Not-a-cluey Best FOOTBALL RELATED RUMOUR you have heard from someone you trust Part Deux - Many lies and bullshit in here. Please read OP before posting.

Jack Graham heading to Crows for pick 5

My friend works for an AFL club in the S&C team and his biggest gripe is players coming back overweight or clearly straying from their programming. I reckon the S&C are doing all they can but Nic Fat just can't resist a couple big macs on his way back home from training
His constant weight issues are causing him problems with the knees too.
Our S&C team need to be shot
Fortunately for BringFevBack2021's mate, his biggest gripe doesn't appear to be dodging bullets... Mustn't work with FatNat at WC

This is actually sad, all jokes aside, the first time I saw him play I thought he would dominate the AFL for the next 10 years.
The way he could leap and take the ball out of the ruck and into goal, was almost breathtaking.
Not only has he missed a flag due to injury (no fault of his), he's also missed out on being potentially the greatest ruckman of all time. What he did at times, made what Gawn does now seem average.
It doesn't appear as though he's looked after himself as well as he should have.

This is actually sad, all jokes aside, the first time I saw him play I thought he would dominate the AFL for the next 10 years.
The way he could leap and take the ball out of the ruck and into goal, was almost breathtaking.
Not only has he missed a flag due to injury (no fault of his), he's also missed out on being potentially the greatest ruckman of all time. What he did at times, made what Gawn does now seem average.
It doesn't appear as though he's looked after himself as well as he should have.
It is sad, because at the peak of his powers he was seriously exciting. Didn’t he kick a couple or a few snags in his first few games?

Look, he’s never been ripped and he is most definitely an anaerobic type athlete anyway. He doesn’t need huge aerobic capacity to play his way but he has certainly let himself get way too fat this year.

He could definitely shed a few via strict diet, but he's got bone on bone in his knees, hard to put the KMs through the legs with that.

His last two AA seasons he hardly jumped, just outmuscled and out finessed his opponents.

That's some serious overrating going on.

Natanui has always had low football IQ and poor skills. take out the effort and athleticism and he is a very poor footballer. For a bloke his size and athleticism to average 1.75 marks per game is absolutely terrible. He struggles to read the play and just chases the ball, normally a play behind.

That's some serious overrating going on.

Natanui has always had low football IQ and poor skills. take out the effort and athleticism and he is a very poor footballer. For a bloke his size and athleticism to average 1.75 marks per game is absolutely terrible. He struggles to read the play and just chases the ball, normally a play behind.

Yet somehow is a multiple All Australian

Naitanui has no middle ground with posters and fans of oppo clubs.
He's either s**t/overrated or worth every cent.
Naitanui is both.

He is/was fantastic at a couple of things.

Horrendous and sub 2nd tier footy standard at pretty much everything else.

The debate is whether his couple of fantastic qualities outweighed the liability he was everywhere else.

Not-a-cluey Best FOOTBALL RELATED RUMOUR you have heard from someone you trust Part Deux - Many lies and bullshit in here. Please read OP before posting.