AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I've fixed that and agreeThis thread needs ThePhantom back
Interesting ambition.I am definitely going to try and work "It's pretty good, but it's no Glascott's monkey" into a corporate meeting at some point this year
I'm actually pretty certain he brought the nickname up with the group at a team meeting in one of his last years at the club, asking them to stop much to their confusion. If I'm recalling correctly that's when his relationship with Buckley began to heavily deteriorate because Bucks simply didn't get it.
I heard this story but not about his own nickname. He was offended that Paul Seedsman was called 'Lez' because apparently he looks like a lesbian.
From Lez’s wiki:I heard this story but not about his own nickname. He was offended that Paul Seedsman was called 'Lez' because apparently he looks like a lesbian.
My memory is it was ‘Lizzy’, because his haircut looked like Lizzy the Lezzy’s.I heard this story but not about his own nickname. He was offended that Paul Seedsman was called 'Lez' because apparently he looks like a lesbian.
Just in case anyone was wondering what a lesbian haircut looked like.
The ‘Ruby Rose’
View attachment 1055456
Who's the hottie?Just in case anyone was wondering what a lesbian haircut looked like.
The ‘Ruby Rose’
View attachment 1055456
Just in case anyone was wondering what a lesbian haircut looked like.
The ‘Ruby Rose’
The ‘Contemporary Karen’I'd have called that a Karen, albeit not the classic version.
The ‘Contemporary Karen’
Who's the hottie?
Have met Ruby Rose and can confirm she is a huge bitch .To put it in perspective.
Yikes. I just went out and knocked one off.Seedsman
Go on..Have met Ruby Rose and can confirm she is a huge b*tch .
Yikes. I just went out and knocked one off.
I ****ing LOVED that movie !!!His name is Lamumba you racist
To put it in perspective.
It was on the front page of the paper broI reckon that Goodes also got booed for leading with his spikes when going for marks. No doubt some booing was racist though.
Not a footy rumour but Andrew O'Keefe was seen by a mate of mine paralytic, crawling in a Sydney gutter some time ago after a few too many sherbets.
I am NSWCROWS lack of surprise.Have met Ruby Rose and can confirm she is a huge b*tch .
Have met Ruby Rose and can confirm she is a huge b*tch .
Bevo and Bont drive a Merc 4x4 as brand ambassadors from the club's 2nd major sponsor.
Still less of a rort than Judd's mum getting a job at Visy.