Australian Survivor 2024 Titans V Rebels

Nathan will be a meat shield for a while. Frankie went too hard too early.

Suspect Jess will struggle to get going. That psychologist has to be first to go on the other tribe. My god.
Didn't the psychologist claim that everyone loves her once they know her?

Geez, talk about no self-awareness for a psychologist no less. Reckon she is in the wrong profession!

This Garrick flog might be incredible.

"Daily I deal with theives, deceipt... and shop lifters. I'm a loss prevention officer!" (As he's out the front of The Reject Shop :D )

You'r a ******* secco mate, get your hand off it.

I also love a guy claiming to be "a genius" who works in HR. Working in HR automatically makes you a dickhead flog.
The Hr fella did a whole thing yesterday about how he’s great at manipulating people and emotions.

Not really what you wanna be advertising in that line of work.

There’s a whole bunch of weirdos this season which I reckon is a good thing

Potentially
Makes for entertaining TV you'd think, and unpredictability

The w***er with the tatts on the Rebels who keeps chucking up the L on his forehead when they win challenges. Haven’t seen someone pull that move since a Smashmouth video in the 90s.

Someone once told him
The world was gonna roll him
He ain't the sharpest tool in the shed.

Jess thinking she's the mastermind is going to end well
Saying Eden to Eden's mate makes me question the claim of her being an intellectual

I assume book smart, socially stupid

Australian Survivor 2024 Titans V Rebels