wrong.

Now you've done it!

Nah, 76woodenspooners is fine. It's when Saintly gets on board that we have to worry. I might just check the old Kirby and Abbott threads to see signs of jinxing.

P.S. The way the Blues are going, 76woodenspooners is getting close to being a Carlton supporters name. They must be approaching that number.

So 16 disposal and 2 goals 1. Neat contribution. I hope he gets some confidence from it and builds from there.

More than that... he laid tackles inside 50, broke tackles to handball off, took marks inside 50, won contested ball...

For a kid with a limited footy background and only one preseason in...I was very happy with what I saw from him today.

Fingers crossed he can maintain that cause its needed. Our seniors struggled to tackle, pressure and retain it inside 50 today.

So 16 disposal and 2 goals 1. Neat contribution. I hope he gets some confidence from it and builds from there.
Where are you getting stats from Quicky? Went to our web site and nothing not even final score.

I reckon you're being ripped off with that plan Maggie

You can get dirt cheap plans that still give you a few gigs these days
$20 unlimited texts and calls/500mb. That will do me, not a big fan of using phone for the web.

Oppo Camp Atu Bosenavulagi (Traded to Nth Melb. 2020)